Busan · Hospital · English name transliterated

Geoin Hospital

12 Yeogo-ro, Dongnae-gu, Busan, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Geoin Hospital is a hospital in Dongnae-gu, Busan. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

10

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

102 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdomen MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdomen MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Abdomen MRI(비)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Upper Abd Sono(간,담낭,담도,비장,췌장)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Ankle joint MRI(En)

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle joint MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(체온열검사) 부분

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

DITI(체온열검사) 전신

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Brain MRI

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBreast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Breast(both) Sono

Breast and axillary ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Breast(both) Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Brain MRA

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI(En-비)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

C-SPINE MRI

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-SPINE MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingChest MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Option 1

Chest MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

CHEST MRI(En-비)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Elbow MRI(En)

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

경동맥 Doppler sono

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingFace MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

HIP MRI(En)

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

HIP MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

HIP MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

HIP MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A.B 바이러스항원[현장검사]

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA(허혈성 변형 알부민 검사)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Knee MRI(En)

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

사지혈관 Doppler sono(하지-정맥, 편측)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0003 published options

Lower extremity MRI(En)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Thigh MRI(En)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Thigh MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FOOT MRI(En)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

FOOT MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0003 published options

Lower extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Thigh MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Thigh MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

FOOT MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

FOOT MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI(En-비)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

L-SPINE MRI

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-SPINE MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅲ (발목관절)(편측)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅲ (주관절)(편측)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅲ (손가락)(편측)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅲ (고관절)(편측)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅲ (슬관절)(편측)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅲ (견관절)(편측)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅲ (발가락)(편측)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅲ (손목관절)(편측)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩270,0001 published option

Neck MRA

Neck blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRA

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI(En-비)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Neck Sono

Neck ultrasound — Neck excluding thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Neck Sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Thyroid sono

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Thyroid sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

TRAP-혈소판 응집능검사 [교류저항혈소판응집]

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Sacroiliac MRI(En)(pelvic bone)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac MRI(En)(pelvic bone)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Sacroiliac MRI(pelvic bone)

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Sacroiliac MRI(pelvic bone)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩15,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

코로나19 신속항원검사 - SARS-CoV-2 항원검사 [일반면역검사] -간이검사

₩15,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0002 published options

Option 1

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Shoulder MRI(En)(Brachial plexus)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(En)

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0002 published options

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder MRI(Brachial plexus)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI(Brachial plexus)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩50,0002 published options

SONOⅠ(uni)

Simple ultrasound — class I

Hospital’s original item name

SONOⅠ(uni)

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,000–₩100,0003 published options

Simple sono(II)

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Simple sono(II)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

SONO Ⅱ

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Ⅱ

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Simple sono(II)

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Simple sono(II)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Soft tissue sono

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Soft tissue sono

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI(En-비)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

T-SPINE MRI

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-SPINE MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Echo Cardiography

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Echo Cardiography

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0002 published options

Hand MRI(En)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper extremity MRI(En)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0003 published options

Hand MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper extremity MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Forearm MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Forearm MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Wrist MRI(En)

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI(En)

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩490,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩490,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩180,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(편측)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(양측)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩150,0002 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩50,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(소)-소관절

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(중)-대관절

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy(대)-척추

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,000–₩60,0003 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료( I )

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료 ( II )

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PZB SKIN IMPLANT, ALLOSYS DQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,000–₩1,900,0002 published options

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PZB SKIN IMPLANT, ALLOSYS D

Hospital’s original item name

PZB SKIN IMPLANT 3*3 (2mm) (동종진피)

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — PZB SKIN IMPLANT, ALLOSYS D

Hospital’s original item name

PZB SKIN IMPLANT 3*3 (3mm) (동종진피)

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAutologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous bone-marrow stem-cell treatment for cartilage defects (includes marrow aspiration, microfracture and arthroscopic materials)

Hospital’s original item name

자가 골수 줄기세포 치료-연골결손

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,250,000–₩2,500,0003 published options

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS 0.25mg 노보시스

₩1,250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS 0.5mg 노보시스

₩1,650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS 1mg 노보시스

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,260,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술(IDET)

₩4,260,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — CHONDRO-GIDE

Hospital’s original item name

Chondro-Gide 20*30(자가골수줄기세포 치료술용)

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsMaterial for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KITQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,000–₩2,200,0002 published options

Option 1

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TriCell BMC 50ml(자가골수줄기세포 치료술용)

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Material for autologous bone marrow stem-cell treatment of cartilage defects — TRICELL BMC KIT

Hospital’s original item name

TRICELL BMC KIT (BMC 재료대)

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,100,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형

₩3,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,500,0002 published options

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술-경추

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술-요추

₩2,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,000–₩990,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

인터블락 1.5cc

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

인터블락 3cc

₩990,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩300,0001 published option

MEDICLORE 1cc

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

MEDICLORE 1cc

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩23,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주1ml(B형간염백신)

₩23,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — SkyCellflu prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — SkyCellflu prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

독감접종(3가)-일반

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

프리베나13주(폐렴구균백신)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩230,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

싱그릭스주(대상포진백신)

₩230,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — Green Cross Td vaccine prefilled injection

Hospital’s original item name

녹십자티디백신프리필드시린지주_(0.5mL)(주사)

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩210,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

1인실비급여

₩210,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Busan

Request a visit ↗