Yoon Seong-eun
Director / doctor
Named as a current clinic director on the official roster; professional-society roles are not presented as a dermatology specialist qualification.
Seoul · Clinic
4F, 437 Apgujeong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Brandnew Clinic is on the fourth floor of Ilsin Building at 437 Apgujeong-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The official website provides this Cheongdam address, a clinic telephone number and a dedicated medical-team page. Its published menu includes laser and skin-care consultations, lifting, fillers, botulinum toxin, body treatments and injectable programmes. The names of programmes do not establish the ingredients, dose or suitability of an individual procedure; those details need to be clarified during consultation. The current team page names Yoon Seong-eun, Hong Jong-uk, Lee Jeong-uk and Jeon Ji-yeong in director roles. It identifies Jeon Ji-yeong with anaesthesia and laser care and explicitly lists pain-medicine specialist credentials; the other doctors are not assigned an unverified dermatology qualification here. The site publishes a weekly clinic timetable and contact routes. Visitors should confirm the intended doctor, language support, the proposed treatment and total costs, including recovery and any additional visits.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Director / doctor
Named as a current clinic director on the official roster; professional-society roles are not presented as a dermatology specialist qualification.
Director / doctor
The roster lists medical education at Dankook University and residency and fellowship training at Severance Hospital; the specialist field is not specified here.
Director / doctor
The roster lists training and a specialist qualification at Seoul St. Mary’s Hospital without specifying a dermatology specialty.
Director / anaesthesia and laser care
The roster explicitly lists pain-medicine specialist credentials and anaesthesiology residency at Ewha Womans University Mokdong Hospital.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
3-step brightening treatment · 1 session
₩385,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗4-step brightening treatment · 1 session
₩770,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Plain tightening thread lift · 1 thread
₩22,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Thread lift — NoMeong, NoCut or DermaSpring · 1 thread; choose one listed type
₩55,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Amalian filler · 1 mL
₩660,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Stylage filler · 1 mL
₩1,100,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Belotero filler · 1 mL
₩1,320,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Neauvia filler · 1 mL
₩1,650,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Nose filler — product not specified · 1 mL
₩1,650,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Sofwave · 200 shots
₩2,640,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗HydraFacial · 1 session
₩385,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Lala Peel · 1 session
₩264,000VAT treatment is not specified in the official fee table.
Official standing fee for the stated individual item and quantity. Additional services are not assumed included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗