Seoul · Clinic

Kim Hyung-jin Basic Plastic Surgery

4F, 824 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Kim Hyung-jin Basic Plastic Surgery is at 4F, 824 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Facial fat contouring, Eyelid surgery, Rhinoplasty, Fat grafting, Body liposuction and Facial lifting. Facial topics include buccal-fat removal, submental fat, fat transfer and assessment after previous contouring. Eyelid information distinguishes under-eye fat repositioning, upper and lower eyelid operations and brow-related procedures. The nose menu separates primary concerns from revision, nostril and columella procedures. Injectable and energy sections cover fillers, wrinkle toxin and lifting devices. The clinic also publishes explanatory videos distinguishing fat, salivary-gland prominence and tissue sagging before a treatment is chosen.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Facial fat contouring
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Fat grafting
  • Body liposuction
  • Facial lifting

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Facial liposuction

Per area

₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Buccal fat removal

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Accu suction lift

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face fat grafting

Full face

₩2,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fat grafting excluding forehead

Per area excluding forehead

₩600,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead fat grafting

Forehead

₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead reduction

Published surgical item

₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-incisional double-eyelid surgery

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Incisional double-eyelid surgery

Published surgical item

₩1,200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Incisional eye-shape correction

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-incisional eye-shape correction

Published surgical item

₩1,200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Medial canthoplasty

Published surgical item

₩600,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper blepharoplasty

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lower blepharoplasty

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Under-eye fat repositioning

Published surgical item

₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Fat grafting for hollow eyelids

Published surgical item

₩700,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-eyelid fat removal

Published surgical item

₩500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Brow lift

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Alar-base reduction

Published surgical item

₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal and flank liposuction

Upper abdomen, lower abdomen and flanks

₩4,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper and lower abdominal liposuction

Upper and lower abdomen

₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Flank liposuction

Flanks

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thigh liposuction

Thighs

₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Arm liposuction including accessory breast area

Arms and accessory breast area

₩1,800,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Accessory breast area

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Accessory-breast treatment

Accessory breast area

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran

Volume not stated

₩400,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran — three sessions

3 sessions; volume not stated

₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink

300 shots

₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Sedation, if added: fee not published

Numbing & aftercare

  • The official image states an additional charge if sedation is added to Shurink; the extra amount is not published.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not stated.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Oligio

300 shots

₩500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Mouth-corner filler

Volume not stated

₩290,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-lip filler

Upper lip; volume not stated

₩200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lower-lip filler

Lower lip; volume not stated

₩200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aegyo-sal under-eye filler

Volume not stated

₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Marionette-line filler

Volume not stated

₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Nose filler

Volume not stated

₩240,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Paranasal filler

Volume not stated

₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cheek filler

Volume not stated

₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Chin filler

Volume not stated

₩240,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Nasolabial-fold filler

Volume not stated

₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Glabellar filler

Volume not stated

₩200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Mid-cheek groove filler

Volume not stated

₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Submandibular-gland botulinum toxin

Units not stated

₩100,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Parotid-gland botulinum toxin

Units not stated

₩200,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck-slim injection

Product and volume not stated

₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Trapezius botulinum toxin

Units not stated

₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Botulinum toxin for bruxism

Units not stated

₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw botulinum toxin

Units not stated

₩70,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Calf botulinum toxin

Units not stated

₩250,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Crow's-feet botulinum toxin

One named area; units not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Chin-dimpling botulinum toxin

One named area; units not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead botulinum toxin

One named area; units not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Glabellar botulinum toxin

One named area; units not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Botulinum toxin for gummy smile

One named area; units not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Botulinum toxin for nostril-area reduction

One named area; units not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Paranasal implant surgery

Published surgical item

₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Under-eye skin botulinum toxin

Units not stated

₩50,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The grouped row prices each named area separately; this is not a multi-area package.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydrating skin injection

Product and volume not stated

₩300,000VAT excluded, as stated at the bottom of the official fee image; the rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗