Seoul · Clinic

Seon Internal Medicine Clinic

2F, 212 Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Seon Internal Medicine clinic buildingView 2 photos ↗

About the clinic

Seon Internal Medicine Clinic is located at 2F, 212 Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Seon's guide combines health screening and digestive endoscopy with internal-medicine consultations. It separates basic and concern-based screening programmes, employment examinations and preventive services such as vaccination, alongside dedicated symptom and weight-management categories. Equipment information includes an on-site clinical laboratory. Chief director Bae Gangnam's biography identifies gastroenterology and digestive-endoscopy training at Catholic Medical Center. Kim Hee-jin is separately listed as a family-medicine specialist with Hallym Sacred Heart Hospital training. The clinic publishes individual physician and endoscopy schedules rather than implying every examination is available at all times. Its official address is in Galleria Palace on Olympic-ro 212 in Jamsil.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Digestive endoscopy
  • Health screening
  • Internal medicine
  • Vaccinations
  • Weight consultations
  • Preventive care

Medical team

4

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Bae Gangnam

Chief director / gastroenterology and endoscopy specialist

The official biography lists Catholic Medical Center internal-medicine and gastroenterology training and digestive-endoscopy specialist status.

Kim Hee-jin

Family-medicine specialist

The official team page lists family-medicine specialist training at Hallym Sacred Heart Hospital.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Upper-GI endoscopy sedation fee

Sedation only

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Colonoscopy sedation fee

Sedation only

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Combined upper-GI and colonoscopy sedation fee

Sedation only

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Sedation or patient-management component only; endoscopy, biopsy, medication and other charges are not assumed included.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately published sedation or sedation-management fee. Confirm the endoscopy total and any other required fees.
  • Aftercare inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound

Published examination item

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Breast ultrasound

Published examination item

₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Echocardiography

Published examination item

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗