Choi Yong-seok
Chief director / ophthalmologist
His biography lists Seoul National University medical education and ophthalmology training, with a previous teaching appointment at Chungbuk National University.
Seoul · Clinic
435 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗Eye Plus Clinic is at 435 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Eye Plus distinguishes refractive surgery from other ophthalmic conditions. Individual profiles explain training, and the dedicated facility guide shows reception and waiting spaces separately from procedure explanations and patient stories. Its published clinical services include SMILE LASIK, LASIK, LASEK, ICL lens implantation, Cataract care, Retinal care, Glaucoma care and Dry-eye care. Choi Yong-seok is listed as chief director / ophthalmologist. His biography lists Seoul National University medical education and ophthalmology training, with a previous teaching appointment at Chungbuk National University.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Chief director / ophthalmologist
His biography lists Seoul National University medical education and ophthalmology training, with a previous teaching appointment at Chungbuk National University.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
One eye, 1 examination
₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye, 1 examination
₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗One eye, 1 examination
₩15,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes, 1 session
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗1 bottle, 1 preparation
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩3,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩2,900,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩3,300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩5,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩6,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩7,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Both eyes
₩3,500,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗