Seoul · Clinic

Toxnfill Gangnam Main

8F, 10–11F, Daedong Building, 415 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Toxnfill Gangnam Main is in the Daedong Building at 415 Gangnam-daero, close to Exit 10 of Gangnam Station. Its official menu covers toxin injections, fillers, skin boosters and laser lifting, with separate product and dose options. The current medical team page identifies Park Daejung as chief director and Gim Hyeongtae as deputy chief director. Kim Miri is listed with general management and education responsibilities. The Korean team page provides these roles in more detail than the older English directory. The official location page lists weekday hours of 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. and Saturday hours of 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., with closure on Sundays and public holidays. It also provides parking and transit guidance.

01

Medical leadership

Park Daejung is listed as chief director and Gim Hyeongtae as deputy chief director on the current Korean team page.

02

Education responsibilities

Kim Miri's listed role includes general management and education.

03

Product-specific menu options

The official menu distinguishes products and doses for injections and skin boosters.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Wrinkle toxin injections
  • Masseter toxin injections
  • Fillers
  • Skin boosters
  • Laser lifting

Medical team

11

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Park Daejung official portrait

Park Daejung

Chief Director

Heads the Gangnam Main clinic, as listed on its official medical team page.

Gim Hyeongtae official portrait

Gim Hyeongtae

Deputy Chief Director

Listed as Deputy Chief Director of the Gangnam Main clinic.

Kim Miri official portrait

Kim Miri

Director; General Management & Education

The Korean medical team page lists responsibilities for general management and education.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Wrinkle toxin

Domestic toxin · brand not named · 1 selected area · units not specified

₩30,00010% VAT excluded.₩33,000 including stated 10% VAT

Glabella, eye corner, inner eye, nose bridge or jaw. Full forehead is a separate higher-priced option. Confirm product and dose.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Full forehead or full eye-corner option: separate KRW 50,000 menu item before VAT

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/topical numbing is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Masseter toxin

Domestic toxin · Exclusive option · 50 units · 1 session

₩35,00010% VAT excluded.₩38,500 including stated 10% VAT

Uses the clinic’s ‘Exclusive’ option. A different ‘Partial’ option is listed at ₩19,000 before VAT. Brand and handling need confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL · 1 session

₩199,00010% VAT excluded.₩218,900 including stated 10% VAT

Single-session menu price. Confirm whether numbing and any aftercare are included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Topical numbing: approximately 20–30 minutes is stated; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Partial

Domestic toxin; brand not stated · 50 units

₩19,00010% VAT excluded.₩20,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Official menu option: Partial. The page does not define this handling term; confirm its meaning with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Partial

Premium domestic toxin; brand not stated · 50 units

₩49,00010% VAT excluded.₩53,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Official menu option: Partial. The page does not define this handling term; confirm its meaning with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Exclusive

Premium domestic toxin; brand not stated · 50 units

₩70,00010% VAT excluded.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Official menu option: Exclusive. The page does not define this handling term; confirm its meaning with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Exclusive

Premium American toxin; brand not stated · 50 units

₩135,00010% VAT excluded.₩148,500 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Official menu option: Exclusive. The page does not define this handling term; confirm its meaning with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Partial

Premium German toxin; brand not stated · 50 units

₩89,00010% VAT excluded.₩97,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Official menu option: Partial. The page does not define this handling term; confirm its meaning with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Exclusive

Premium German toxin; brand not stated · 50 units

₩135,00010% VAT excluded.₩148,500 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Official menu option: Exclusive. The page does not define this handling term; confirm its meaning with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Partial

Tyemvers · 50 units

₩49,00010% VAT excluded.₩53,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Official menu option: Partial. The page does not define this handling term; confirm its meaning with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Exclusive

Tyemvers · 50 units

₩70,00010% VAT excluded.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Official menu option: Exclusive. The page does not define this handling term; confirm its meaning with the clinic.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Cooling/anesthetic spray is described; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer package

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL per session · 3 sessions

₩570,00010% VAT excluded.₩627,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Topical numbing: approximately 20–30 minutes is stated; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 4 mL · 1 session

₩389,00010% VAT excluded.₩427,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Topical numbing: approximately 20–30 minutes is stated; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer + Eye Rejuran

Rejuran Healer + Eye Rejuran · 3 mL · 1 session: Healer 2 mL + Eye Rejuran 1 mL

₩299,00010% VAT excluded.₩328,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Rejuran Healer: 2 mL
  • Eye Rejuran: 1 mL

Numbing & aftercare

  • Topical numbing: approximately 20–30 minutes is stated; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Rejuran

Eye Rejuran · 1 mL · 1 session

₩120,00010% VAT excluded.₩132,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Topical numbing: approximately 20–30 minutes is stated; whether its fee is included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning

PICO toning; device model not stated · 1 session · toning mode

₩99,00010% VAT excluded.₩108,900 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico toning full course

PICO toning; device model not stated · 1 session · full course

₩150,00010% VAT excluded.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. The item does not separately specify the full-course components.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning

Laser toning; device model not stated · 1 session

₩60,00010% VAT excluded.₩66,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The procedure guide lists no anesthesia; additional pain-control options and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning package

Laser toning; device model not stated · 10 sessions

₩500,00010% VAT excluded.₩550,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The procedure guide lists no anesthesia; additional pain-control options and fees are not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported face filler

Juvederm (page heading) · 1 mL

₩450,00010% VAT excluded.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Restricted to the clinic’s own filler patients; this is not an unrestricted new-patient offer.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Topical and local anesthesia are described; whether their fees are included is not published.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported lip filler

Juvederm / Restylane Kysse · Volume and session count not stated

₩450,00010% VAT excluded.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Restricted to the clinic’s own filler patients. Product choice and injected volume require confirmation.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lip filler + lip-corner toxin

Juvederm / Restylane Kysse + imported toxin (brand not stated) · Filler volume and toxin dose not stated

₩490,00010% VAT excluded.₩539,000 including stated 10% VAT

Official treatment-menu price; expiry and additional eligibility conditions are not stated. Confirm booking availability. Restricted to the clinic’s own filler patients. Combined package; product choice, volume and dose require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Imported lip filler (volume not stated)
  • Imported lip-corner toxin (brand and dose not stated)

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗