Noh Bok-gyun
Representative director / plastic surgery specialist
The official named medical-team introduction explicitly identifies Noh Bok-gyun as a plastic surgery specialist.
Seoul · Clinic
22-5 Apgujeong-ro 28-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

SONE Plastic Surgery Clinic is on the fourth floor of Jeongjin Building at 22-5 Apgujeong-ro 28-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. Its official directions and legal footer give this location and the clinic's contact number. The published service menu includes eyelid and revision-eye consultations, inner-corner reconstruction, rhinoplasty, scar revision and selected skin and lifting treatments. These service categories are starting points for consultation; a listed procedure does not establish that it is suitable for a particular visitor. The medical-team introduction names representative director Noh Bok-gyun and explicitly identifies him as a plastic surgery specialist. The clinic also publishes a fee table with named procedures, per-centimetre scar prices and selected shot quantities. Any regenerative care stated in a particular fee row should be distinguished from unconfirmed medicines, anaesthesia or additional follow-up visits. Before arranging treatment, confirm the intended surgeon, the exact procedure and area, language assistance and the complete recovery and fee arrangements.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Representative director / plastic surgery specialist
The official named medical-team introduction explicitly identifies Noh Bok-gyun as a plastic surgery specialist.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Facial scar revision · Per cm of facial scar
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 200,000–400,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Body scar revision · Per cm of body scar
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 150,000–300,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning · 1 session
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 150,000–200,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Fraxel · 1 session
₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 250,000–300,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗RF needle treatment · 1 session
₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Published reference range: KRW 250,000–300,000. Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Nyutera · 200 shots
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Nyutera · 300 shots
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Nyutera · 400 shots
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗