Seoul · Clinic

Major Dermatology Clinic Sungshin

4F, 89 Dongsomun-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Reception at Major Dermatology Clinic SungshinView 1 photo ↗

About the clinic

Major Dermatology Clinic Sungshin is on the fourth floor of Bomi Reasonville at 89 Dongsomun-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul. Its dedicated Sungshin branch page provides directions from Sungshin Women’s University Station, a branch telephone number and a medical-team introduction. The network’s published care menu includes acne and acne scars, pigmentation, redness, skin conditions and aesthetic consultations. The branch page also describes a skin-analysis system used alongside clinical assessment; the choice of examination or treatment depends on the concern being evaluated. The Sungshin roster identifies Park Jeong-hun and Cho Hee-ryeong as dermatology specialists, with each name attached to an individual biography and portrait. Cho’s biography lists postgraduate dermatology study at Kyung Hee University, while Park’s lists professional activities and an outpatient teaching appointment. This profile uses the Sungshin branch information rather than the Bundang or Sinchon rosters. Visitors should confirm the doctor, services and timetable for the Sungshin location, and ask about the full cost and follow-up requirements before choosing a treatment.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dermatology consultations
  • Acne and acne-scar care
  • Pigmentation consultations
  • Redness and skin-condition care
  • Skin assessments

Medical team

2

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Park Jeong-hun official portrait

Park Jeong-hun

Director / dermatology specialist

Identified as a dermatology specialist on the Sungshin branch page. The biography lists a Kyung Hee University dermatology outpatient teaching appointment and professional society memberships.

Cho Hee-ryeong official portrait

Cho Hee-ryeong

Director / dermatology specialist

The Sungshin biography identifies a dermatology specialist and lists a medical doctorate, Kyung Hee University dermatology master’s/doctoral study and a clinical fellowship at Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Density Alpha Tip — happy hour

Density Alpha Tip — happy hour · 600 shots

₩1,590,000VAT 10% excluded for cosmetic procedures.₩1,749,000 including stated 10% VAT

Sungshin branch autumn promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. Course price, not a per-visit price. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Acne scaling + Omnilux light care

Acne scaling + Omnilux light care · 5 sessions

₩450,000VAT 10% excluded for cosmetic procedures.₩495,000 including stated 10% VAT

Sungshin branch autumn promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. Course price, not a per-visit price. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Pore care + blackhead care

Pore care + blackhead care · 5 sessions

₩560,000VAT 10% excluded for cosmetic procedures.₩616,000 including stated 10% VAT

Sungshin branch autumn promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. Course price, not a per-visit price. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • The clinic-listed pore-care programme is not assigned an unverified device or product brand.
  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Iontozyme + Hydro care

Iontozyme + Hydro care · Iontozyme 3 sessions + Hydro 3 sessions

₩520,000VAT 10% excluded for cosmetic procedures.₩572,000 including stated 10% VAT

Sungshin branch autumn promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. Course price, not a per-visit price. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Hydro + LDM and velvet care

Hydro + LDM and velvet care · Hydro 3 sessions + LDM/velvet care 3 sessions

₩570,000VAT 10% excluded for cosmetic procedures.₩627,000 including stated 10% VAT

Sungshin branch autumn promotion, 1 September–31 October 2026. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday only, 10:00–17:00 Korea time. Course price, not a per-visit price. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia, medicines and follow-up visit costs are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗