
Kim Yo-han
Chief director / plastic surgeon
Introduced in the clinic’s official medical-team directory. Individual surgical planning is established at consultation.
Seoul · Clinic
10F, 134 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Coral Plastic Surgery is at 10F, 134 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Coral Plastic Surgery organises its published surgical information around the nose, revision rhinoplasty, the lips and philtrum, eyelids and age-related eye concerns. Its menu distinguishes primary nose surgery from revision assessment and includes cartilage-based approaches, alar reduction, lip-corner surgery and philtrum reduction. Other pages describe fat grafting and non-surgical aesthetic care. The official medical-team page identifies chief director Kim Yo-han. The location and consultation information provide a starting point for visitors who want to discuss a specific facial concern or a previous operation. A consultation is needed to review the individual anatomy, previous treatment and proposed recovery schedule; the range of published procedures does not establish that every operation is appropriate for every visitor.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director / plastic surgeon
Introduced in the clinic’s official medical-team directory. Individual surgical planning is established at consultation.
Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Syphilis test (VDRL) · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩60,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 60,000–90,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗CT scan · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩150,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 150,000–225,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Panoramic radiograph · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩30,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 30,000–45,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗X-ray · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 10,000–15,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Chest PA radiograph · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 10,000–15,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Electrocardiogram (EKG) · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 10,000–15,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pulmonary function test (PFT) · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩20,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 20,000–30,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Olfactory function test · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 10,000–100,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Taste function test · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩10,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 10,000–100,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗IV infusion · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩80,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 80,000–500,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Functional medicine testing · Listed service; site, dose and session count not stated
₩5,000VAT status is not stated on this price table.
Official non-covered diagnostic/service fee range, not a plastic-surgery package or an all-inclusive pre-operative assessment. The table uses units of KRW 10,000. International-patient eligibility is not stated. Official published range: KRW 5,000–1,500,000; the minimum is a starting price, not a fixed quote. Confirm availability, the full treatment plan and the complete total before booking.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗