Seoul · Clinic

PPEUM Global Gangnam

2F, 55 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

PPEUM Global Gangnam is located on the second floor of A-Pro Square at 55 Seocho-daero 77-gil in Seocho, Seoul. The branch provides an English treatment menu with product and treatment quantities for many options. Its official procedure menu covers injectables, skin boosters, laser toning, acne and pore treatments, lifting and hair removal. Named options include Rejuran Healer, skin-care treatments and energy-based lifting; specific products and quantities vary across the menu. Jeong Hong Kim is listed as clinic director. His official biography records graduation from Seoul National University College of Medicine and completion of internship and plastic surgery residency training at Seoul National University Hospital.

01

Injectables and laser care

The English procedure menu covers skin boosters, fillers, lifting, laser toning and hair removal.

02

Clinic director

Jeong Hong Kim is listed as the Gangnam director.

03

Training background

His official biography lists Seoul National University College of Medicine and plastic surgery residency training at Seoul National University Hospital.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic

Medical specialties: Dermatology

  • Toxin injections
  • Dermal fillers
  • Skin boosters
  • Laser toning
  • Energy-based lifting
  • Laser hair removal
  • Laser lifting specialized clinic

Facilities & care spaces

Second-floor location

The official branch website lists the second floor of A-Pro Square, 55 Seocho-daero 77-gil.

Parking

Parking is listed as available on the official branch location guide.

Medical team

18

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Jeong Hong Kim official portrait

Jeong Hong Kim

Clinic director

Graduated from Seoul National University College of Medicine; completed an internship and a plastic surgery residency at Seoul National University Hospital.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL

₩169,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. October special. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Rejuran

Rejuran Healer · 1 mL

₩129,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. Eye-area option. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA face lifting

ONDA · 30 kJ + 30 kJ

₩389,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. 1+1 energy package; 60 kJ total. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • ONDA 30 kJ + 30 kJ (60 kJ total)

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink double chin

Shurink Universe · 100 shots

₩45,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. Double-chin-only limited option. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩1,790,000VAT excluded on the official booking page; the rate is not stated there. Confirm the total.

October 1–31 promotion. October special. Availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

GOURI + Derma Shine

GOURI · GOURI 5 mL · 1 session + Derma Shine

₩520,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • GOURI: 5 mL
  • Derma Shine

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

GOURI + Derma Shine + Potenza

GOURI + Potenza · GOURI 5 mL · 1 session + Derma Shine + Potenza pumping

₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • GOURI: 5 mL
  • Derma Shine
  • Potenza pumping
  • Disposable tip

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ONDA + Titanium

ONDA + Titanium · ONDA 60 kJ + Titanium 40 kJ

₩790,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • ONDA: 60 kJ
  • Titanium: 40 kJ

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ULTLINE

ULTLINE · 100 shots

₩249,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ULTLINE + ONDA

ULTLINE + ONDA · ULTLINE 300 shots + ONDA 40 kJ

₩890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • ULTLINE: 300 shots
  • ONDA: 40 kJ

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye ULTLINE

ULTLINE · 100 shots

₩249,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Eye-area item. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Thermage FLX + Re2O Fine

Thermage FLX + Re2O Fine · Eye Thermage FLX 225 shots + Re2O Fine 1 vial

₩1,190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Eye-area-exclusive package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Eye Thermage FLX: 225 shots
  • Re2O Fine: 1 vial

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Neck Titanium + CellREDM

Titanium + CellREDM · Titanium 20 kJ + CellREDM 1 vial

₩729,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Neck-wrinkle-exclusive package. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Titanium: 20 kJ
  • CellREDM: 1 vial

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran + Juvelook + Derma Shine

Rejuran Healer + Juvelook · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Juvelook 2 mL + Derma Shine

₩359,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Not applicable to the eye area. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Rejuran Healer: 2 mL
  • Juvelook skin booster: 2 mL
  • Derma Shine

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran + Juvelook + Potenza

Rejuran Healer + Juvelook + Potenza · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Juvelook 2 mL + Potenza pumping

₩479,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Not applicable to the eye area. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Rejuran Healer: 2 mL
  • Juvelook skin booster: 2 mL
  • Potenza pumping
  • Disposable tip

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ASCE+ exosome

ASCE+ exosome · 5 mL · 1 session

₩199,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Disposable tip

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CellREDM

CellREDM · 1 vial

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

CellREDM + Xeomin skin toxin

CellREDM + Xeomin · CellREDM 1 vial + full-face Xeomin skin toxin; toxin dose not stated

₩569,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • CellREDM: 1 vial
  • Xeomin skin toxin: full face, units not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O Fine

Re2O Fine · 1 vial

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Eye-area-exclusive item. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin masseter toxin

Xeomin · 50 units

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Allergan wrinkle toxin — 1+1 areas

Allergan · 2 areas; units not stated

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. One-time limited offer. Not applicable to lip corners. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Xeomin skin toxin

Xeomin · Full face; units not stated

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Imported filler — selected brand

Choose Belotero, Juvederm or Restylane · 1 mL

₩239,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. One-time limited offer; choose one listed brand. Not applicable to lips. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvederm lip filler + Xeomin smile lift

Juvederm + Xeomin · Juvederm 1 mL + Xeomin smile-lift toxin; toxin dose not stated

₩269,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Juvederm lip filler: 1 mL
  • Xeomin smile-lift toxin: dose not stated

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Moisture care + sheet mask

Moisture care · Moisture care + PPO# sheet mask

₩29,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • PPO# sheet mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sylfirm X + sheet mask

Sylfirm X · 1 session + PPO# sheet mask

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • PPO# sheet mask

Extras / exclusions

  • Disposable tip

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico Fraxel + Cryocell + sheet mask

Pico Fraxel · Full face + Cryocell + PPO# sheet mask

₩79,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Cryocell
  • PPO# sheet mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Triple toning + LDM + sheet mask

Triple toning + Q-facial LDM · Triple toning + LDM 6 minutes + PPO# sheet mask

₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Q-facial LDM: 6 minutes
  • PPO# sheet mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Korean wrinkle toxin trial

Korean toxin; brand not stated · 1 area; units not stated

₩5,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated on this official booking page. Confirm the total.

October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Current availability and eligibility require clinic confirmation. One-time trial; smile-lift treatment excluded. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗