Lee Bong-geun
Chief director / cardiovascular and thoracic surgeon
The official introduction explicitly identifies a cardiovascular and thoracic surgery specialist and names Lee Bong-geun as chief director.
Busan · Clinic
17F, 74 Seomyeon-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea
View 1 photo ↗Darian Thoracic Surgery Clinic is at 17F, 74 Seomyeon-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Varicose-vein assessment, Venous ultrasound, Endovenous laser treatment, Adhesive vein closure and Ultrasound-guided sclerotherapy. The clinic describes ultrasound assessment followed by a choice among several approaches. Published options distinguish laser closure, mechanochemical treatment, VenaSeal adhesive closure and ultrasound-guided sclerotherapy. Chief director Lee Bong-geun is explicitly identified as a cardiovascular and thoracic surgery specialist. The practice describes follow-up monitoring separately from the procedure. Claims about pain, recurrence or immediate return to normal activities have not been treated as guarantees for a visitor to the seventeenth-floor Seomyeon office.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / cardiovascular and thoracic surgeon
The official introduction explicitly identifies a cardiovascular and thoracic surgery specialist and names Lee Bong-geun as chief director.

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Examination only
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The published table unit is KRW 10,000; the amount is converted to KRW.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per causative vein
₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The published table unit is KRW 10,000; the amount is converted to KRW.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per causative vein
₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The published table unit is KRW 10,000; the amount is converted to KRW.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗