Posterior gold crown
One crown
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Posterior PFM crown
One crown
₩500,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Posterior zirconia crown
One crown
₩600,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Anterior zirconia crown
One crown
₩750,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Anterior all-ceramic crown
One crown
₩750,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Anterior dental veneer
One published item
₩750,000VAT additional, explicitly stated on the official row; numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Orthodontic diagnostic assessment
One assessment
₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Non-insured dental scaling
One published item
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified for this item; confirm the final payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Non-insured gum contouring
Treatment area not stated
₩100,000VAT additional, explicitly stated on the official row; numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. Treatment suitability and final charges require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this published item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗