Busan · Hospital

Hyeonbaek Medical Foundation Sasanggoryeo Hospital

282 Sasang-ro, Sasang-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Hyeonbaek Medical Foundation Sasanggoryeo Hospital is a hospital in Sasang-gu, Busan. Health checkups. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 3000 shocks

₩50,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 6000 shocks

₩90,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy · 1500 shocks

₩20,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedation fee for gastroscopy

Sedation fee for gastroscopy · 1 gastroscopy sedation fee

₩50,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed sedation charge, not the examination or dental treatment total.
  • Sedative name, dose, sedation method, monitoring, other medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedation fee for colonoscopy

Sedation fee for colonoscopy · 1 colonoscopy sedation fee

₩70,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed sedation charge, not the examination or dental treatment total.
  • Sedative name, dose, sedation method, monitoring, other medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedation fee for combined gastroscopy and colonoscopy

Sedation fee for combined gastroscopy and colonoscopy · 1 combined-examination sedation fee

₩90,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • This is a separately listed sedation charge, not the examination or dental treatment total.
  • Sedative name, dose, sedation method, monitoring, other medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound for health screening

Thyroid ultrasound for health screening · 1 named examination

₩70,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated. Listed for health screening.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Carotid ultrasound for health screening

Carotid ultrasound for health screening · 1 named examination

₩70,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated. Listed for health screening.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Upper abdominal ultrasound for health screening

Upper abdominal ultrasound for health screening · 1 named examination

₩100,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated. Listed for health screening.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Cardiac ultrasound for health screening

Cardiac ultrasound for health screening · 1 named examination

₩120,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated. Listed for health screening.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Influenza kit test

Influenza kit test · 1 named test

₩20,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • This is a test fee, not a medicine administration fee.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Ischaemia-modified albumin test

Ischaemia-modified albumin test · 1 named test

₩45,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • This is a test fee, not a medicine administration fee.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

Serum amyloid alpha test (source wording)

Serum amyloid alpha test (source wording) · 1 named test

₩75,000VAT is not stated.

Current directly linked public HTML fee notice, originally posted 14 June 2023. Its attachment is labelled 260930, but that filename is not treated as the effective date of the HTML rows. Individual listed fee; no expiry date is stated.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines, materials, aftercare and extra-visit cost inclusion are unspecified.
  • This is a test fee, not a medicine administration fee.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗