Kim Hanjo
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The official team page lists Yonsei University medicine, Severance Hospital plastic surgery specialist training and a former faculty appointment at Severance.
Seoul · Clinic
828 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 1 photo ↗Eight Plastic Surgery is located at 828 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Eight's guide separates breast procedures, facial bone contouring, eyelid and nose operations, lifting and fat procedures. A skin-clinic section lists Ultherapy PRIME, InMode, Shurink Universe, Thermage FLX and laser or skin care for pores and scars. The team page identifies chief surgeon Kim Hanjo as a plastic surgery specialist with Yonsei University medical and Severance Hospital training. It also distinguishes other plastic surgeons, a family-medicine specialist and anaesthesiology specialists rather than assigning the same specialty to the entire team. The clinic describes intraoperative respiratory monitoring, recovery observation and infection-control arrangements. Its directions identify International Building at Nonhyeon-ro 828.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / plastic surgeon
The official team page lists Yonsei University medicine, Severance Hospital plastic surgery specialist training and a former faculty appointment at Severance.
Plastic surgeon
The official biography identifies a plastic surgery specialist and lists previous appointments at Marble and Pop Plastic Surgery.

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Published surgical item
₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩1,300,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩1,800,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published surgical item
₩2,000,000VAT excluded, as stated in the official table; the rate is not specified.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗