Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩9,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. First visit only. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩9,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Returning patients only. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩19,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 75 units
₩28,500VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 100 units
₩37,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩35,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 75 units
₩52,500VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 100 units
₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)
Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 50 units
₩85,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)
Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 75 units
₩127,500VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)
Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 100 units
₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩1,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. First visit only. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩1,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Returning patients only. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩15,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated
₩35,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated)
Korean product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated
₩55,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩22,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated
₩55,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean premium product (brand not stated)
Korean premium product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated
₩95,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)
Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 1 area; units not stated
₩39,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)
Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 3 areas; units not stated
₩93,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Imported premium product (brand not stated)
Imported premium product (brand not stated) · 5 areas; units not stated
₩170,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Choose from forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge or chin. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗V-line lifting package
V-line lifting package · Shurink Ultra F 300 shots + V-fit 18 mL; session count not stated
₩240,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Basic InMode FX
- Shurink Universe Ultra F 300 shots
- V-fit injection 18 mL
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗V-line lifting — 3 visits
3 visits · 300 shots + V-fit 18 mL per visit; 3 visits
₩499,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Four-week intervals. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Basic InMode FX at each visit
- Shurink Universe Ultra F 300 shots at each visit
- V-fit injection 18 mL at each visit
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗All-in-one lifting — 4-visit programme
4-visit programme · 4 visits with differing treatments
₩530,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.
Official branch event for visits 2026-10-18 through 2027-01-31. Two-week intervals; injection doses are not stated. Confirm the final total and eligibility with the clinic. Offer ends 2027-01-31.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Visit 1: Shurink Universe Ultra F 300 shots and tightening injection
- Visits 2 and 4: basic InMode FX, Forma and full-face contouring injection
- Visit 3: Shurink Universe booster 300 shots and tightening injection
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia inclusion or extra charge is not stated for this option.
- Only the explicitly listed package components are confirmed; other aftercare and follow-up inclusions are not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗