Seoul · Hospital

Haneul Hospital

317 Cheonho-daero, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Haneul Hospital is at 317 Cheonho-daero, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Haneul publishes care-approach, leadership and practical access information separately. Its clinical material focuses on functional recovery and musculoskeletal concerns, distinguishing rehabilitation-related assessment from a general cosmetic-clinic visit. Its published clinical services include Sports-medicine consultation, Musculoskeletal care, Rehabilitation and Pain care. The official site provides individual clinician information, appointment and opening information, directions and access details and a separate facility introduction.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Sports-medicine consultation
  • Musculoskeletal care
  • Rehabilitation
  • Pain care

Medical team

16

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Cervical spine MRI

One scan

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation. Official row note: Non-insured when outside reimbursement criteria.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thoracic spine MRI

One scan

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Lumbosacral spine MRI

One scan

₩450,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shoulder MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Elbow MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrist MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hip MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sacroiliac joint MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Knee MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ankle MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Extra-articular upper-limb MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Extra-articular lower-limb MRI

One scan; laterality not stated

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Chest MRI

One scan

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Head / neck MRI

One scan

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal MRI

One scan

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal / pelvic MRI

One published scan item

₩380,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Brain MRI

One scan

₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cerebral-vessel MRI

One scan

₩350,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

External MRI interpretation fee

Interpretation only; new scan not included

₩35,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cardiac ultrasound

One examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thyroid ultrasound

One examination

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Breast ultrasound for screening

One examination

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation. Official row note: For screening purposes.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Carotid ultrasound

One examination

₩80,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Abdominal ultrasound for screening

One examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation. Official row note: For screening purposes.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Doppler examination

Body area not stated

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Cancer genetic test and comprehensive blood screening

One published examination item

₩200,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rapid hepatitis C antibody test

One test

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Point-of-care influenza A/B antigen test

One test

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Combined influenza A/B and COVID-19 antigen test

One test

₩30,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anti-CCP antibody test

One test

₩34,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ischaemia-modified albumin test

One test

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dynamic plantar-pressure assessment

One examination

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dynamic postural-balance assessment using 3D scanner

One examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dynamic electromyographic movement analysis

One examination

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-body infrared thermography

One examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Regional infrared thermography

One examination

₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Heart-rate variability assessment

One examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

NK-cell activity test

One test

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Current perception threshold test

One examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pain threshold test

One examination

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Arterial-stiffness assessment

One examination

₩85,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dynamic postural-balance assessment

One examination

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this fee item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedation fee for upper-GI endoscopy

Sedation only; endoscopy fee not included

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation. Sedation fee only; the endoscopy / colonoscopy procedure is charged separately.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Endoscopy / colonoscopy examination charges

Numbing & aftercare

  • Sedation is explicitly the service priced by this row, rather than an inclusion in an endoscopy package.
  • Follow-up inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedation fee for colonoscopy

Sedation only; colonoscopy fee not included

₩90,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation. Sedation fee only; the endoscopy / colonoscopy procedure is charged separately.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Endoscopy / colonoscopy examination charges

Numbing & aftercare

  • Sedation is explicitly the service priced by this row, rather than an inclusion in an endoscopy package.
  • Follow-up inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedation fee for combined upper-GI endoscopy and colonoscopy

Sedation only; examination fees not included

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on this item; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. Clinical suitability, the treatment plan and final payable total require confirmation. Sedation fee only; the endoscopy / colonoscopy procedure is charged separately.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Endoscopy / colonoscopy examination charges

Numbing & aftercare

  • Sedation is explicitly the service priced by this row, rather than an inclusion in an endoscopy package.
  • Follow-up inclusions are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

126 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,0001 published option

mri ankle

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

mri ankle

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩85,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

MCT (동맥경화도검사)

₩85,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — heart rate variabilityQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

O.stress test

Autonomic function test — heart rate variability

Hospital’s original item name

O.stress test

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressureQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressure

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(기립성혈압검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — skin conductance responseQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — skin conductance response

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(피부전도반응검사)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — Valsalva maneuverQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — Valsalva maneuver

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사(발살바법)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(부분-new)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(전신-new)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,0001 published option

MRI Brain

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI Brain

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Breast sono

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Breast sono

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI 경추

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic plantar pressure measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Dynamic plantar pressure measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동적족저압검사

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDynamic posturographyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

3D scanner (Dynamic Posturography)

Dynamic posturography

Hospital’s original item name

3D scanner (Dynamic Posturography)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,0001 published option

mri elbow

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

mri elbow

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

초음파(carotid Doppler)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,0001 published option

mri pelvis

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

mri pelvis

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Flu A,b plus+

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

Flu A,b plus+

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,0001 published option

mri knee

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

mri knee

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler(하지)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,0002 published options

MRI Lt Foot

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI Lt Foot

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

MRI Rt Foot

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI Rt Foot

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI 허리부위

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

근육 초음파 ankle

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

근육 초음파 Elbow

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

근육초음파 finger

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

근육초음파 hip

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

근육 초음파 knee

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

근육초음파 shoulder

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

근육 초음파 toe

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

근육초음파 wrist

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

갑상선 초음파

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,0001 published option

MRI pelvis

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI pelvis

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception thresholdQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold

Hospital’s original item name

PAIN-1(전류인지역치)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingQuantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Quantitative sensory testing — current perception threshold, pain threshold test

Hospital’s original item name

PAIN-2(통증역치검사)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Sedated endoscopy patient-management fee — class II

Hospital’s original item name

수면내시경료(위)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,0001 published option

mri shoulder

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

mri shoulder

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

MRI T-SPINE

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

MRI T-SPINE

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Echo sono

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echo sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩380,0001 published option

mri wrist

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

mri wrist

₩380,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩75,000–₩100,0002 published options

Extracorporeal Shock Wave Therapy(ESWT)_2250

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

Extracorporeal Shock Wave Therapy(ESWT)_2250

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Extracorporeal Shock Wave Therapy(ESWT)_3000

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

Extracorporeal Shock Wave Therapy(ESWT)_3000

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩55,000–₩200,00025 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(PM2) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(SM2) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(SM1) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(PM1) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(SM0) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(RM1) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(N-OS2) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(OS1) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(RM3) (사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 10

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolo-5(사지관절부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 11

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-7(SM2) (사지관절부위)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 12

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-7(PM1) (사지관절부위)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 13

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolo-7(사지관절부위)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 14

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(RM1) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 15

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(RM3) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 16

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(RM2) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 17

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(SM2) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 18

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10 (SM0) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 19

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(SM1) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 20

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(PM1) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 21

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(PM2) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 22

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(PM3) (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 23

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolo-10(사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 24

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-15(사지관절부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 25

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

prolo-20(사지관절부위)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩55,000–₩150,00033 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(SM1) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5 (SM0) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(NS) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(PM3) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(SM2) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 6

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(RM1) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 7

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(PM2) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 8

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(PM1) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 9

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(RM2) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 10

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(RM3) (척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 11

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-5(척추부위)

₩55,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 12

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-7(SM2) (척추부위)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 13

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-7 (SM0) (척추부위)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 14

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-7(PM1) (척추부위)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 15

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-7(척추부위)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 16

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(NS) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 17

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(RM2) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 18

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(PM1) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 19

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(SM1) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 20

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(SM2) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 21

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(RM1) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 22

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10 (SM0) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 23

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(RM3) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 24

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(PM3) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 25

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(PM2) (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 26

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-10(척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 27

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-15(PM1) (척추부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 28

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-15(RM1) (척추부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 29

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-15(PM2) (척추부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 30

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-15(SM2) (척추부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 31

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-15(SM1) (척추부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 32

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolo-15(NS) (척추부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 33

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

prolo-15(척추부위)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩75,000–₩100,0002 published options

SST(stretch and spray therapy)

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

SST(stretch and spray therapy)

₩75,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SST(stretch and spray therapy)_A1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

SST(stretch and spray therapy)_A1

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ALLOCOVER HADQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

ALLOCOVER HAD

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ALLOCOVER HAD

Hospital’s original item name

ALLOCOVER HAD

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ALLOMEND(BTS01032)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0001 published option

ALLOMEND

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ALLOMEND(BTS01032)

Hospital’s original item name

ALLOMEND

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ARTHROFLEXQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

ARTHROFLEX

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — ARTHROFLEX

Hospital’s original item name

ARTHROFLEX

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,200,000–₩3,500,0002 published options

CGDERM ONE-STEP (3*4)

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEP

Hospital’s original item name

CGDERM ONE-STEP (3*4)

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

CGDERM (4*6)

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — CGDERM ONE-STEP

Hospital’s original item name

CGDERM (4*6)

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MYDERM IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,200,0001 published option

MYDERM IMPLANT_CG derm

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MYDERM IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

MYDERM IMPLANT_CG derm

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SCDERMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

SCDERM IMPLANT

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — SCDERM

Hospital’s original item name

SCDERM IMPLANT

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩900,000–₩1,600,0002 published options

NOVOSIS_0.25mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS_0.25mg

₩900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

NOVOSIS_0.5mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS_0.5mg

₩1,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMAQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

NOVOSIS TRAUMA 0.25mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMA

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS TRAUMA 0.25mg

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,350,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열 치료술

₩2,350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외 신경 성형술

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWELQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — GUARDIX-SP, GUARDHEAL, BARRIWEL

Hospital’s original item name

GUARDIX-SP(가딕스-SP),GUARDHEAL(1.5g)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,100,0001 published option

INTERBLOCK 5cc

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

INTERBLOCK 5cc

₩1,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

아박심160U성인용주(A형간염백신)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩25,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

엘지)유박스B 프리필드주-1ml

₩25,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩140,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — SkyCellflu prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — SkyCellflu prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

스카이셀플루프리필드시린지

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나주프리필드주(폐구균)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prodiax-23 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prodiax-23 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

폐렴구균백신(프로디악스주)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

스카이조스터주

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩160,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

조스타박스주

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Tdap vaccine — tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis — Boostrix prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

부스트릭스주

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실상급병실료

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗