Busan · Hospital · English name transliterated

Himnaera Hospital

85 Beomnil-ro, Dong-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Himnaera Hospital is a hospital in Dong-gu, Busan. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine · Rehabilitation medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

9

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

81 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

아밀로이드 A -SAA [비]

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Ankle MRI(enhance)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI(enhance)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

기본자기공명영상진단-근골격계-발목관절-일반

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

DITI

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-뇌-일반-촬영료 등

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

US of Breast

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

US of Breast

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-혈관[동맥 또는 정맥]-뇌혈관-일반-촬영료 등 선별(B)항

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-spine MRI(조영제)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

기본자기공명영상진단-척추-경추-일반

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic plantar pressure measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic plantar pressure measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동적 족저압측정

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Elbow MRI.LT(enhance)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI.LT(enhance)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Elbow MRI.LT

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI.LT

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Doppler US of Carotid Artery

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US of Carotid Artery

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Pelvis MRI(enhance)

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI(enhance)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Pelvis MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A B 바이러스 항원검사

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

수술중 초음파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

허혈성 변형 알부민검사

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Knee MRI(enhance)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(enhance)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Knee MRI.RT

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI.RT

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Doppler US of Lower extremity

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US of Lower extremity

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

혈관-사지혈관 도플러 초음파-하지-동맥

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Doppler US of DVT

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US of DVT

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

근골격계-관절외하지-조영제주입전·후 촬영판독

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

근골격계-관절외하지

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-spine MRI(조영제)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

기본자기공명영상진단-척추-요천추-일반

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

US of Neck

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

US of Neck

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

US of Thyroid

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

US of Thyroid

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-복부-골반-일반-촬영료 등

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩10,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

코로나검사-신속항원검사(간이검사)비급여

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경환자관리료(위)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경환자관리료(대장)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI(enhance)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(enhance)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

기본자기공명영상진단-근골격계-견관절-일반

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅰ)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

단순초음파(Ⅱ)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

US of Soft tissue

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

US of Soft tissue

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-MRI Myelo(조영제)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-MRI Myelo(조영제)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

L-Myelo MRI

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Myelo MRI

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

기본자기공명영상진단-척추-흉추-일반

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echocardiography(일반)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

근골격계-관절외상지-조영제주입전·후 촬영판독

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

근골격계-관절외 상지

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Wrist MRI.RT(enhance)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI.RT(enhance)

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩540,0001 published option

Wrist MRI.RT

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI.RT

₩540,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩200,0004 published options

ESWT1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT1

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT2

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT3

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

ESWT4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT4

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로테라피-관절(부위당)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

프롤로테라피-척추(부위당)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩50,0002 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료2

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

SDERMHD-IMPLANT(동종진피)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIRQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,900,000–₩3,300,0002 published options

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR

Hospital’s original item name

SUREDERM REPAIR 30mm(동종진피)

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SUREDERM BCS, SUREDERM REPAIR

Hospital’s original item name

SUREDERM REPAIR 50mm(동종진피)

₩3,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

연골결손 환자에서의 자가 골수 줄기세포 치료술

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

NOVOSIS 1.0mg(2cc)

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS 1.0mg(2cc)

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,200,0001 published option

Option 1

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

[EEN]내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술

₩4,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,800,000–₩4,100,0002 published options

Nucleoplasty-Lumbar

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

Nucleoplasty-Lumbar

₩3,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Nucleoplasty-Cervical

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

Nucleoplasty-Cervical

₩4,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

CHONDRO-GIDE(줄기세포시)

₩3,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,710,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TRICELL BMC(줄기세포시)

₩1,710,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,800,0001 published option

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty with Balloon Cat

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty with Balloon Cat

₩3,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,200,000–₩3,600,0002 published options

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(L-PEN)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(L-PEN)

₩3,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(C-PEN)

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

Percutaneous Epidural Neuroplasty(C-PEN)

₩3,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — AMMI GUARD, GUARDIANWRAP, MEGABARRY, MCSHIELD

Hospital’s original item name

MEGABARRY 메가베리

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — COLLABARRIER SQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

COLLABARRIER S_3ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — COLLABARRIER S

Hospital’s original item name

COLLABARRIER S_3ml

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — DBARRIAQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — DBARRIA

Hospital’s original item name

디베리아(DBARRIA)

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

INTERBLOCK

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — SUSUL NQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — SUSUL N

Hospital’s original item name

수술엔(SUSUL N)

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주1ml

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — GC Flu prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — GC Flu prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

지씨플루프리필드시린지주 0.5mL

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩130,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주(대상포진생바이러스백신)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주(대상포진생바이러스백신)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

녹십자티디백신프리필드시린지주

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩230,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

상급병실료 차액

₩230,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗