Busan · Clinic

Noblesse Plastic Surgery — Centum

3F, 20 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Noblesse Plastic Surgery — Centum is at 20 Centum2-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea. The Centum clinic spans facial, body and breast procedures. Its introduction identifies surgeon Lee Myung-jong and individual surgical planning; separate pages give team information and the Centum Tower Medical location. Its published clinical services include Eyelid surgery, Rhinoplasty, Facelift, Forehead lift, Liposuction, Fat grafting and Breast surgery. Lee Myung-jong is listed as chief director / plastic surgeon. The official profile identifies plastic-surgery specialty status and a medical doctorate and lists university teaching appointments in Busan.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Eyelid surgery
  • Rhinoplasty
  • Facelift
  • Forehead lift
  • Liposuction
  • Fat grafting
  • Breast surgery

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Myung-jong

Chief director / plastic surgeon

The official profile identifies plastic-surgery specialty status and a medical doctorate and lists university teaching appointments in Busan.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Buried-suture double-eyelid surgery — starting price

Buried-suture double-eyelid surgery · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 800,000–1,600,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Double-eyelid surgery + eyelid correction — starting price

Double-eyelid surgery + eyelid correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,200,000–2,060,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Medial / upper canthoplasty — starting price

Medial / upper canthoplasty · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩440,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 440,000–550,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Lateral + lower canthoplasty — starting price

Lateral + lower canthoplasty · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Peri-brow excision — starting price

Peri-brow excision · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–1,930,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Lower-eyelid fat repositioning / removal — starting price

Lower-eyelid fat repositioning / removal · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,200,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Transconjunctival fat repositioning / removal — starting price

Transconjunctival fat repositioning / removal · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–1,600,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Entropion correction — starting price

Entropion correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 700,000–1,480,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Silicone nasal implant + ear-cartilage grafting — starting price

Silicone nasal implant + ear-cartilage grafting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,600,000–2,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Nasal-hump correction — starting price

Nasal-hump correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩700,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Crooked-nose correction — starting price

Crooked-nose correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩4,800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 4,800,000–6,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Basic open rhinoplasty — starting price

Basic open rhinoplasty · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩2,400,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 2,400,000–3,400,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Open rhinoplasty + septal extension — starting price

Open rhinoplasty + septal extension · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩3,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 3,100,000–8,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Alar reduction — starting price

Alar reduction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 800,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

MISKO nasal bridge + tip — starting price

MISKO nasal bridge + tip · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–1,700,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

MISKO nasal-tip procedure — starting price

MISKO nasal-tip procedure · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩800,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Nasal-bone correction — starting price

Nasal-bone correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,000,000–2,300,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Existing nasal-implant removal — starting price

Existing nasal-implant removal · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Dermal fat grafting — starting price

Dermal fat grafting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩5,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 5,000,000–8,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Paranasal augmentation — starting price

Paranasal augmentation · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,200,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Basic thread lifting — starting price

Basic thread lifting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,600,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,600,000–2,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Combined thread lifting — starting price

Combined thread lifting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩4,100,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 4,100,000–5,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Mouth / eye-area lifting threads — starting price

Mouth / eye-area lifting threads · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 500,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Face lift — starting price

Face lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩10,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 10,000,000–18,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck lift — starting price

Neck lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩6,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 6,000,000–7,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Mini lift — starting price

Mini lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩8,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 8,000,000–12,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead lift — starting price

Forehead lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩4,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 4,500,000–6,300,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Temporal lift — starting price

Temporal lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩3,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 3,500,000–4,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Periocular fat grafting — starting price

Periocular fat grafting · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩660,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal liposuction — starting price

Abdominal liposuction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 2,500,000–8,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Thigh liposuction — starting price

Thigh liposuction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 2,500,000–9,600,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper-arm liposuction — starting price

Upper-arm liposuction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,900,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,900,000–4,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial liposuction — starting price

Facial liposuction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 1,200,000–2,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Breast augmentation — starting price

Breast augmentation · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩10,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 10,000,000–14,000,000. Breast-implant selection affects price. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Breast reduction — starting price

Breast reduction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩10,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 10,000,000–15,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Breast lift — starting price

Breast lift · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩8,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 8,000,000–15,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Nipple reduction — starting price

Nipple reduction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩2,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Inverted-nipple correction — starting price

Inverted-nipple correction · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩2,300,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Male gynecomastia surgery — starting price

Male gynecomastia surgery · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩3,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 3,000,000–4,000,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominoplasty — starting price

Abdominoplasty · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩13,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Published range: KRW 13,000,000–17,500,000. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Implant removal, site unspecified — starting price

Implant removal, site unspecified · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩3,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Dimple surgery — starting price

Dimple surgery · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩1,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Mole excision / scar / wound treatment — starting price

Mole excision / scar / wound treatment · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩200,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Philtrum shortening — starting price

Philtrum shortening · Procedure extent, quantity and laterality require clinic confirmation

₩2,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Haeundae branch currently published fee table. Source gives a minimum fee and no maximum; this is not a fixed quote. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Treatment-material charge: listed as included

Extras / exclusions

  • Medication charge: listed as excluded; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • The flags do not identify anaesthetic medicines or guarantee any particular follow-up protocol.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗