Seoul · Hospital

Gangseo K Hospital

187 Garogongwon-ro, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Gangseo K Hospital — official reception and clinic interiorView 3 photos ↗

About the clinic

Gangseo K Hospital is at 187 Garogongwon-ro, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Its published clinical guide covers Orthopedic joint care, Spine care, Fracture and trauma care, Emergency medicine, Rehabilitation and Internal medicine. The joint guide covers knees, shoulders, elbows, hands, hips and ankles. Spine information distinguishes endoscopic and fusion-related operations from nonsurgical interventions. Rehabilitation includes manual treatment, exercise, physical therapy and shockwave programmes. Hospital directors Hong Seong-u and Kim Han-ju are explicitly identified as orthopedic specialists, with separate neurosurgery, radiology and anaesthesiology clinicians listed. The hospital publishes a team schedule and inpatient or outpatient guidance for its Garogongwon-ro site.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Orthopedic joint care
  • Spine care
  • Fracture and trauma care
  • Emergency medicine
  • Rehabilitation
  • Internal medicine

Medical team

8

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Hong Seong-u

Hospital director / orthopedic surgeon

The official roster explicitly identifies hospital director Hong Seong-u as an orthopedic specialist.

Kim Han-ju

Hospital director / orthopedic surgeon

The official roster explicitly identifies hospital director Kim Han-ju as an orthopedic specialist.

Clinic photos

Official clinic photography

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

125 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAbdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standardQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Abdominal ultrasound — Liver, gallbladder, bile ducts, spleen and pancreas — standard

Hospital’s original item name

상복부초음파(일반)-간·담낭·담도·비장·췌장(비급여)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAmyloid A testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Amyloid A test

Hospital’s original item name

혈청 아밀로이드 A (SAA Test)(비급여)

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Ankle joint MRI+Enhance

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle joint MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Ankle joint MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Ankle joint MRI(55)

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle joint MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — heart rate variabilityQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — heart rate variability

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-심박변이도검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressureQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — orthostatic blood pressure

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-기립성혈압검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAutonomic function test — Valsalva maneuverQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Autonomic function test — Valsalva maneuver

Hospital’s original item name

자율신경계이상검사-발살바법

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Brain MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA+Enhance 65(테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCerebral blood vessels MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cerebral blood vessels MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRA 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cervical spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0002 published options

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

C-Spine MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCombined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Combined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스 항원과 Sars-Cov-2 항원 동시검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Elbow MRI+Enhance

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Elbow MRI(55)

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US-Carotid Artery(경동맥 혈관도플러) (비급여)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Hip Joint MRI(Both)+Enhance

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI(Both)+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Hip Joint MRI(Both)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI(Both)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hip Joint MRI Both(55)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip Joint MRI Both(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 A·B 바이러스항원검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

수술 중 초음파 Intraoperative Ultrasonography

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIschemia-modified albumin testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Ischemia-modified albumin test

Hospital’s original item name

IMA-허혈성 변형 알부민 검사

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Knee Joint MRI+Enhance

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Knee Joint MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Knee Joint MRI(55)

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee Joint MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US-Lower Extremity(편측,하지)(비급여

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US-Lower Extremity(양측,하지)(비급여)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

혈관-사지혈관 도플러 초음파-하지정맥류(비급여)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler US-Lower Extremity DVT용(편측,하지)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,000–₩300,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Extremity (편측,상지)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

Doppler-Extremity (양측,상지)(비급여)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0002 published options

Lower extremity MRI+Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI+Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0006 published options

Foot MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Foot MRI(55)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Foot MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Tibia MRI(55)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Tibia MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Femur MRI(55)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Femur MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Lower extremity MRI(55)

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower extremity MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

L-Spine MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

발목관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

주관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

손가락SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

고관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

슬관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

견관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ToeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Toe

Hospital’s original item name

발가락SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

손목관절SONO(편측)(비급여)-관절 진단초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Neck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Neck MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Neck MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Neck MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Neck MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩120,0002 published options

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

갑상선 초음파 (비급여)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(경부및갑상선)(비급여)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPlatelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAPQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Platelet aggregation test — impedance aggregometry, TRAP

Hospital’s original item name

혈소판 응집능검사[교류저항혈소판응집]_Trap

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-Cov-2 신속항원검사 [비급여]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Lt Shoulder Joint MRI+Enhance

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lt Shoulder Joint MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Shoulder Joint MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Shoulder Joint MRI(55)

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder Joint MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(기타연부조직)(비급여)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal canal MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSympathetic skin response testQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,0001 published option

Option 1

Sympathetic skin response test

Hospital’s original item name

교감신경피부반응검사 (SSR)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administrationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI+Enhance 65 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Thoracic spine MRI — Imaging and interpretation before and after contrast administration

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI 45 (테슬라1.5)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

T-Spine MRI 55 (테슬라3.0)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

Sonography(심장)(비급여)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUltrasound guidance — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩100,0003 published options

Option 1

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Guiding SONO For Procedure(단순)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Sono guide유도초음파Ⅱ(비급여) (조직생검, 세침흡인생검, 시술 시 간헐적 유도)

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Guiding SONO For Procedure(Full)

Ultrasound guidance — class II

Hospital’s original item name

Guiding SONO For Procedure(Full)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0002 published options

Hand MRI+Enhance

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper extremity MRI+Enhance

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0004 published options

Hand MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper extremity MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Hand MRI(55)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hand MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Upper extremity MRI(55)

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper extremity MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUrinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Urinary tract ultrasound — Kidneys, adrenal glands and bladder

Hospital’s original item name

하복부-비뇨기계 초음파-신장·부신·방광(비급여)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩650,000–₩750,0002 published options

Option 1

Whole spine MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Whole Spine MRI+Enhance 75 (테슬라1.5)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Whole spine MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Whole Spine MRI+Enhance 85 (테슬라3.0)

₩750,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWhole spine MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,000–₩650,0002 published options

Option 1

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Whole Spine MRI 55 (테슬라1.5)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Whole spine MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Whole Spine MRI 65 (테슬라3.0)

₩650,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩350,000–₩550,0002 published options

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩350,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Wrist MRI+Enhance

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI+Enhance

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩550,0001 published option

Wrist MRI(55)

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI(55)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩140,0002 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 체외충격파치료-1부위 2000타

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT 체외충격파치료-2부위 4000타

₩140,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,000–₩300,0005 published options

Option 1

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]10 -10분-

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]10 -30분-

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]13 -40분-

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]18 -60분-

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Manual therapy

Hospital’s original item name

도수치료 [1일당]30 -1시간40분-

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩70,000–₩130,0002 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료 Prolotherapy(사지관절부위)-단순

₩70,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료 Prolotherapy(사지관절부위)-복잡

₩130,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

증식치료 Prolotherapy-척추부위

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Stretch and Spray Therapy)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMAQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,000–₩5,500,0003 published options

NOVOSIS Trauma 0.25mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMA

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS Trauma 0.25mg

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

NOVOSIS Trauma 1mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMA

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS Trauma 1mg

₩3,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

NOVOSIS Trauma 3mg

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS TRAUMA

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS Trauma 3mg

₩5,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,600,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형(B-PEN)

₩2,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,100,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적경막외강신경성형술(PEN)

₩2,100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,000–₩1,000,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(FREEBARRIE)1.5ml

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — FREEBARRIE 5, FREEBARRIE 3, FREEBARRIE 1.5

Hospital’s original item name

프리배리(FREEBARRIE)3.0ml

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주 1mL

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationTd vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — D.T. Booster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Td vaccine — tetanus and diphtheria — D.T. Booster injection

Hospital’s original item name

디티부스터주(프리필드시린지) 0.5mL

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩300,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

병원 1인실 입원료

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗