
Kim Yeong-su
Director / plastic surgery specialist
The official medical-team page lists a medical doctorate and plastic surgery specialist training at Yonsei University Severance Hospital.
Seoul · Clinic
831 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 3 photos ↗Bona Plastic Surgery Clinic is in room 502 on the fifth floor of NeoS Building at 831 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The clinic's official directions give this address and its contact number, while its service pages focus on ear shape and reconstruction consultations. Its published fee information distinguishes individual ear procedures and other services. A reference price or range is not a complete surgical plan, and staged reconstruction requires a separate discussion of the proposed steps. The medical-team page identifies Kim Yeong-su as a plastic surgery specialist with a medical doctorate and Severance Hospital plastic surgery training. It also lists Chae Byeong-guk as an anaesthesiology and pain medicine specialist; the page alone does not establish which doctor will attend a particular appointment or operation. The official clinic tour contains reception and consultation-room photographs. Visitors should confirm the named surgeon, the side and extent of treatment, anaesthesia arrangements, prescribed medicines and follow-up visits in an individual quotation.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Director / plastic surgery specialist
The official medical-team page lists a medical doctorate and plastic surgery specialist training at Yonsei University Severance Hospital.

Listed medical team / anaesthesiology and pain medicine specialist
The official medical-team page explicitly lists the specialty and a medical doctorate. Appointment-specific participation is not established by the roster.



Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Intramuscular injection — administration fee · 1 administration
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗IV infusion — administration fee · 1 administration
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Wound-care treatment fee · Wound under 5 cm
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Wound-care treatment fee · Wound 5 cm or larger
₩20,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Prominent-ear correction — reference starting price · One ear
₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated. Published reference range KRW 1,800,000–2,500,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that surgical fees may be adjusted by approximately 20% above or below the published fees according to the individual case.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Cryptotia correction — reference starting price · One ear
₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated. Published reference range KRW 2,000,000–3,000,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that surgical fees may be adjusted by approximately 20% above or below the published fees according to the individual case.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Constricted-ear correction — reference starting price · One ear
₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated. Published reference range KRW 2,500,000–4,500,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that surgical fees may be adjusted by approximately 20% above or below the published fees according to the individual case.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Congenital cleft-earlobe repair — reference starting price · One ear
₩2,500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated. Published reference range KRW 2,500,000–3,500,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that surgical fees may be adjusted by approximately 20% above or below the published fees according to the individual case.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Acquired earring-related cleft-earlobe repair — reference starting price · One ear
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated. Published reference range KRW 500,000–1,000,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that surgical fees may be adjusted by approximately 20% above or below the published fees according to the individual case.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Earlobe reshaping — reference starting price · One ear
₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated. Published reference range KRW 1,500,000–2,000,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that surgical fees may be adjusted by approximately 20% above or below the published fees according to the individual case.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Shell-ear or Stahl-ear correction — clinic-listed option — reference starting price · One ear
₩2,000,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated. Published reference range KRW 2,000,000–3,000,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that surgical fees may be adjusted by approximately 20% above or below the published fees according to the individual case.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Ear-keloid surgery — reference starting price · One ear
₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item; this is not an all-inclusive treatment package. The current linked fee notice says posted fees apply from 1 April 2010; no later row-change date is stated. Published reference range KRW 1,500,000–4,500,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed quote. The clinic states that surgical fees may be adjusted by approximately 20% above or below the published fees according to the individual case.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗