Wang Jin-sik
Medical director / orthopaedics
The current hospital roster lists orthopaedics and Hallym University medical education, with spine fellowship training at Samsung Medical Center.
Gangwon · General hospital
30 Okga-ro, Gangneung-si, Gangwon, South Korea

Gangneung Goryeo Hospital is at 30 Okga-ro in Gangneung, Gangwon. The official website identifies the Uisan Medical Foundation and publishes hospital contact details at this address. Its department directory includes orthopaedics, internal medicine, general surgery, anaesthesiology and pain medicine, radiology and other hospital services. The orthopaedic section describes joint, fracture, sports-injury and spine-related consultation areas. The appropriate department and investigations depend on an individual clinical assessment. The current doctor pages list Wang Jin-sik, Kim Gyeong-hwan, Kim Dong-hyeok and Park Won-gyu in orthopaedics, and Lee Gwang-su in internal medicine, among other named clinicians. Park Won-gyu's biography explicitly lists an orthopaedic specialist qualification and Lee Gwang-su's lists internal medicine specialist training. Previous hospital posts are kept separate from their current listed roles. The hospital notes that some internal medicine and endoscopy schedules can change, so visitors should confirm the doctor, records to bring, language support and any separate examination or sedation-management fees before travelling.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Medical director / orthopaedics
The current hospital roster lists orthopaedics and Hallym University medical education, with spine fellowship training at Samsung Medical Center.
Department head / orthopaedics
The current hospital roster lists Inje University medical education and orthopaedic residency at Gangneung Asan Hospital.
Department head / orthopaedics
The current hospital roster lists Hanyang University medical education and orthopaedic consultation areas.
Department head / orthopaedic specialist
The official biography explicitly lists an orthopaedic specialist qualification at Seoul St. Mary’s Hospital and Catholic University medical education.
Department head / internal medicine specialist
The official biography lists Inha University medical education and internal medicine specialist qualification at Inha University Hospital. The hospital advises confirming the current appointment schedule.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Influenza A/B antigen test · 1 named test
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Anti-CCP IgG antibody test · 1 referred laboratory test
₩51,120VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthostatic blood-pressure test · 1 named test
₩36,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Heart-rate variability test · 1 named test
₩42,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thermography — whole body · Whole-body examination
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Mastocheck blood-protein test · 1 adjunctive breast-cancer screening test
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated upper endoscopy — management fee · Upper endoscopy management fee only
₩68,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Management fee only; the endoscopic examination and medication charges are not established as included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated colonoscopy — management fee · Colonoscopy management fee only
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Management fee only; the endoscopic examination and medication charges are not established as included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sedated upper and lower endoscopy — management fee · Combined endoscopy management fee only
₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Management fee only; the endoscopic examination and medication charges are not established as included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Colposcopy examination · 1 named examination
₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ischemia-modified albumin test · 1 named laboratory test
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Serum amyloid A test · 1 named laboratory test
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗CYFRA 21-1 test · 1 referred laboratory test
₩63,900VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗TRAP platelet aggregation test · 1 named laboratory test
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗SARS-CoV-2 rapid antigen test · 1 named test
₩25,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Chest ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thyroid ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neck ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Appendix ultrasound · 1 named examination
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Abdominal ultrasound · 1 named examination; Abd label
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Upper abdominal ultrasound · Liver, gallbladder, pancreas and spleen
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Gastrointestinal ultrasound · Colon, small bowel and stomach
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Kidney and bladder ultrasound · Kidney and bladder examination
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cardiac Doppler ultrasound · 1 named cardiac examination
₩180,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The official row states a last change date of 5 August 2024; the current website directly links this standing fee table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.