
Park Seong-jin
Representative director / ophthalmology specialist
The official biography lists Catholic University medical education, St. Mary’s ophthalmology residency training, a previous eye-hospital appointment and teaching work.
Seoul · Clinic
7F, 315 Wangsimni-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Good People St. Mary’s Eye Clinic is on the seventh floor of Handong Tower at 315 Wangsimni-ro, Seongdong-gu, Seoul. Its website organises consultations around cataracts and presbyopia, vision correction and myopia-related care, including orthokeratology lenses. These are separate examination and treatment pathways, so the main vision concern helps identify the relevant consultation. The team introduction names Park Seong-jin as representative director and an ophthalmology specialist. It lists Catholic University medical education and ophthalmology residency at a St. Mary’s hospital, with a previous eye-hospital appointment and teaching work. The clinic describes a single-director system linking diagnosis, consultation, surgery and follow-up. Appointment availability, examination requirements and any proposed procedure still need individual confirmation.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Representative director / ophthalmology specialist
The official biography lists Catholic University medical education, St. Mary’s ophthalmology residency training, a previous eye-hospital appointment and teaching work.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Anterior-segment OCT · One eye
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Scheimpflug examination · One eye
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Corneal-dystrophy test — 1 type · Both eyes
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Corneal-dystrophy test — 5 types · Both eyes
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗M-LASEK — starting price · Both eyes
₩1,500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 1,500,000–1,800,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗CXL-LASEK — starting price · Both eyes
₩1,600,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 1,600,000–2,000,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗PRP-LASEK — starting price · Both eyes
₩1,800,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 1,800,000–2,200,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Corneal strengthening · Both eyes
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua ICL implantation — starting price · Both eyes
₩4,500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 4,500,000–5,000,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua Toric ICL implantation — starting price · Both eyes
₩5,500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 5,500,000–6,000,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Conjunctival nevus removal — starting price · One eye
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 100,000–300,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthokeratology lens — CH2 — starting price · One eye
₩400,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 400,000–450,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthokeratology lens — LK-Lens PREMIER — starting price · One eye
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 500,000–600,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Orthokeratology lens — LK-Lens Toric PREMIER — starting price · One eye
₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Published range KRW 550,000–650,000; the displayed amount is the lower end, not a fixed total. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗RGP hard contact lens · One eye
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Toric RGP hard contact lens · One eye
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — FineVision PODF · One eye
₩3,612,800VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — FineVision Toric PODF · One eye
₩3,612,800VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — AcrySof IQ Toric Natural IOL T2–T5 · One eye
₩913,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — AcrySof IQ Toric Natural IOL T6–T9 · One eye
₩913,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — AcrySof IQ PanOptix IOL · One eye
₩3,612,800VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — AcrySof IQ PanOptix Toric IOL · One eye
₩3,612,800VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — Clareon PanOptix · One eye
₩4,012,800VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — Clareon PanOptix Toric · One eye
₩4,012,800VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — AcrySof IQ Vivity IOL · One eye
₩3,612,800VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — Tecnis Synergy OptiBlue IOL · One eye
₩2,613,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — Tecnis Synergy Toric II OptiBlue IOL · One eye
₩2,613,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — Tecnis Eyhance IOL · One eye
₩1,302,410VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Intraocular lens material — Tecnis Eyhance Toric IOL · One eye
₩1,502,410VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the named individual item and quantity; it is not an all-inclusive treatment package. Fee table states July 2024 as its reference date; the clinic currently links this table.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗