Chungbuk · Clinic

Reum Clinic — Cheongju

129 Junggogae-ro, Sangdang-gu, Cheongju-si, Chungbuk, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Reum Clinic — Cheongju is at 129 Junggogae-ro, Sangdang-gu, Cheongju-si, Chungbuk, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Pigmentation care, Fillers, Skin lifting, Laser hair removal, Acne and scars and Skin boosters. Other menu topics include wrinkle toxin, tattoo removal and weight-management consultations. The introduction describes an initial discussion with consultation staff followed by a physician consultation, rather than choosing a procedure solely from a promotion. Its interior information identifies individual rooms, two-person rooms and a separate VIP room. The location guide identifies S1 Medical Tower in Cheongju. Published case totals and before-and-after photographs have not been used as a predicted outcome for another visitor.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Pigmentation care
  • Fillers
  • Skin lifting
  • Laser hair removal
  • Acne and scars
  • Skin boosters

Medical team

4

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer · 1 mL

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Injector add-on
  • Nerve-block anesthesia add-on

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB

Rejuran HB · 1 mL

₩149,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Injector add-on
  • Nerve-block anesthesia add-on

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran i

Rejuran i · 1 mL

₩149,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Injector add-on
  • Nerve-block anesthesia add-on

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydration injection

Hydration injection · 2.5 mL

₩150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Injector add-on
  • Nerve-block anesthesia add-on

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook skin

Juvelook skin · 1 mL

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Injector add-on
  • Nerve-block anesthesia add-on

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Letigen booster package

Letigen booster package · Letigen 2 mL + hydration 1 mL + skin toxin 1 mL / 1 session

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sonoel
  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O + hydration

Re2O + hydration · 6 mL / 1 session

₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O + hydration

Re2O + hydration · 6 mL / 3 sessions

₩1,500,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB + Re2O

Rejuran HB + Re2O · HB 2 mL + Re2O 6 mL / 1 session

₩790,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB + Re2O

Rejuran HB + Re2O · HB 2 mL + Re2O 6 mL / 3 sessions

₩2,090,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Injector add-on

Injector add-on · 1 session

₩30,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Add-on only; underlying skin-booster treatment additional. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

X-injector add-on

X-injector add-on · 1 session

₩40,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Add-on only; underlying treatment additional. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

X-injector add-on

X-injector add-on · 3 sessions

₩100,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Add-on only; underlying treatment additional. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Nerve-block anesthesia add-on

Nerve-block anesthesia add-on · 1 session

₩10,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Add-on only; underlying treatment additional. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

All-in-one Rejuran package

All-in-one Rejuran package · Healer 2 mL + hydration 1 mL + skin toxin 1 mL / 1 session

₩320,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sonoel
  • Choose injector or manual injection

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

All-in-one Rejuran package

All-in-one Rejuran package · Healer 2 mL + hydration 1 mL + skin toxin 1 mL / 3 sessions

₩890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sonoel
  • Choose injector or manual injection

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB package

Rejuran HB package · HB 2 mL + hydration 1 mL + skin toxin 1 mL / 1 session

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sonoel
  • Choose injector or manual injection

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB package

Rejuran HB package · HB 2 mL + hydration 1 mL + skin toxin 1 mL / 3 sessions

₩990,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sonoel
  • Choose injector or manual injection

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook hydration package

Juvelook hydration package · Juvelook 2 mL + hydration 2 mL + skin toxin 2 mL / 1 session

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sonoel
  • Choose injector or manual injection

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook hydration package

Juvelook hydration package · Juvelook 2 mL + hydration 2 mL + skin toxin 2 mL / 3 sessions

₩990,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Sonoel
  • Choose injector or manual injection

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Basic skin care

Basic skin care · 1 session

₩30,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Brightening/hydration/soothing/regeneration care
  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Basic skin care

Basic skin care · 10 sessions

₩250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Brightening/hydration/soothing/regeneration care
  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Special skin care

Special skin care · 1 session

₩49,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Choose milk peel, black peel or Sonoel
  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Special skin care

Special skin care · 10 sessions

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Choose milk peel, black peel or Sonoel
  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua peel

Aqua peel · 1 session

₩35,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua peel

Aqua peel · 3 sessions

₩90,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pla peel or Water Tox

Pla peel or Water Tox · Session count not stated

₩69,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM care

LDM care · 12 minutes / 1 session

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LED
  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM care

LDM care · 12 minutes / 10 sessions

₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LED
  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Oxygen recovery care

Oxygen recovery care · 1 session

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • O2Derm oxygen therapy
  • Cryo
  • Modeling mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydration skin-care package

Hydration skin-care package · 1 session

₩149,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Water Tox
  • LDM 12 minutes

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydration skin-care package

Hydration skin-care package · 3 sessions

₩330,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Water Tox
  • LDM 12 minutes

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydration skin-care package

Hydration skin-care package · 5 sessions

₩550,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Water Tox
  • LDM 12 minutes

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ten-visit mixed skin care

Ten-visit mixed skin care · 10 visits / 2 of each selected treatment

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Oxygen care
  • LDM
  • Aqua peel
  • Water Tox
  • Pla peel

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran barrier care

Rejuran barrier care · 1 session

₩129,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • MTS
  • Rejuran Synergy ampoule
  • LDM ampoule absorption

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Contour injection

Contour injection · 3 mL / 1 session

₩25,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Contour injection

Contour injection · 3 mL / 3 sessions

₩70,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Face Cutout injection

Face Cutout injection · 6 mL / 1 session

₩70,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Face Cutout injection

Face Cutout injection · 12 mL / 1 session

₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Face Cutout injection

Face Cutout injection · 12 mL / 3 sessions

₩300,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Face Cutout injection

Face Cutout injection · 30 mL / 1 session

₩259,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Deoxycholic acid injection

Deoxycholic acid injection · 1 vial / 2 mL

₩270,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Newbijou cholic acid injection

Newbijou cholic acid injection · 1 vial / 2 mL

₩250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX

InMode FX · 1 area / 1 session

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX

InMode FX · 1 area / 3 sessions

₩259,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX

InMode FX · Full face / 1 session

₩189,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode FX

InMode FX · Full face / 3 sessions

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

V-line InMode package

V-line InMode package · 1 session

₩159,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Double-chin InMode FX
  • Face Cutout injection 12 mL

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

V-line InMode package

V-line InMode package · 3 sessions

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Double-chin InMode FX
  • Face Cutout injection 12 mL

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 300 shots / 1 session

₩149,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 300 shots / 3 sessions

₩369,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 600 shots / 1 session

₩245,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink Universe

Shurink Universe · 600 shots / 3 sessions

₩699,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Encore 3D

Encore 3D · 1 session

₩350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Oligio

Eye Oligio · 100 shots

₩190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Oligio

Eye Oligio · 200 shots

₩350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Oligio

Oligio · 300 shots

₩450,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Oligio

Oligio · 600 shots

₩790,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eye Ultherapy

Eye Ultherapy · 100 shots

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots

₩330,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots

₩990,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Face Cutout injection 12 mL
  • LDM
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime

Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots

₩1,690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Face Cutout injection 12 mL
  • LDM
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF

XERF · 300 shots

₩890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Jawline tightening injection 1 mL
  • LDM
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF

XERF · 600 shots

₩1,590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Jawline tightening injection 1 mL
  • LDM
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage

Thermage · 300 shots

₩1,090,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Jawline tightening injection 1 mL
  • LDM
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage

Thermage · 600 shots

₩1,890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Jawline tightening injection 1 mL
  • LDM
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM water-drop lifting

LDM water-drop lifting · 1 session

₩149,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda face

Onda face · 40,000 J

₩330,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda face

Onda face · 80,000 J

₩550,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda flexible-use package

Onda flexible-use package · 300,000 J / face or body

₩1,490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda all-in-one

Onda all-in-one · 40,000 J / 1 session

₩350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Skin toxin 1 mL or Face Cutout injection 9 mL
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda all-in-one

Onda all-in-one · 40,000 J / 3 sessions

₩950,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Skin toxin 1 mL or Face Cutout injection 9 mL
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda all-in-one

Onda all-in-one · 80,000 J / 1 session

₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Skin toxin 1 mL or Face Cutout injection 9 mL
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda all-in-one

Onda all-in-one · 80,000 J / 3 sessions

₩1,590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Skin toxin 1 mL or Face Cutout injection 9 mL
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Onda trial unit rate

Onda trial unit rate · 10,000 J; minimum 40,000 J

₩80,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. One-time trial; minimum purchase is 40,000 J. Listed amount is per 10,000 J, not the total. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico fractional

Pico fractional · Butterfly zone

₩100,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico fractional

Pico fractional · Full face

₩149,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Scar fractional laser

Scar fractional laser · Small area

₩50,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Scar fractional laser

Scar fractional laser · Medium area

₩100,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Scar fractional laser

Scar fractional laser · Large area

₩150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Clear Coco nose sebum treatment

Clear Coco nose sebum treatment · 1 session

₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Clear Coco nose sebum treatment

Clear Coco nose sebum treatment · 5 sessions

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook subcision

Juvelook subcision · 1 mL / 1 session

₩200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook subcision

Juvelook subcision · 1 mL / 3 sessions

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Secret laser

Secret laser · 1 session

₩150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Secret laser

Secret laser · 3 sessions

₩400,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Needle Shot

Needle Shot · 1 session

₩160,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Needle Shot

Needle Shot · 3 sessions

₩450,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza needle RF

Potenza needle RF · 600 shots / 1 session

₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Potenza needle RF

Potenza needle RF · 600 shots / 3 sessions

₩580,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Full-face acne extraction

Full-face acne extraction · 1 session

₩59,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PDT

PDT · 1 session

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Agnes

Agnes · 1 session

₩150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Agnes

Agnes · 3 sessions

₩350,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold PTT

Gold PTT · 1 session

₩230,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold PTT

Gold PTT · 3 sessions

₩600,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Reepot all-in-one

Reepot all-in-one · 1 lesion / 5 mm

₩290,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Reepot all-in-one

Reepot all-in-one · 1 lesion / 10 mm

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Reepot all-in-one

Reepot all-in-one · 1 lesion / 15 mm

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Reepot all-in-one

Reepot all-in-one · 1 lesion / 20 mm

₩590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Reepot all-in-one

Reepot all-in-one · 1 lesion / 30 mm or larger

₩790,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure toning or PicoPlus

PicoSure toning or PicoPlus · 1 session

₩100,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico spot removal

Pico spot removal · 1 session

₩200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Clarity II (Genesis, vessels or redness)

Clarity II (Genesis, vessels or redness) · 1 session

₩150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Genesis or gold toning

Genesis or gold toning · 1 session

₩150,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico body toning

Pico body toning · 1 session

₩100,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico body toning

Pico body toning · 5 sessions

₩390,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Pico body toning

Pico body toning · 10 sessions

₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Reepot full-face package

Reepot full-face package · 1 session

₩990,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • EV Muse
  • Reepot laser
  • Skin-regeneration injection
  • Clarity II for redness 2 weeks later

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime anniversary package

Ultherapy Prime anniversary package · 300 shots

₩890,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Jawline tightening
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime anniversary package

Ultherapy Prime anniversary package · 600 shots

₩1,590,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Jawline tightening
  • Exoderm mask

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

One-day lifting package

One-day lifting package · Shurink 300 shots + Onda 40,000 J + Face Cutout 9 mL

₩400,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

InMode 1+1 local areas

InMode 1+1 local areas · 2 areas / 1 session

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Cheekbone, cheek or double chin. Use on the same day. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O + hydration anniversary offer

Re2O + hydration anniversary offer · 6 mL / 1 session

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Gouri hydration anniversary offer

Gouri hydration anniversary offer · 5 mL / 1 session

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Re2O hydration + Potenza

Re2O hydration + Potenza · 1 session; booster dose not stated

₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Potenza needle RF
  • LDM regeneration care

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Juvelook hydration anniversary package

Juvelook hydration anniversary package · Juvelook 2 mL + hydration 2 mL + skin toxin 2 mL

₩290,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing mask
  • Choose injector or manual injection

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

All-in-one Rejuran anniversary package

All-in-one Rejuran anniversary package · Healer 2 mL + hydration 1 mL + skin toxin 1 mL

₩290,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Soothing mask
  • Choose injector or manual injection

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

X-injector introduction add-on

X-injector introduction add-on · 1 session

₩39,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Add-on only; underlying treatment additional. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedation anesthesia add-on

Sedation anesthesia add-on · Treatment subtotal at least KRW 1,200,000

₩110,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Reservation required. Applies to skin-booster, Ultherapy or Thermage treatments. Official threshold wording overlaps at exactly KRW 1,200,000; confirm the applicable fee. Underlying treatment additional. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Sedation anesthesia add-on

Sedation anesthesia add-on · Treatment subtotal at most KRW 1,200,000

₩200,000VAT excluded; the rate is not stated.

October 2026 promotion; KakaoTalk Plus friend required. Card/cash price identical. Reservation required. Applies to skin-booster, Ultherapy or Thermage treatments. Official threshold wording overlaps at exactly KRW 1,200,000; confirm the applicable fee. Underlying treatment additional. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Chungbuk

Request a visit ↗