Glaucoma 3D OCT
One eye; one session
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Macular 3D OCT
One eye; one session
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CASIA simple anterior-segment assessment
One eye; one session
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CASIA detailed preoperative assessment
One eye; one session
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗IDRA simple pre-procedure assessment
Both eyes; one session
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗IDRA detailed preoperative assessment
One eye; one session
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Scheimpflug corneal pachymetry
One eye; one session
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pentacam simple assessment
One eye; one session
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pentacam detailed assessment
One eye; one session
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Galilei simple Scheimpflug assessment
One eye; one session
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Galilei detailed Scheimpflug assessment
One eye; one session
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗MyEyeGene inherited eye-disease genetic test
One test
₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TGFBI corneal-dystrophy genetic test
One test
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Universal corneal-dystrophy genetic test
One test
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Preoperative ICL assessment
Both eyes; one session
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Comprehensive eye examination
Both eyes; one session
₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye examination plus AI fundus cardiovascular-risk assessment
Both eyes; one session
₩430,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Child / adolescent comprehensive eye examination
Both eyes; one session
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Children's eye examination
Both eyes; one session
₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Keratoconus diagnostic genetic test
One published test
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗3billion exome test for inherited eye disease
One published test
₩770,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser flare measurement
Laterality not stated
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LASIK
Both eyes; one session
₩1,300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials
- Medication
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗SMILE LASIK
Both eyes; one session
₩2,300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials
- Medication
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ICL repositioning following referral from another institution
One eye; one procedure
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Corneal collagen cross-linking
One eye; one procedure
₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation. The official row states riboflavin medication is extra.
Inclusions & care details
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Phototherapeutic keratectomy (PTK)
One eye; one procedure
₩700,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials
- Medication
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Standard cataract surgery
One eye; one procedure
₩1,700,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair-follicle cauterisation
One follicle
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser removal of an ocular nevus / mole
One eye; one procedure
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials
- Medication
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dry-eye IPL
One eye; one session
₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials
- Medication
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Canthoplasty
One eye; one procedure
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Non-incisional eyelid surgery
One eye; one procedure
₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials
- Medication
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Conjunctivoplasty
One eye; one procedure
₩250,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Autologous platelet-rich plasma eye-drop treatment
Quantity not stated
₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
- General anaesthesia is separately listed in the schedule at KRW 200,000; confirm whether it applies.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗