
Kim Hye-rim
Branch director / physician
Branch physician with memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.
Seoul · Clinic
3F, 423 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗velyB Clinic Gangnam Station provides skin and aesthetic care at 3F, Hanseung Building, 423 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul. The Gangnam Station branch is on the third floor of Hanseung Building beside the Giordano Gangnam store. The velyB brand treatment catalogue includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, skin lifting, laser hair removal, pigmentation care, acne care, potenza rf microneedling. The official medical-team directory identifies a physician for the Gangnam Station branch, separately from the network’s other locations. The branch-specific photo gallery shows reception, waiting and treatment-related spaces. Published treatment categories can help visitors identify whether they are interested in injections, skin concerns or device-based aesthetic care before requesting an appointment. A consultation is needed to select the appropriate procedure, treatment area and follow-up plan.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Branch director / physician
Branch physician with memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Onda · 000J
₩23,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX · 1 area(s)
₩2,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX + Forma · Full face
₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density High · 300 shots
₩890,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots
₩8,500VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe Ultra F · 300 shots
₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots
₩269,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots
₩890,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX · 300 shots
₩990,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX · 600 shots
₩1,750,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection · 1 mL
₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · 1 mL
₩39,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller
₩100VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL
₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩169,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩3,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX · Full face
₩39,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density High · 300 shots
₩790,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · 1 area(s)
₩900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face skin toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Full face; units not stated
₩57,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection · 2 mL
₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse · 1 syringe (volume not stated)
₩639,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗RevLite SI toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Potenza RF microneedling · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗