Consultation and diagnosis
The clinic describes skin diagnosis followed by an individual treatment plan.
Seoul · Clinic
(#301-304), 59 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul

Herne Clinic is based at 59 Seocho-daero 77-gil, between Gangnam and Sinnonhyeon stations. The clinic describes a consultation process built around skin diagnosis, treatment planning and follow-up care. Its published treatment range includes thread lifting, fillers, energy-based lifting and lasers for skin tone and texture. The clinic lists Ultherapy, Thermage, ONDA, Potenza and Pico Plus among its equipment and treatment options. Chief medical director Seo Hyun-seung leads the clinic. Its medical team also includes plastic surgery specialist Lee Su-sang, whose official biography lists a degree from Yonsei University College of Medicine and a doctorate in plastic surgery.
The clinic describes skin diagnosis followed by an individual treatment plan.
The team includes chief director Seo Hyun-seung and plastic surgery specialist Lee Su-sang.
Located at 59 Seocho-daero 77-gil, with clinic space on B1 and the third floor.
Medical specialties: Dermatology, Plastic Surgery
The clinic’s official gallery shows a dedicated care room.
The official clinic profile shows the laser room and its equipment.
The clinic publishes photographs of its powder room and lounge.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief medical director
Previously directed Rafine Clinic and Tiffany Clinic.

Plastic surgery specialist
Graduated from Yonsei University College of Medicine; holds a doctorate in plastic surgery.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Ulthera + Thermage CPT · 400 shots + 600 shots · complete listed package
₩2,000,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Limited participants; package cannot be split. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA + Titanium · 40,000 J + 40,000 J · complete listed package
₩550,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA + TuneFace · 40,000 J + 40,000 J · complete listed package
₩650,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneFace + Cut injection · 60,000 J + 10 mL + 1 area · complete listed package
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗100 pulses · complete listed package
₩1,200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body ONDA + TuneBody + ULFIT · 80,000 J + 60,000 J + 500 shots · complete listed package
₩1,600,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body ONDA + TuneBody + ULFIT · 80,000 J + 80,000 J + 1,000 shots · complete listed package
₩1,850,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body ONDA + TuneBody + ULFIT · 80,000 J + 120,000 J + 1,500 shots · complete listed package
₩2,100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran · 6 mL
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Limited participants; package cannot be split. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · 6 mL
₩360,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Limited participants; package cannot be split. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ECM booster · 1 session
₩580,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Limited participants; package cannot be split. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran + Juvelook Skin · 2 mL + 2 mL · complete listed package
₩370,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Eye + Hucellin · 2 mL + 1 mL · complete listed package
₩550,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗2 mL · complete listed package
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗HiloWave + Juvelook Volume · 2 mL + 2 mL · complete listed package
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗2 mL · complete listed package
₩1,050,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Bellast filler · 1 mL
₩110,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Perfectha filler · 1 mL
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero filler · 1 mL
₩350,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Restylane filler · 1 mL
₩399,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvederm filler · 1 mL
₩399,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 16–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body filler · 1 mL
₩29,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body filler · 1 mL
₩39,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body filler · 1 mL
₩39,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗60,000 J + 1 session + 1 area · complete listed package
₩570,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Ulthera + Eye Thermage · 70 shots + 225 shots · complete listed package
₩1,250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sofwave + TuneFace · 100 pulses + 40,000 J · complete listed package
₩1,250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗600 shots + 4 mL · complete listed package
₩1,480,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗600 shots + 5 mL · complete listed package
₩1,650,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sofwave + Rejuran · 200 pulses + 4 mL · complete listed package
₩1,900,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗200 pulses + 5 mL · complete listed package
₩2,050,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pumping tip + exosome + Cryo · 3 mL · complete listed package
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗4 mL + 10 minutes · complete listed package
₩310,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗4 mL + 10 minutes · complete listed package
₩460,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗5 mL + 12 minutes · complete listed package
₩640,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗5 mL + 12 minutes · complete listed package
₩640,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗2 mL · complete listed package
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗2 mL + 1 syringe · complete listed package
₩1,400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM · 12 minutes
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗WiQo Uno + skin care · 1 mL · complete listed package
₩230,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning + iontophoresis care
₩270,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Specification details need clinic confirmation.
₩270,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Price is for the complete listed package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Herne Premium
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Trial price; choose one focus: pigmentation, acne or pores. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Herne Premium · 5 sessions
₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. All five sessions must use the same chosen program. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin wrinkle toxin · 1 area
₩70,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. Weekday-specific daily offer starting October 1, 2026; only the weekday named in the title. End date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA · 20,000 J
₩90,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. Weekday-specific daily offer starting October 1, 2026; only the weekday named in the title. End date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Triple toning · 1 session · complete listed package
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. Weekday-specific daily offer starting October 1, 2026; only the weekday named in the title. End date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗12 minutes · complete listed package
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. Weekday-specific daily offer starting October 1, 2026; only the weekday named in the title. End date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Agnes · 10 lesions + 1 session
₩60,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. Weekday-specific daily offer starting October 1, 2026; only the weekday named in the title. End date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gold PTT · 1 session
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. Weekday-specific daily offer starting October 1, 2026; only the weekday named in the title. End date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Herne Premium laser package · 1 session
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Herne Premium pigmentation package · 1 session
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Herne Premium acne package · 1 session
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Herne Premium pore package · 1 session
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Herne Premium care package · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ulthera · 100 shots
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sofwave · 50 pulses
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX · 600 shots
₩2,600,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Eye Thermage FLX · 225 shots
₩1,300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage CPT · 300 shots
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA · 20,000 J
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium · 20,000 J
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneFace · 20,000 J
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneLiner · 20,000 J
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe · 100 shots
₩40,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX & FORMA · 7 minutes
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Bellody · 1 area + 1 session
₩890,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Doransamin injection · 1 mL
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TA inflammation injection · 1 lesion
₩10,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Keloid scar injection · 1 session
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Subcision · 1 area
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cyst removal · 1 area
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB Plus · 1 mL
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Eye · 1 mL
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume · 2 mL
₩240,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · 2 mL
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultracol 200 Volume · 1 mL
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultracol 100 Skin · 1 mL
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PDRN · 1 mL
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection · 2.5 mL
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ASCE exosome · 5 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗HiloWave · 2 mL
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero Revive · 1 mL
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive · 1 mL
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CellreDM · 5 mL
₩990,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Elravie Re2O · 5 mL
₩990,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hucellin · 5 mL
₩990,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cut injection · 10 mL + 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liztox wrinkle toxin · 30 units
₩30,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liztox muscle toxin · 50 units
₩50,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liztox trapezius toxin · 100 units
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liztox calf toxin · 100 units
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liztox skin toxin · 1 area + 30 units
₩60,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Liztox skin toxin · 30 units + 5 areas
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. Source notation is 30U/5 areas; confirm dose distribution.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin design toxin · 7 areas + 210 units · complete listed package
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Bellast filler · 1 mL
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neuramis filler · 1 mL
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Teosyal filler · 1 mL
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Perfectha filler · 1 mL
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvederm filler · 1 mL
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Restylane filler · 1 mL
₩420,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Restylane Eyelight filler · 0.5 mL
₩420,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero filler · 1 mL
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse Volume · 1 syringe
₩1,100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Bellast filler · 1 mL
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Bellast body filler · 20 mL
₩2,000,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hyaluronidase powder treatment
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session
₩50,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session
₩70,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session
₩30,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session
₩50,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Brazilian laser hair removal · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Brazilian laser hair removal · 1 session
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser hair removal · 1 session · complete listed package
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body Ulthera · 100 shots
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body ULFIT · 100 shots
₩80,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body InMode · 1 area + 5 minutes
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneBody Ultraspeed · 1 area + 40,000 J
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneBody Ultraspeed · 2 areas + 120,000 J
₩1,100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body ONDA · 1 area + 40,000 J
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body ONDA · 2 areas + 120,000 J
₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Bellody Body · 1 area + 1 session
₩1,200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Bellody Body · 1 session
₩2,000,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cellec IPL · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Excel V Plus · 1 session
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Discovery Ruby
₩220,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗GentleMax Pro · 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗StarWalker
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body toning · 2,000 shots + 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Whole-body toning · 10 areas + 1 session
₩2,000,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking. Each additional area costs KRW 300,000 per session.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Agnes · 10 lesions
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cellec Acne · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Neobeam · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PDT · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Specification details need clinic confirmation.
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Specification details need clinic confirmation.
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Specification details need clinic confirmation.
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Icon
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Specification details need clinic confirmation.
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Mosaic eCO2 fractional · 1 area
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Legato II · 1 session
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CO2 laser · 1 lesion
₩30,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Erbium glass laser · 1 lesion
₩10,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Acne care and extraction A · 1 session
₩140,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Acne care and extraction B · 1 session
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Soothing care · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Swelling care · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Iontophoresis care · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM ultrasound care · 12 minutes + 1 session
₩180,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Argon plasma care · 1 session
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Velvet care · 1 session
₩120,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua Peel · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pumpkin Peel · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oxygen Peel · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Black Peel · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA Peel · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Spectra Peel · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗WiQo Uno · 1 mL + 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Confirm the treatment plan and total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗