Three-floor layout
The official floor guide lists reception and solution rooms on floors four to six, with a dedicated VIP reception on floor five.
Seoul · Clinic
17 Myeongdong8-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea

TheiA Clinic Myeongdong occupies floors four through six at 17 Myeongdong 8-gil in Jung-gu, Seoul, near Myeongdong Station exits 6 and 7. The clinic describes a data-assisted skin-assessment approach under the name Derma:Code, with physician review used to guide an individual aesthetic treatment plan. Its published treatment information covers injectable aesthetic treatments, energy-based lifting and skin boosters. The live Myeongdong team page introduces Kim Geonhyung and other physicians with individual profiles. Kim’s biography lists Kyung Hee University medical education and a previous appointment at PPEUM Myeongdong. The clinic’s floor guide distinguishes general reception and solution rooms, VIP consultation spaces, the TheiA Room and the Insight Room. Published hours are 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. every day, without a separate lunch closure. Visitors can share their aesthetic concerns and preferred visit dates when arranging a consultation.
The official floor guide lists reception and solution rooms on floors four to six, with a dedicated VIP reception on floor five.
The fourth-floor guide names TheiA Room and Insight Room.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Graduated from Kyung Hee University College of Medicine. Previously worked at PPEUM Myeongdong; professional memberships include Korean aesthetic, laser, lifting and filler societies.

Physician
Physician introduced on the official TheiA Myeongdong medical-team page.

Physician
Physician introduced on the official TheiA Myeongdong medical-team page.

Physician
Physician introduced on the official TheiA Myeongdong medical-team page.

Physician
Physician introduced on the official TheiA Myeongdong medical-team page.

Physician
Physician introduced on the official TheiA Myeongdong medical-team page.

Physician
Physician introduced on the official TheiA Myeongdong medical-team page.

Physician
Physician introduced on the official TheiA Myeongdong medical-team page.

Physician
Physician introduced on the official TheiA Myeongdong medical-team page.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
AI Derma Code skin analysis · One listed analysis
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin · Units and session count not stated
₩49,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 49,000–390,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin · Units, area and session count not stated
₩39,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 39,000–292,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skin toxin · Units, area and session count not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 99,000–782,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lifting toxin · Units and area not stated
₩329,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 329,000–1,507,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Body toxin · Units and area not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 99,000–978,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hyperhidrosis toxin · Units and area not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 99,000–586,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Special-area toxin · Units and exact area not stated
₩149,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 149,000–586,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hyaluronidase · Dose not stated
₩100,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 100,000–196,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩374,500VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 374,500–734,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩110,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 110,000–215,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran I · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩189,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 189,000–370,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩174,500VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 174,500–342,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩55,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 55,000–194,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Gouri · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩116,500VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 116,500–1,370,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩159,800VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 159,800–313,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩224,750VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 224,750–440,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩99,500VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 99,500–195,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ellanse · cc-based table; actual mL amount not stated
₩899,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 899,000–1,762,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza · Area, tip, shots and session count not stated
₩70,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 70,000–488,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Fractional laser · Device, area and session count not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 99,000–390,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗MINT thread lift · Thread count and session count not stated
₩99,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 99,000–194,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Mask pack · Quantity not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official standard non-covered fee table, last updated June 1, 2026. The price varies by session, treatment area, product and amount used; the minimum is not evidence of a specific dose. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 10,000–19,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗