Hilowave — listed-volume plan
Hilowave — listed-volume plan · 2 mL listed volume
₩399,000VAT treatment and rate are unspecified.
The source calls these regular prices without a separate discount and states 2026-10-01 through 2027-12-31. Individual suitability and required treatment volume require clinician assessment. Offer ends 2027-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- LDM aftercare is described as an optional addition; its fee and inclusion are not specified. Anaesthesia, other medicines and extra visits inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hilowave — listed-volume plan
Hilowave — listed-volume plan · 4 mL listed volume
₩699,000VAT treatment and rate are unspecified.
The source calls these regular prices without a separate discount and states 2026-10-01 through 2027-12-31. Individual suitability and required treatment volume require clinician assessment. Offer ends 2027-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- LDM aftercare is described as an optional addition; its fee and inclusion are not specified. Anaesthesia, other medicines and extra visits inclusion are unspecified.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hilowave — listed-volume plan
Hilowave — listed-volume plan · 6 mL listed volume
₩999,000VAT treatment and rate are unspecified.
The source calls these regular prices without a separate discount and states 2026-10-01 through 2027-12-31. Individual suitability and required treatment volume require clinician assessment. Offer ends 2027-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- LDM aftercare is described as an optional addition; its fee and inclusion are not specified. Anaesthesia, other medicines and extra visits inclusion are unspecified.
- The source gives a 1-year use limit for this volume. Allocation per visit and number of visits are unspecified; this is not a confirmed single-visit dose.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗Hilowave — listed-volume plan
Hilowave — listed-volume plan · 12 mL listed volume
₩1,699,000VAT treatment and rate are unspecified.
The source calls these regular prices without a separate discount and states 2026-10-01 through 2027-12-31. Individual suitability and required treatment volume require clinician assessment. Offer ends 2027-12-31.
Inclusions & care details
Numbing & aftercare
- LDM aftercare is described as an optional addition; its fee and inclusion are not specified. Anaesthesia, other medicines and extra visits inclusion are unspecified.
- The source gives a 1-year use limit for this volume. Allocation per visit and number of visits are unspecified; this is not a confirmed single-visit dose.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-20.
Ask about this price ↗