About the clinic Sungji Hospital — Wonju is at 22 Wonnil-ro, Wonju-si, Gangwon, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Spine and neurological care, Joint care, Internal medicine, General surgery, Dental care and Health screening.
The hospital separates brain and spine, joint, medical, surgical, dental and screening centres. Spine information distinguishes surgical and nonsurgical approaches, including physical or exercise therapy. Medical topics cover digestive and respiratory conditions and chronic-disease care. Surgery includes breast, thyroid, gallstone, hernia, vein and colorectal concerns, while dentistry lists implants, restorations and orthodontics. Comprehensive screening is distinguished from selected detailed examinations. The Wonil-ro institution also publishes inpatient and emergency-use guidance.
Published treatment prices Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Thyroid ultrasound Non-insured outside covered criteria
₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details Numbing & aftercare Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item. Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ Thyroid and neck ultrasound Non-insured outside covered criteria
₩160,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details Numbing & aftercare Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item. Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ Breast ultrasound Non-insured outside covered criteria
₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details Numbing & aftercare Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item. Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗ Echocardiography Non-insured outside covered criteria
₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details Numbing & aftercare Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item. Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗
Hospital-reported fees 145 published items These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.
Find a fee Dental Dental implant — all-ceramic crown Per tooth ₩1,500,0001 published option Option 1 · Front tooth Dental implant — all-ceramic crown
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트(전치부)
Dental Dental implant — gold crown Per tooth ₩1,500,0001 published option Option 1 · Front tooth Dental implant — gold crown
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트(전치부)
Dental Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-gold crown (PFG) Per tooth ₩1,500,0001 published option Option 1 · Front tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-gold crown (PFG)
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트(전치부)
Dental Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM) Per tooth ₩780,000–₩2,100,00010 published options Option 1 · Back tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 네오임플란트 PFM(구치)
Option 2 · Front tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 네오임플란트 PFM(전치)
Option 3 Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트 PFM(텐티움)
Option 4 · Back tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 디오임플란트 PFM(구치부)
Option 5 Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트 PFM(오스템)
Option 6 · Front tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트 PFM(전치부)
Option 7 · Front tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트(전치부)
Option 8 · Front tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트 전치부 PFM(오스템)
Option 9 · Back tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 아스트라 임플란트 PFM(구치)
Option 10 · Front tooth Dental implant — porcelain-fused-to-metal crown (PFM)
Hospital’s original item name 아스트라 임플란트 PFM(전치)
Dental Dental implant — zirconia crown Per tooth ₩880,000–₩2,200,00011 published options Option 1 · Back tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 네오임플란트 ZIR(구치)
Option 2 · Front tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 네오임플란트 ZIR(전치부)
Option 3 Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트 Zirconia(텐티움)
Option 4 · Back tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 디오임플란트 ZIR(구치부)
Option 5 Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트 Zirconia(오스템)
Option 6 · Front tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 디오임플란트 ZIR(전치부)
Option 7 · Front tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트 전치부 Zirconia(덴티움)
Option 8 · Front tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트(전치부)
Option 9 · Front tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 임플란트(전치부)
Option 10 · Back tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 아스트라 임플란트 ZIR(구치)
Option 11 · Front tooth Dental implant — zirconia crown
Hospital’s original item name 아스트라 임플란트 ZIR(전치)
Dental Dental scaling — full mouth Full mouth ₩50,0001 published option Option 1 Dental scaling — full mouth
Hospital’s original item name 스케일링(scaling)
Dental Gold dental crown Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩550,000–₩1,000,0002 published options Gold Crown Super A Gold dental crown
Hospital’s original item name Gold Crown Super A
Option 2 Gold dental crown
Hospital’s original item name Gold Crown 기본타입
Dental Gold dental inlay Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩350,0001 published option Option 1 Gold dental inlay
Hospital’s original item name Gold Inlay(단순1면)
Dental Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩70,000–₩150,0008 published options Option 1 · Back tooth Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects
Hospital’s original item name Resin구치(대구치)
Option 2 Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects
Hospital’s original item name Resin core(전치, 구치부)
Option 3 · Front tooth Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects
Hospital’s original item name Resin 전치(교합면)
Option 4 · Front tooth Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects
Hospital’s original item name Resin전치(인접면-단순)
Option 5 · Back tooth Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects
Hospital’s original item name Resin 구치(소구치)
Option 6 · Back tooth Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects
Hospital’s original item name Resin 구치(복잡)
Option 7 · Back tooth Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects
Hospital’s original item name Resin core(대구치부)
Option 8 · Front tooth Light-cured composite resin filling — fracture or other defects
Hospital’s original item name Resin전치(인접면-복잡)
Dental Light-cured composite resin filling — tooth wear Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩70,0001 published option C-A Light-cured composite resin filling — tooth wear
Hospital’s original item name C-A
Dental Porcelain/ceramic dental inlay Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩300,0001 published option Ceramic Inlay Porcelain/ceramic dental inlay
Hospital’s original item name Ceramic Inlay
Dental Post and core placement before a dental prosthesis Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩150,0001 published option Resin post Post and core placement before a dental prosthesis
Hospital’s original item name Resin post
Dental Resin dental inlay Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩200,0001 published option Resin Inlay Resin dental inlay
Hospital’s original item name Resin Inlay
Dental Zirconia dental crown Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩500,0001 published option Option 1 · Back tooth Zirconia dental crown
Hospital’s original item name Zirconia(구치부)
Tests & imaging Abdominal ultrasound — Appendix Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Abdominal ultrasound — Appendix
Hospital’s original item name 충수초음파
Tests & imaging Amyloid A test Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩85,0001 published option Option 1 Amyloid A test
Hospital’s original item name 아밀로이드 A
Tests & imaging Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options Option 1 Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt ankle(조영제)
Option 2 Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt ankle(조영제)
Tests & imaging Ankle joint MRI — standard study Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options MRI-Rt ankle Ankle joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt ankle
MRI-Lt ankle Ankle joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt ankle
Tests & imaging Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩50,0001 published option Option 1 Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement
Hospital’s original item name 동맥경화도진단검사
Tests & imaging Brain MRI — Routine imaging Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩560,0001 published option MRI-Brain Brain MRI — Routine imaging
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Brain
Tests & imaging Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩150,0001 published option Option 1 Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-Breast
Tests & imaging Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option MRI-C-spine Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging
Hospital’s original item name MRI-C-spine
Tests & imaging Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Chest wall, pleura and rib ultrasound
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-흉부
Tests & imaging Diffusion MRI Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩380,0001 published option MRI(only diffusion)-Brain Diffusion MRI
Hospital’s original item name MRI(only diffusion)-Brain
Tests & imaging Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options Option 1 Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt elbow(조영제)
Option 2 Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt elbow(조영제)
Tests & imaging Elbow joint MRI — standard study Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options MRI-Rt elbow Elbow joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt elbow
MRI-Lt elbow Elbow joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt elbow
Tests & imaging Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩200,0001 published option Option 1 Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-경동맥
Tests & imaging Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option Option 1 Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Hip(조영제)
Tests & imaging Hip joint MRI — standard study Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option MRI-Hip Hip joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Hip
Tests & imaging Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩35,0001 published option Option 1 Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care
Hospital’s original item name SD Influenza검사
Tests & imaging Intraoperative ultrasound Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩100,0001 published option Option 1 Intraoperative ultrasound
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-수술시
Tests & imaging Ischemia-modified albumin test Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩50,0001 published option Option 1 Ischemia-modified albumin test
Hospital’s original item name 허혈성변형알부민
Tests & imaging Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options Option 1 Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt knee(조영제)
Option 2 Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt knee(조영제)
Tests & imaging Knee joint MRI — standard study Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options MRI-Rt knee Knee joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt knee
MRI-Lt knee Knee joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt knee
Tests & imaging Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩160,000–₩240,0002 published options Option 1 Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-Extremity(편측)(동맥혈전증)
Option 2 Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-Extremity(양측)(동맥혈전증)
Tests & imaging Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩180,000–₩280,0002 published options Option 1 Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-Extremity(편측)(varicose vein)
Option 2 Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-Extremity(양측)(varicose vein)
Tests & imaging Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩160,000–₩240,0002 published options Option 1 Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-Extremity(편측)(정맥혈전증)
Option 2 Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-Extremity(양측)(정맥혈전증)
Tests & imaging Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option Option 1 Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Others(조영제)
Tests & imaging Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option MRI-Others Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Others
Tests & imaging Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option MRI-L-spine Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging
Hospital’s original item name MRI-L-spine
Tests & imaging Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩120,0001 published option Option 1 Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-Thyroid
Tests & imaging Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩50,0001 published option Option 1 Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP
Hospital’s original item name 혈소판 응집능검사(TRAP)
Tests & imaging SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩20,0001 published option Option 1 SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay
Hospital’s original item name SARS-CoV-2 항원검사[일반면역검사]-간이검사(비급여)
Tests & imaging Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩90,0001 published option Option 1 Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II
Hospital’s original item name 상부소화관수면내시경(단독수가)
Tests & imaging Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩110,0001 published option Option 1 Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class III
Hospital’s original item name 대장수면내시경(단독수가)
Tests & imaging Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options Option 1 Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt shoulder(조영제)
Option 2 Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt shoulder(조영제)
Tests & imaging Shoulder joint MRI — standard study Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options MRI-Rt shoulder Shoulder joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt shoulder
MRI-Lt shoulder Shoulder joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt shoulder
Tests & imaging Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-기타부위(1부위)
Tests & imaging Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option MRI-T-spine Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging
Hospital’s original item name MRI-T-spine
Tests & imaging Transthoracic echocardiography — Simple examination Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩200,0001 published option Option 1 Transthoracic echocardiography — Simple examination
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-심장
Tests & imaging Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩200,0001 published option Option 1 Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination
Hospital’s original item name 심장 초음파
Tests & imaging Ultrasound guidance — class II Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩140,000–₩210,0003 published options Option 1 Ultrasound guidance — class II
Hospital’s original item name 초음파-갑상선생검료
Option 2 Ultrasound guidance — class II
Hospital’s original item name 초음파 갑상선생검료(편측 2부위)
Option 3 Ultrasound guidance — class II
Hospital’s original item name 초음파 갑상선생검료(Both)
Tests & imaging Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option Option 1 Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Others(조영제)
Tests & imaging Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0001 published option MRI-Others Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Others
Tests & imaging Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options Option 1 Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt wrist(조영제)
Option 2 Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt wrist(조영제)
Tests & imaging Wrist joint MRI — standard study Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩480,0002 published options MRI-Rt wrist Wrist joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Rt wrist
MRI-Lt wrist Wrist joint MRI — standard study
Hospital’s original item name MRI-Lt wrist
Therapy Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩70,000–₩100,0002 published options Option 1 Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders
Hospital’s original item name 체외중격파치료(ESWT)
Option 2 Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders
Hospital’s original item name 체외충격파치료(ESWT),근골격계질환(2부위)
Therapy Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS) Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩150,0001 published option FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation) Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)
Hospital’s original item name FIMS(Functional Intramuscular Stimulation)
Therapy Manual therapy Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩50,000–₩100,0002 published options Option 1 Manual therapy
Hospital’s original item name 전신도수치료3(1일당)
Option 2 Manual therapy
Hospital’s original item name 전신도수치료4(1일당)
Therapy Radiation hyperthermia treatment and treatment planning Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩200,000–₩350,0004 published options Option 1 Radiation hyperthermia treatment and treatment planning
Hospital’s original item name 고주파온열치료(온코써미아) 20분/1회
Option 2 Radiation hyperthermia treatment and treatment planning
Hospital’s original item name 고주파온열치료(온코써미아) 30분/1회
Option 3 Radiation hyperthermia treatment and treatment planning
Hospital’s original item name 고주파온열치료(온코써미아) 40분/1회
Option 4 Radiation hyperthermia treatment and treatment planning
Hospital’s original item name 고주파온열치료(온코써미아) 50분/1회
Therapy Stretch-and-spray therapy Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩30,000–₩70,0003 published options Option 1 Stretch-and-spray therapy
Hospital’s original item name 신장분사치료(1부위)
Option 2 Stretch-and-spray therapy
Hospital’s original item name 신장분사치료(2부위)
Option 3 Stretch-and-spray therapy
Hospital’s original item name 신장분사치료(3부위)
Procedures & materials Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩700,0001 published option Megaderm(1.5-3.0mm)(3*4cm) Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM
Hospital’s original item name Megaderm(1.5-3.0mm)(3*4cm)
Procedures & materials Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANT Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩2,100,000–₩2,500,0002 published options SDERMHD-IMPLANT(3*4(3-4)) Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANT
Hospital’s original item name SDERMHD-IMPLANT(3*4(3-4))
SDERMHD-IMPLANT(4*5(3-4)) Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SDERMHD-IMPLANT
Hospital’s original item name SDERMHD-IMPLANT(4*5(3-4))
Procedures & materials Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩2,000,0001 published option Option 1 Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS
Hospital’s original item name 노보시스정형 0.5g(가온)
Procedures & materials Cyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included) Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩1,950,0001 published option Option 1 Cyanoacrylate saphenous vein closure (guidance included)
Hospital’s original item name VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM(1부위/경증)
Procedures & materials Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩2,200,0001 published option Option 1 Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty
Hospital’s original item name 내시경적 경막외강 신경근성형술
Procedures & materials Endovenous laser closure (guidance included) Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩1,750,000–₩2,250,0002 published options Option 1 Endovenous laser closure (guidance included)
Hospital’s original item name 레이저정맥폐쇄술(1부위/경증
Option 2 Endovenous laser closure (guidance included)
Hospital’s original item name 레이저정맥폐쇄술(1부위/중증)
Procedures & materials Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩2,400,0001 published option INTO-L(1level) Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy
Hospital’s original item name INTO-L(1level)
Procedures & materials Material for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩1,600,0001 published option VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM Material for cyanoacrylate closure of the saphenous vein — VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM
Hospital’s original item name VENASEAL CLOSURE SYSTEM
Procedures & materials Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩3,000,0001 published option Expedio Balloon Catheter(Ballon PEN) Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty
Hospital’s original item name Expedio Balloon Catheter(Ballon PEN)
Procedures & materials Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩1,500,0001 published option Option 1 Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty
Hospital’s original item name 경피적 경막외강 신경성형술
Procedures & materials Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩850,0001 published option Option 1 Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK
Hospital’s original item name 큐블럭(QBLOCK)
Procedures & materials Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — X-AD Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩450,0001 published option Option 1 Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — X-AD
Hospital’s original item name X-AD (엑사드)
Vaccination Hepatitis A vaccine — Vaqta prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL 1.0 mL ₩70,0001 published option Option 1 Hepatitis A vaccine — Vaqta prefilled syringe, 1.0 mL
Hospital’s original item name 박타프리필드시린지1ml(한국엠에스디)
Vaccination Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL 1.0 mL ₩30,0001 published option Option 1 Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL
Hospital’s original item name 유박스B 프리필드주 1ml
Vaccination Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩220,0001 published option Option 1 Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe
Hospital’s original item name 가다실 9 (프리필드시린지)(한국엠에스디)
Vaccination Measles, mumps and rubella (MMR) vaccine — M-M-R II Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩35,0001 published option Option 1 Measles, mumps and rubella (MMR) vaccine — M-M-R II
Hospital’s original item name 엠엠알II주(에스케이)
Vaccination Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩130,0001 published option Option 1 Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection
Hospital’s original item name 프리베나 13주(유한)
Vaccination Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩250,0001 published option Option 1 Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection
Hospital’s original item name 싱그릭스주 (글락소스미스클라인)
Vaccination Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩170,0001 published option Option 1 Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection
Hospital’s original item name 스카이조스터주
Vaccination Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩50,0001 published option Option 1 Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe
Hospital’s original item name 부스트릭스 프리필드시린지(글락소)
Hospital stay Single-person inpatient room 1 person ₩180,000–₩250,0004 published options Option 1 Single-person inpatient room
Hospital’s original item name 병실차액
Option 2 Single-person inpatient room
Hospital’s original item name 상급병실료/1인실
Option 3 Single-person inpatient room
Hospital’s original item name 병실차액
Option 4 Single-person inpatient room
Hospital’s original item name 병실차액
Other fees Varicose vein removal material — Fiber-optic catheter (BJ4311RD) Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation ₩700,0001 published option Option 1 Varicose vein removal material — Fiber-optic catheter (BJ4311RD)
Hospital’s original item name 광섬유카테터
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.