Four published dental fields
The team page lists integrated dentistry, restorative dentistry, periodontics and oral and maxillofacial surgery.
Seoul · Dental clinic
406 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Gangnam Clear Dental Clinic is at 406 Gangnam-daero in Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The clinic publishes its location as the eighth and seventeenth floors of Glass Tower. Its menu includes dental implants, bone grafting, full-arch implant treatment and aesthetic dentistry. Veneers, whitening and gum contouring are listed alongside general services such as cavity treatment, root-canal treatment and scaling. The official team page identifies representative director Hwang Jae-ho as an integrated-dentistry specialist. It also lists Park Ye-ri in restorative dentistry, Heo Su-jin in periodontics and Choi Su-yeong in oral and maxillofacial surgery. These are the clinical fields and roles stated by the clinic, rather than an inferred list of qualifications. The published menu and team structure help distinguish this Glass Tower location from similarly named clinics before requesting an appointment or a treatment-specific quotation. Its individual medical-team directory identifies Hwang Jae-ho in advanced general dentistry, Park Ye-ri in conservative dentistry, Heo Su-jin in periodontics and Choi Su-yeong in oral and maxillofacial surgery. These separate fields help visitors distinguish implant and gum consultations from restorative or tooth-preservation care.
The team page lists integrated dentistry, restorative dentistry, periodontics and oral and maxillofacial surgery.
The clinic lists implant and bone-grafting services alongside cavity, root-canal and scaling care.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director / general dentistry specialist
Leads the clinic as its representative director and is listed as a specialist in advanced general dentistry.

Conservative dentistry specialist
Listed as the clinic’s specialist in conservative dentistry, the field concerned with preserving and restoring natural teeth.

Periodontist
Listed as the clinic’s periodontal specialist, a dental specialty focused on gums and supporting tissues.

Oral and maxillofacial surgeon
Listed as the clinic’s oral and maxillofacial surgery specialist.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Published implant item
₩390,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Implant with named restoration
₩440,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published implant item
₩490,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Implant with named restoration
₩540,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published implant item
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published implant item
₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published implant item
₩1,200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Published grafting item
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Inlay
₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Session count not stated
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩550,000VAT excluded, explicitly stated on the price image; numeric rate not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩800,000VAT excluded, explicitly stated on the price image; numeric rate not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Per tooth
₩150,000VAT excluded, explicitly stated on the price image; numeric rate not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗2 sessions; image labels per tooth
₩300,000VAT excluded, explicitly stated on the price image; numeric rate not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗