Women’s underarm hair removal, 1 trial session
Women’s underarm hair removal, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩900All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩990 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Zero Line contour treatment, 1 trial session
Zero Line contour treatment, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩990All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩1,089 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua Peel + MGF modeling mask, 1 trial session
Aqua Peel · Treatment scope not stated
₩4,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩4,400 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- MGF modeling mask
- Finishing skin-care products and sunscreen application
Numbing & aftercare
- The official item page lists application of finishing skin-care products and sunscreen after the peel and modeling mask.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cryotherapy care, 1 trial session
Cryotherapy care, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩5,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩5,500 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Iontophoresis vitamin care + MGF modeling mask, 1 trial session
Iontophoresis vitamin care · Treatment scope not stated
₩5,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩5,500 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PTP laser toning, 1 trial session
PTP laser toning, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩7,900All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩8,690 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 100 shots, 1 trial session
Shurink Universe 100 shots, 1 trial session · 100 shots
₩7,900All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩8,690 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- The official procedure description allows treatment without anaesthesia or after topical anaesthesia; it does not state whether an anaesthesia fee is included.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Milk Peel + MGF modeling mask, 1 trial session
Milk Peel · Treatment scope not stated
₩8,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩8,800 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Men’s upper-lip + front-chin hair removal, 1 trial session
Men’s upper-lip · Treatment scope not stated
₩9,900All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩10,890 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA 10 kJ, trial treatment
ONDA 10 kJ, trial treatment · 10 kJ
₩19,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩20,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ingrown-hair laser removal, 1 trial session
Ingrown-hair laser removal, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩19,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩20,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM + MGF modeling mask, 1 trial session
LDM · Treatment scope not stated
₩19,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩20,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LHALA Peel steps 1–2 + MGF modeling mask, 1 trial session
LHALA Peel steps 1–2 · Treatment scope not stated
₩29,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩31,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Noble Shape 8 pads, 1 trial session
Noble Shape 8 pads, 1 trial session · 8 pads
₩39,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩42,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PicoSure toning, at least 2,000 shots, 1 trial session
PicoSure toning, at least 2,000 shots, 1 trial session · 2,000 shots
₩39,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩42,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Women’s full-face hair removal, 1 trial session
Women’s full-face hair removal, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩40,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩44,000 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CO2 pinhole + fractional laser for depressed/raised scars, 1 trial session
CO2 pinhole · Treatment scope not stated
₩59,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩64,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗U-Pulse CO2 fractional laser, nose/butterfly area + MGF modeling mask, 1 trial session
U-Pulse CO2 fractional laser, nose/butterfly area · Treatment scope not stated
₩59,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩64,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Monochrome tattoo removal, business-card size, 1 trial session
Monochrome tattoo removal, business-card size, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩69,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩75,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Excel V Plus, 1 trial session
Excel V Plus, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩79,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩86,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗U-Pulse CO2 fractional laser, full face + MGF modeling mask, 1 trial session
U-Pulse CO2 fractional laser, full face · Treatment scope not stated
₩99,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩108,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza non-insulated tip, at least 600 shots + MGF modeling mask, 1 trial session
Potenza non-insulated tip, at least 600 shots · 600 shots
₩99,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩108,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗PicoSure Zoom Pass, 1 trial session
PicoSure Zoom Pass, 1 trial session · Treatment scope not stated
₩119,000All treatments exclude 10% VAT on the official item pages.₩130,900 including stated 10% VAT
First-visit trial, limited to first-time patients. Published October 1–December 31 period; the year is not printed in the offer text. Quantity and treatment eligibility require confirmation. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗