Clinic-labelled SVF breast surgery — starting price
Clinic-labelled SVF breast surgery · Operative scope, tissue volume and sessions not stated
₩8,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The sheet separately lists sedation from KRW 300,000, blood testing from KRW 150,000, oxygen therapy from KRW 70,000 and compression garments from KRW 150,000. Their applicability and inclusion in this procedure fee require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-labelled SVF facial surgery — starting price
Clinic-labelled SVF facial surgery · Operative scope, tissue volume and sessions not stated
₩6,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The sheet separately lists sedation from KRW 300,000, blood testing from KRW 150,000, oxygen therapy from KRW 70,000 and compression garments from KRW 150,000. Their applicability and inclusion in this procedure fee require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Clinic-labelled SVF vaginal surgery — starting price
Clinic-labelled SVF vaginal surgery · Operative scope, tissue volume and sessions not stated
₩6,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The sheet separately lists sedation from KRW 300,000, blood testing from KRW 150,000, oxygen therapy from KRW 70,000 and compression garments from KRW 150,000. Their applicability and inclusion in this procedure fee require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Body contouring: liposuction / hip surgery — starting price
Body contouring: liposuction / hip surgery · Selected operative scope and volume require consultation
₩8,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The sheet separately lists sedation from KRW 300,000, blood testing from KRW 150,000, oxygen therapy from KRW 70,000 and compression garments from KRW 150,000. Their applicability and inclusion in this procedure fee require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Fat-reduction laser — starting price
Fat-reduction laser · Device, shots, area and session count not stated
₩70,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Non-surgical contour laser — starting price
Non-surgical contour laser · Device, shots, area and session count not stated
₩370,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Muscle / fat-contouring treatment — starting price
Muscle / fat-contouring treatment · Device, energy, area and session count not stated
₩90,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Scar / pore laser — starting price
Scar / pore laser · Device, shots, area and session count not stated
₩270,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗LDM ultrasound regeneration care — starting price
LDM ultrasound regeneration care · Session duration and count not stated
₩130,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Fractional laser — starting price
Fractional laser · Device, shots, area and session count not stated
₩270,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made botulinum toxin — starting price
Korean-made botulinum toxin · Brand, units, area and session count not stated
₩100,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported botulinum toxin — starting price
Imported botulinum toxin · Brand, country, units and treatment area not stated
₩150,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made filler — starting price
Korean-made filler · Brand, volume, area and session count not stated
₩117,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported filler — starting price
Imported filler · Brand, country, volume and treatment area not stated
₩380,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Filler removal — starting price
Filler removal · Medicine, dose, treated area and sessions not stated
₩390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗HIFU lifting — starting price
HIFU lifting · Device, shots, area and session count not stated
₩390,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗RF lifting — starting price
RF lifting · Device, energy, area and session count not stated
₩130,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Korean-made skin booster — starting price
Korean-made skin booster · Brand, volume, area and session count not stated
₩195,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Imported skin booster — starting price
Imported skin booster · Brand, country, volume and treatment area not stated
₩380,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nutritional IV injection — starting price
Nutritional IV injection · Formulation, dose and session count not stated
₩50,700VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Aroma care — starting price
Aroma care · Care duration and session count not stated
₩300,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Contouring injection — starting price
Contouring injection · Formulation, dose, area and session count not stated
₩80,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Autologous dermal scar-regeneration procedure — starting price
Autologous dermal scar-regeneration procedure · Operative scope, quantity and session count not stated
₩3,200,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Blood test — starting price
Blood test · Test panel and number of examinations not stated
₩150,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Oxygen therapy — starting price
Oxygen therapy · Session duration and count not stated
₩70,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Open-ended starting price; no maximum is published. Standard published fee sheet dated September 8, 2026. Origin labels describe products, not patient nationality. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗