Seoul · Clinic

velyB Clinic Hongdae

4F, 161 Yanghwa-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

velyB Clinic Hongdae official facility interior, photograph 1View 4 photos ↗

About the clinic

velyB Clinic Hongdae provides skin and aesthetic care at 4F, K-Square, 161 Yanghwa-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul. The Hongdae branch is on the fourth floor of K-Square, above Youngpoong Bookstore near Hongik University Station Exit 2. The velyB brand treatment catalogue includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, skin lifting, laser hair removal, pigmentation care, acne care, potenza rf microneedling. The official medical-team directory identifies a physician for the Hongdae branch, separately from the network’s other locations. The branch-specific photo gallery shows reception, waiting and treatment-related spaces. Published treatment categories can help visitors identify whether they are interested in injections, skin concerns or device-based aesthetic care before requesting an appointment. A consultation is needed to select the appropriate procedure, treatment area and follow-up plan.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin and aesthetic care

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Hwang Da-yeong official portrait

Hwang Da-yeong

Branch director / physician

Branch physician with memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Laser toning — trial option

Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩5,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning — limited-period option

Laser toning · 5 session(s); 5 session(s)

₩69,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis + laser dual toning — trial option

Genesis + laser dual toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda — limited-period option

Onda · 000J

₩19,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX — trial option

InMode FX · 1 area(s)

₩7,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Density High — limited-period option

Density High · 300 shots

₩890,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F — limited-period option

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots

₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F — trial option

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 300 shots

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime — trial option

Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots

₩269,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime — limited-period option

Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots

₩890,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX — trial option

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩1,750,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin — trial option

Juvelook Skin · 1 mL

₩29,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydration injection — trial option

Hydration injection · 1 mL

₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O — trial option

Re2O · 6 mL

₩390,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — limited-period option

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — limited-period option

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial mole removal

Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller

₩900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) — trial option

Filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F — limited-period option

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots

₩8,500VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name)

Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL

₩59,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX + Forma — limited-period option

InMode FX + Forma · Full face

₩89,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

RevLite SI toning — trial option

RevLite SI toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis laser — trial option

Genesis laser · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩29,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis + laser dual toning — trial option

Genesis + laser dual toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩29,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza RF microneedling — trial option

Potenza RF microneedling · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Extras / exclusions

  • Potenza tip fee: separate; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiesse — trial option

Radiesse · 1 syringe (volume not stated)

₩550,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Body Onda — trial option

Body Onda · 000J

₩69,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗