Gangwon · Clinic

velyB Clinic Chuncheon

106 Bangsong-gil, Chuncheon-si, Gangwon, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

velyB Clinic Chuncheon is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 1–2F, Onui Building, 106 Bangsong-gil, Chuncheon. The Chuncheon branch occupies the first and second floors opposite the main entrance of KBS Chuncheon. Its directions identify Pungmul Market parking for visitors arriving by car. Weekday appointments run from 10:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. and Saturday appointments from 10:30 a.m. to 4 p.m., with a weekday lunch interval from 2 to 3 p.m. The branch lists Sunday and public-holiday closure. The official medical-team directory identifies a physician for the Chuncheon location, separately from other branches. The velyB network catalogue discusses injectable aesthetic treatments, lifting, hair removal and skin concerns; the appropriate options and availability at this branch are confirmed during consultation. Visitors can provide their skin concern and travel schedule when asking about appointment timing and follow-up.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin and aesthetic care

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Seon-ju official portrait

Lee Seon-ju

Branch director / physician

Physician at the velyB Chuncheon branch. The official biography lists memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Laser toning — trial option

Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser toning — limited-period option

Laser toning · 5 session(s); 5 session(s)

₩79,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis + laser dual toning — trial option

Genesis + laser dual toning · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩29,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX — trial option

InMode FX · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 300 shots

₩1,190,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F — trial option

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots

₩25,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy

Ultherapy · 100 shots

₩350,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) — trial option

Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩800VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) — trial option

Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook Skin — trial option

Juvelook Skin · 1 mL

₩39,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydration injection — limited-period option

Hydration injection · 1 mL

₩19,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O

Re2O · 5 mL

₩600,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Facial mole removal

Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller

₩1,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza RF microneedling — trial option

Potenza RF microneedling · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) — trial option

Filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL

₩59,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza RF microneedling — trial option

Potenza RF microneedling · Dose and treatment area not stated

₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing care (method not stated)

Extras / exclusions

  • Potenza tip fee: separate; amount not stated

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe Ultra F — trial option

Shurink Universe Ultra F · 300 shots

₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX — trial option

InMode FX · 1 area(s)

₩9,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX — trial option

InMode FX · Full face

₩79,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode Forma — trial option

InMode Forma · Full face

₩65,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX + Forma — trial option

InMode FX + Forma · Full face

₩149,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB Plus — trial option

Rejuran HB Plus · 1 mL

₩190,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Healer — trial option

Rejuran Healer · 2 mL

₩149,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.

Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and other aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Gangwon

Request a visit ↗