Ultherapy Prime trial
Ultherapy Prime trial · 100 shots; one-time trial
₩299,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. One-time trial applies. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The procedure FAQ describes topical numbing cream for 30–40 minutes and an optional sedation anaesthetic. It does not specify whether either fee is included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime
Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots
₩380,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The procedure FAQ describes topical numbing cream for 30–40 minutes and an optional sedation anaesthetic. It does not specify whether either fee is included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime
Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots
₩1,090,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The procedure FAQ describes topical numbing cream for 30–40 minutes and an optional sedation anaesthetic. It does not specify whether either fee is included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime
Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots
₩1,960,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The procedure FAQ describes topical numbing cream for 30–40 minutes and an optional sedation anaesthetic. It does not specify whether either fee is included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime
Ultherapy Prime · 900 shots
₩2,930,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The procedure FAQ describes topical numbing cream for 30–40 minutes and an optional sedation anaesthetic. It does not specify whether either fee is included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime
Eye Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots
₩450,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The procedure FAQ describes topical numbing cream for 30–40 minutes and an optional sedation anaesthetic. It does not specify whether either fee is included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ultherapy Prime
Eye Ultherapy Prime · 200 shots
₩800,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The procedure FAQ describes topical numbing cream for 30–40 minutes and an optional sedation anaesthetic. It does not specify whether either fee is included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liztox wrinkle toxin trial
Liztox wrinkle toxin trial · 1 area; units not stated
₩8,900VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. One-time trial applies. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dysport wrinkle toxin trial
Dysport wrinkle toxin trial · 1 area; units not stated
₩49,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. One-time trial applies. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox wrinkle toxin
Korean-made Liztox wrinkle toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩15,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox wrinkle toxin
Korean-made Liztox wrinkle toxin · 3 areas; units not stated
₩38,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox wrinkle toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox wrinkle toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩38,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox wrinkle toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox wrinkle toxin · 3 areas; units not stated
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin wrinkle toxin
German-made Xeomin wrinkle toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩62,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin wrinkle toxin
German-made Xeomin wrinkle toxin · 3 areas; units not stated
₩179,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport wrinkle toxin
UK-made Dysport wrinkle toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩69,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport wrinkle toxin
UK-made Dysport wrinkle toxin · 3 areas; units not stated
₩199,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan wrinkle toxin
US-made Allergan wrinkle toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩79,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan wrinkle toxin
US-made Allergan wrinkle toxin · 3 areas; units not stated
₩220,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox jaw toxin
Korean-made Liztox jaw toxin · 50 units
₩49,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox jaw toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox jaw toxin · 50 units
₩59,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin jaw toxin
German-made Xeomin jaw toxin · 50 units
₩89,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport jaw toxin
UK-made Dysport jaw toxin · 50 units
₩129,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan jaw toxin
US-made Allergan jaw toxin · 50 units
₩149,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox salivary-gland toxin
Korean-made Liztox salivary-gland toxin · 50 units
₩59,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox salivary-gland toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox salivary-gland toxin · 50 units
₩89,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin salivary-gland toxin
German-made Xeomin salivary-gland toxin · 50 units
₩109,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport salivary-gland toxin
UK-made Dysport salivary-gland toxin · 50 units
₩139,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan salivary-gland toxin
US-made Allergan salivary-gland toxin · 50 units
₩159,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox trapezius OR calf toxin
Korean-made Liztox trapezius OR calf toxin · 100 units; choose trapezius OR calf
₩89,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox trapezius OR calf toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox trapezius OR calf toxin · 100 units; choose trapezius OR calf
₩149,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin trapezius OR calf toxin
German-made Xeomin trapezius OR calf toxin · 100 units; choose trapezius OR calf
₩230,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport trapezius OR calf toxin
UK-made Dysport trapezius OR calf toxin · 100 units; choose trapezius OR calf
₩259,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan trapezius OR calf toxin
US-made Allergan trapezius OR calf toxin · 100 units; choose trapezius OR calf
₩290,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox hyperhidrosis toxin
Korean-made Liztox hyperhidrosis toxin · 50 units
₩140,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox hyperhidrosis toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox hyperhidrosis toxin · 50 units
₩170,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin hyperhidrosis toxin
German-made Xeomin hyperhidrosis toxin · 50 units
₩190,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport hyperhidrosis toxin
UK-made Dysport hyperhidrosis toxin · 50 units
₩249,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan hyperhidrosis toxin
US-made Allergan hyperhidrosis toxin · 50 units
₩290,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox sternocleidomastoid toxin
Korean-made Liztox sternocleidomastoid toxin · 100 units
₩70,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox sternocleidomastoid toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox sternocleidomastoid toxin · 100 units
₩86,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin sternocleidomastoid toxin
German-made Xeomin sternocleidomastoid toxin · 100 units
₩110,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport sternocleidomastoid toxin
UK-made Dysport sternocleidomastoid toxin · 100 units
₩130,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan sternocleidomastoid toxin
US-made Allergan sternocleidomastoid toxin · 100 units
₩160,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Allergan skin toxin trial
Allergan skin toxin trial · 1 area; units not stated
₩129,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. One-time trial applies. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox skin toxin
Korean-made Liztox skin toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩49,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made Liztox skin toxin
Korean-made Liztox skin toxin · Full face; units not stated
₩120,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox skin toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox skin toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩69,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made premium Coretox skin toxin
Korean-made premium Coretox skin toxin · Full face; units not stated
₩159,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin skin toxin
German-made Xeomin skin toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗German-made Xeomin skin toxin
German-made Xeomin skin toxin · Full face; units not stated
₩210,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport skin toxin
UK-made Dysport skin toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩129,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗UK-made Dysport skin toxin
UK-made Dysport skin toxin · Full face; units not stated
₩249,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan skin toxin
US-made Allergan skin toxin · 1 area; units not stated
₩159,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗US-made Allergan skin toxin
US-made Allergan skin toxin · Full face; units not stated
₩299,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made neck-line filler trial
Korean-made neck-line filler trial · 1 mL; first visit only
₩119,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. First visit only; limited to one use. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuviel filler
Rejuviel filler · 1 mL; 1 chosen area
₩179,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuviel special-area filler
Rejuviel special-area filler · 1 mL; choose one listed special area
₩225,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Restylane Kysse lip filler
Restylane Kysse lip filler · 1 mL; lips
₩330,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero filler
Belotero filler · 1 mL; 1 chosen area
₩320,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero special-area filler
Belotero special-area filler · 1 mL; choose one listed special area
₩360,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvederm filler
Juvederm filler · 1 mL; 1 chosen area
₩360,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvederm special-area filler
Juvederm special-area filler · 1 mL; choose one listed special area
₩400,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hyaluronidase H-lase
Hyaluronidase H-lase · 1 mL; units not stated
₩100,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Serf first-visit trial
Serf first-visit trial · 600 shots; first visit only
₩1,390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. First visit only; limited to one use. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩890,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩1,550,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer trial
Rejuran Healer trial · 2 mL; one-time trial
₩150,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. One-time trial applies. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB Plus trial
Rejuran HB Plus trial · 1 mL; one-time trial
₩148,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. One-time trial applies. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer
Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩190,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer, 3 sessions
Rejuran Healer, 3 sessions · 2 mL per session; 3 sessions
₩520,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB Plus
Rejuran HB Plus · 1 mL
₩195,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran I
Rejuran I · 1 mL
₩170,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer + Juvelook
Rejuran Healer + Juvelook · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Juvelook 2 mL
₩300,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin trial
Juvelook Skin trial · 2 mL; one-time trial
₩70,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. One-time trial applies. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin
Juvelook Skin · 1 mL
₩75,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume
Juvelook Volume · 1 mL
₩80,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body pico toning trial
Body pico toning trial · 1 area up to 5 cm; 1 session; choose armpit, knee OR elbow
₩49,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. One-time trial applies. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning without skin-care package
Pico toning without skin-care package · Shots, area and session count not stated
₩79,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning with skin-care package
Pico toning with skin-care package · Shots, area and session count not stated
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Skin-care package; exact care steps not stated
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning with skin-care package, 10 sessions
Pico toning with skin-care package, 10 sessions · 10 sessions; shots and area not stated
₩890,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Skin-care package; exact care steps not stated
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning: pico + Genesis
Dual toning: pico + Genesis · Shots, area and session count not stated
₩99,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning: pico + Genesis, 5 sessions
Dual toning: pico + Genesis, 5 sessions · 5 sessions; shots and area not stated
₩420,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning: pico + Genesis, 10 sessions
Dual toning: pico + Genesis, 10 sessions · 10 sessions; shots and area not stated
₩770,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eyebrow OR eyeliner tattoo removal
Eyebrow OR eyeliner tattoo removal · 5 sessions; choose eyebrow OR eyeliner
₩490,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body tattoo removal
Body tattoo removal · Up to 5 cm; session count not stated
₩60,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Soft neck-line filler trial
Belotero Soft neck-line filler trial · 1 mL; first visit only
₩290,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. First visit only; limited to one use. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive
Belotero Revive · 1 mL
₩400,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive trial
Belotero Revive trial · 1 mL; first visit only
₩297,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. First visit only; limited to one use. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gold PTT package
Gold PTT package · PTT + cryotherapy + Genesis; session count not stated
₩159,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Official publicly selectable treatment-menu price. Product origin is not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Cryotherapy
- Genesis toning
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗