Kim Jae-yun
Plastic surgeon
Graduated from Yonsei University and completed plastic-surgery specialist training at Severance Hospital. The official biography also lists an adjunct appointment at Severance.
Seoul · Clinic
121 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 3 photos ↗Lowell Plastic Surgery provides consultations for nose, eye and facial-ageing concerns. Its published services include primary and revision rhinoplasty, rib-cartilage approaches, functional and aesthetic nasal assessment, eyelid surgery and under-eye procedures. Lifting, facial fat grafting, scar care and skin-laser services are presented as separate options within the clinic’s programme. Chief director Kim Jae-yun is a plastic surgeon whose official biography lists Yonsei University medical education and specialist training at Severance Hospital, together with an adjunct appointment. The official facilities images show a waiting lounge, treatment spaces and an operating room. A consultation can help distinguish a structural surgical concern from a skin or scar concern and establish the proposed procedure and postoperative review schedule.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.
Plastic surgeon
Graduated from Yonsei University and completed plastic-surgery specialist training at Severance Hospital. The official biography also lists an adjunct appointment at Severance.



Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Buried-suture double-eyelid surgery · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional double-eyelid surgery · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Non-incisional eyelid correction · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,200,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional eyelid correction · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩2,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Upper blepharoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩2,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Upper blepharoplasty + eyelid correction · Combined upper-eyelid operation; laterality not stated
₩2,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower blepharoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩2,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Brow lift · One listed operation
₩1,200,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Brow lift + buried-suture eyelid surgery · Combined operation; laterality not stated
₩1,800,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Medial canthoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩700,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lateral canthoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩700,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lower canthoplasty · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩700,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Lateral + lower canthoplasty · Combined operation; laterality not stated
₩1,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Upper-eyelid fat grafting: first procedure · First grafting procedure; graft volume not stated
₩1,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye fat removal · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,200,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye fat repositioning · One listed operation; laterality not stated
₩1,400,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Elastikum double-chin / neck thread · One thread
₩900,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Neck lift · One listed operation
₩3,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead reduction · One listed operation
₩2,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Endotine forehead lift · One listed operation
₩3,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Mini lift + threads · Mini lift + 8 threads; thread product not stated
₩4,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face lift · One listed operation
₩10,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face + neck lift · Combined operation
₩11,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Silicone nasal-bridge surgery · One listed operation
₩2,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal bridge + ear cartilage + septal cartilage · Combined operative components; graft quantities not stated
₩3,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal bridge + ear/septal + own rib cartilage · Own rib cartilage plus ear/septal cartilage; graft quantities not stated
₩6,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal bridge + ear/septal + donor rib cartilage · Donor rib plus ear/septal cartilage; graft quantities not stated
₩5,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Basic revision rhinoplasty · Nasal bridge + tip revision
₩4,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Revision rhinoplasty with own rib cartilage · Own rib cartilage; graft quantity not stated
₩9,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Revision rhinoplasty with donor rib cartilage · Donor rib cartilage; graft quantity not stated
₩7,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rhinitis + deviated septum surgery · Combined listed operation
₩1,900,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Nasal valve stenosis procedure · One listed procedure
₩500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Philtrum shortening · One listed operation
₩2,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Fat grafting: one area · One area; grafted volume not stated
₩600,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face fat grafting: first procedure · Full face; first procedure only, volume not stated
₩1,500,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Bilateral cheek liposuction · Both cheeks; extraction volume not stated
₩1,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Deep-cheek fat suction · Listed deep-cheek treatment; extent/volume not stated
₩1,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Double-chin liposuction · One listed operation; extraction volume not stated
₩1,000,000VAT is additional; the rate is not stated.
Normal public fee graphic; consultation may adjust the cost based on operative method, medical history and individual condition. No expiry date is stated. International-patient eligibility is not specified. Anaesthesia, medicines and aftercare are unconfirmed except for the items explicitly listed. Confirm the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗