Seoul · Clinic

Gemma Clinic

815 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Gemma Clinic is at 815 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Gemma concentrates on hair restoration and assessment of scalp and hair concerns. Transplantation techniques are separated from diagnostic and hair-care programmes, with dedicated physician and directions pages identifying the Nonhyeon-ro clinic. Its published clinical services include Hair transplantation, Non-incisional hair transplantation, Hair-loss consultation and Scalp assessment. The official site provides individual clinician information, appointment and opening information and directions and access details. The published service categories describe the scope of care offered by the clinic; the appropriate examination, procedure, appointment schedule and any follow-up are discussed during consultation.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Hair transplantation
  • Non-incisional hair transplantation
  • Hair-loss consultation
  • Scalp assessment

Medical team

7

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Non-incisional hair transplant

Non-incisional hair transplant · 2,000 hairs; not follicular-unit graft count

₩3,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Public non-covered fee sheet. Anaesthesia, follow-up and any optional protocol charges are not identified. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials are not included; amount not stated
  • Medication is not included; amount not stated
  • Hairline treatment surcharge: KRW 500,000; confirm applicability

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-incisional hair transplant

Non-incisional hair transplant · 3,000 hairs; not follicular-unit graft count

₩4,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Public non-covered fee sheet. Anaesthesia, follow-up and any optional protocol charges are not identified. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials are not included; amount not stated
  • Medication is not included; amount not stated
  • Hairline treatment surcharge: KRW 500,000; confirm applicability

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-incisional hair transplant

Non-incisional hair transplant · 4,000 hairs; not follicular-unit graft count

₩6,000,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Public non-covered fee sheet. Anaesthesia, follow-up and any optional protocol charges are not identified. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials are not included; amount not stated
  • Medication is not included; amount not stated
  • Hairline treatment surcharge: KRW 500,000; confirm applicability

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Non-incisional hair transplant

Non-incisional hair transplant · 5,000 hairs; not follicular-unit graft count

₩7,500,000VAT status is not stated on this price source.

Public non-covered fee sheet. Anaesthesia, follow-up and any optional protocol charges are not identified. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Treatment materials are not included; amount not stated
  • Medication is not included; amount not stated
  • Hairline treatment surcharge: KRW 500,000; confirm applicability

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗