Song Won-geun
Dermatologist
The official Nowon clinical column identifies him as a dermatologist and credits articles on pigmentation, lifting and skin-booster procedures.
Seoul · Clinic
495 Nohae-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, South Korea

CNP Dermatology Nowon is located at 495 Nohae-ro, Nowon-gu, Seoul, South Korea. The Nowon branch's own clinical columns discuss pigmentation and acne-scarring concerns alongside lifting and skin-booster options. Recent topics specifically name premium toning, Ultherapy PRIME, Oligio X, Re2O, Radiesse and Virtue-based scar or pore procedures. A separate column discusses Onda in a weight-management programme. The branch pages identify Song Won-geun and Han Bong-gyun as dermatologists contributing to its clinical information. Their articles are distinct from the network-wide service navigation. The location guide describes access from Nowon Station on lines 4 and 7 and the fifth floor of the building opposite the KT office on Nohae-ro 495. Individual suitability and the exact procedure remain subjects for consultation.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Dermatologist
The official Nowon clinical column identifies him as a dermatologist and credits articles on pigmentation, lifting and skin-booster procedures.
Dermatologist
The official Nowon clinical column identifies him as a dermatologist and credits articles on lifting and body-management procedures.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Laser hair removal · One session/area; package definition not specified
₩30,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩33,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 30,000–400,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗NEW I2PL · One session
₩300,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩330,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 300,000–400,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Melasma laser · One session
₩100,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 100,000–350,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Scar laser · One session per area
₩200,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 200,000–800,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Photodynamic therapy (PDT) · One session
₩600,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩660,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 600,000–1,050,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Acne light treatment · One session
₩200,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skin regeneration care · One session; source code LDM
₩30,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩33,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 30,000–90,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Peeling · One session
₩100,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 100,000–300,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Physical acne treatment · One session
₩77,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩84,700 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 77,000–165,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Botulinum toxin · One session/area; brand and units not stated
₩40,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩44,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 40,000–160,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin · One session; brand and units not stated
₩80,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩88,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 80,000–300,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Skin-tightening laser · One session; device and shots not stated
₩200,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 200,000–1,000,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Brightening care · One session
₩70,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩77,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 70,000–150,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Vascular laser · Fee varies with treated area; device and shots not stated
₩100,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩110,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 100,000–500,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Virtue RF · One session per area; tip and shots not identified
₩450,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. Published range: KRW 450,000–1,100,000; varies by treatment extent. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Triple hydration jet · One session
₩150,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩165,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Affinite skin care · One session
₩200,00010% VAT is additional for cosmetic skin treatments, as stated on this fee table.₩220,000 including stated 10% VAT
Nowon branch official fee table; last changed October 6, 2021 and currently public. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗