Shin Hong-gwan
Hospital director / orthopaedic specialist
The official material identifies an orthopaedic specialty and joint-replacement, arthroscopy, shoulder and sports-injury interests.
Daegu · Hospital
66 Igokdong-ro, Dalseo-gu, Dae-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Hanmi Hospital is at 66 Igokdong-ro, Dalseo-gu, Daegu. Its introduction focuses on joint care, including knee replacement, arthroscopy, shoulder and sports-injury consultations. It also describes a robotic joint-replacement system and rehabilitation-related services. These facilities and service names describe the hospital’s scope rather than determining which operation an individual visitor needs. The team material introduces Shin Hong-gwan as hospital director and an orthopaedic specialist, with joint-replacement, arthroscopy and sports-injury interests. Jeon Hong-bae is separately listed as an orthopaedic specialist with knee, foot and joint-related consultation areas. Visitor information separates weekday, Saturday and lunchtime schedules. An inquiry can state the affected joint, existing examinations and travel dates before the hospital confirms the appropriate consultation.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Hospital director / orthopaedic specialist
The official material identifies an orthopaedic specialty and joint-replacement, arthroscopy, shoulder and sports-injury interests.
Orthopaedic specialist
The roster identifies an orthopaedic specialty and joint-replacement, knee-cartilage and foot-related consultation areas.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Influenza A/B antigen test · 1 named test
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen combination test · 1 combination test
₩40,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗SARS-CoV-2 rapid antigen test · 1 named test
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Transthoracic echocardiography — general · 1 general examination
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Transthoracic echocardiography — specialised protocol · 1 specialised-protocol examination
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Carotid Doppler ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thyroid and parathyroid ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Arterial stiffness assessment · 1 named examination
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Brain MRI — Non protocol · Brain; protocol labelled Non-reading
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical spine MRI — Non protocol · Cervical spine; Non-reading
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cervical spine MRI — simple Non protocol · Cervical spine; simple Non-reading
₩280,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracic spine MRI — Non protocol · Thoracic spine; Non-reading
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbosacral spine MRI — Non protocol · Lumbosacral spine; Non-reading
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lumbosacral spine MRI — simple Non protocol · Lumbosacral spine; simple Non-reading
₩280,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thoracic and lumbosacral spine MRI — Non protocol · Thoracic and lumbosacral spine together; Non-reading
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Listed as non-covered care when the applicable Korean insurance coverage criteria are not met.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗CRYO-MASTER spray-and-stretch treatment — outpatient · Per day; outpatient
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The table lists an individual therapy fee; inclusion of consultation, admission or other treatments is not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗CRYO-MASTER spray-and-stretch treatment — inpatient · Per day; inpatient
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The table lists an individual therapy fee; inclusion of consultation, admission or other treatments is not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Spinal FIMS — simple 1 · Low complexity; 1 site
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The table lists an individual therapy fee; inclusion of consultation, admission or other treatments is not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Spinal FIMS — complex 1 · High complexity; 1 site
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The table lists an individual therapy fee; inclusion of consultation, admission or other treatments is not specified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.