Changhyun Oh
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The official biography identifies a plastic surgery specialist with a medical doctorate and a former chief-director appointment at BS The Body.
Seoul · Clinic
7F, 842 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 1 photo ↗Tang:gle Plastic Surgery is located at 7F, 842 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Tang:gle's guide focuses on changes in breast and body shape, including post-pregnancy concerns, breast augmentation or reduction, abdominal lifting, liposuction and hip or arm lifting. Its men's section discusses assessment for gynecomastia, while CoolSculpting is listed separately as a nonsurgical body-contouring option. Chief surgeon Changhyun Oh is identified as a plastic surgery specialist with a medical doctorate. His history lists an earlier chief-director role at BS The Body and overseas training in the United States and Brazil. The clinic states that the chief director consults and operates. Its directions place the seventh-floor practice near Apgujeong Station Exit 3, in Apgujeong Building at Nonhyeon-ro 842.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The official biography identifies a plastic surgery specialist with a medical doctorate and a former chief-director appointment at BS The Body.

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Published examination item
₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The surgery/fee table labels this schedule 2023-01-01; confirm current pricing.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per organ; pathology fee only
₩27,082VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The surgery/fee table labels this schedule 2023-01-01; confirm current pricing.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗L0102 fee item; applicability requires confirmation
₩77,947VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. The surgery/fee table labels this schedule 2023-01-01; confirm current pricing.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗