One-to-one consultation
The clinic describes consultations tailored to body shape and individual areas of concern.
Seoul · Clinic
(2nd-4th Floors, Made U Building), 516 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
View 1 photo ↗Made U Gangnam Main is at 516 Gangnam-daero in Seoul. The clinic combines a cosmetic treatment center with an obesity and weight-management center in the same building, and describes one-to-one consultations based on each visitor’s concerns. Its official treatment menu includes Ultherapy Prime, ONDA and Titanium lifting, Rejuran and Juvelook skin boosters, facial and body toxin injections, fillers, Potenza and LDM skin care. The hospital introduction includes an interior overview of the Gangnam location. The clinic is led by Park Jae-woo, listed as chief medical director of both the Gangnam Main clinic and the Made U franchise. His published biography lists membership in Korean aesthetic surgery, aesthetic laser medicine and obesity treatment societies.
The clinic describes consultations tailored to body shape and individual areas of concern.
Park Jae-woo is listed as chief medical director of Gangnam Main and the Made U franchise.
The published menu covers lifting, injectables, skin care and body treatments.
Medical specialties: Dermatology
The clinic lists floors two, three and four of the Made U building at 516 Gangnam-daero.
The clinic describes cosmetic care and obesity care within its Gangnam Main operation.
The official hospital introduction includes an overview image of the Gangnam clinic interior.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief medical director
Directs Made U Gangnam Main and the Made U franchise. The clinic lists memberships in aesthetic surgery, aesthetic laser medicine and obesity treatment societies.

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Botulax
₩30,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin
₩120,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin
₩80,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox
₩60,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox
₩120,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox
₩80,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox
₩50,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulax
₩80,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulax
₩50,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulax
₩40,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin
₩90,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Toxin units not stated. Slash-separated indications are the source menu grouping; confirm the chosen indication and whether charged separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean filler · 1 mL
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Specific filler brand not stated for this priced option.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported filler · 1 mL
₩800,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Specific filler brand not stated for this priced option.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulax · 100 units
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Confirm the chosen indication from the source menu grouping; do not assume all listed areas are included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Botulax · 200 units
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Confirm the chosen indication from the source menu grouping; do not assume all listed areas are included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox · 100 units
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Confirm the chosen indication from the source menu grouping; do not assume all listed areas are included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox · 200 units
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Confirm the chosen indication from the source menu grouping; do not assume all listed areas are included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin · 100 units
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Confirm the chosen indication from the source menu grouping; do not assume all listed areas are included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin · 200 units
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Confirm the chosen indication from the source menu grouping; do not assume all listed areas are included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin dermotoxin · 1 mL
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Source lists mL, not toxin units; confirm dilution and unit dose.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin dermotoxin · 2 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Source lists mL, not toxin units; confirm dilution and unit dose.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Xeomin dermotoxin · 3 mL
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Source lists mL, not toxin units; confirm dilution and unit dose.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox dermotoxin · 1 mL
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Source lists mL, not toxin units; confirm dilution and unit dose.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox dermotoxin · 2 mL
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Source lists mL, not toxin units; confirm dilution and unit dose.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Coretox dermotoxin · 3 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Source lists mL, not toxin units; confirm dilution and unit dose.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sculptra · 1 vial
₩1,200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA · 10,000 J
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium · 30,000 J
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium · 60,000 J
₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium · 10,000 J
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneFace · 10,000 J
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneFace · 30,000 J
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneFace · 60,000 J
₩1,000,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗TuneLiner · 8 minutes + 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O · 6 mL
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not stated on this option page. Confirm the final total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran · 2 mL
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB · 1 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Eye · 1 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook booster · 1 mL
₩200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM + modeling mask care · 12 minutes · complete listed package
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA Peel · 1 session
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA Jet · 1 session
₩250,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pastel toning + post-treatment care · 1 session · complete listed package
₩100,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pastel toning + Nd:YAG + IPL + post-treatment care · 1 session · complete listed package
₩150,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pastel toning + Nd:YAG + IPL + Genesis + brightening care · 1 session · complete listed package
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Spectra Peel + redness toning + IPL + Genesis + redness care · 1 session · complete listed package
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza pumping tip · 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total. Listed price applies with a skin-booster procedure; booster charge must be confirmed separately.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza · 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
Official website menu for online reservations and visiting patients; confirm the selected option and final total.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran + Rejuran Eye · 4 mL + 1 mL · complete listed package
₩600,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB · 4 mL
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB + dermotoxin · 2 mL + 2 mL · complete listed package
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Dermotoxin brand and toxin units not stated. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O · 6 mL
₩550,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗6 mL + 1 mL · complete listed package
₩650,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sculptra · 1 vial
₩650,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA Face · 60,000 J
₩350,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA Face · 80,000 J
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA Face · 100,000 J
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA Body · 80,000 J
₩400,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA Body · 100,000 J
₩500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA Body · 150,000 J
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA Body · 200,000 J
₩850,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots
₩900,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 400 shots
₩1,200,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 500 shots
₩1,500,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots
₩1,800,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean filler · 1 mL
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Specific filler brand not stated for this priced option. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean filler · 2 mL
₩550,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Specific filler brand not stated for this priced option. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported filler · 1 mL
₩450,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Specific filler brand not stated for this priced option. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Imported filler · 2 mL
₩700,000VAT excluded on the official menu; rate not stated. Confirm total.
September 30–October 31, 2026 promotion. Price covers the complete listed option. Optional AirNox costs KRW 50,000; optional analgesic IV with vitamins costs KRW 50,000. Confirm whether either is needed. Specific filler brand not stated for this priced option. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗