Natural-adhesion double-eyelid surgery
Published surgical item
₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Non-incisional eye-shape correction
Published surgical item
₩1,400,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional eye-shape correction
Published surgical item
₩2,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Medial canthoplasty
Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lateral canthoplasty
Published surgical item
₩800,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Multi lateral canthoplasty
Published surgical item
₩1,200,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Upper blepharoplasty
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Lower blepharoplasty
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sub-brow lift
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Under-eye fat repositioning
Published surgical item
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Open bridge and tip rhinoplasty
Published surgical item
₩3,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Closed bridge and tip rhinoplasty
Published surgical item
₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Basic nasal-tip surgery
Published surgical item
₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Deviated-nose correction
Published surgical item
₩4,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face fat grafting including second treatment
Full face; second treatment included
₩2,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
- Treatment materials
- Second fat-grafting treatment
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Full-face fat grafting — first treatment only
Full face; first treatment only
₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. First fat-grafting treatment only; a second treatment is not included in this item.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thigh liposuction
Thigh area
₩3,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗₩1,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Abdominal liposuction
Abdominal area
₩3,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Flank liposuction
Flank area
₩1,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Double-chin liposuction
Double-chin area
₩1,200,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Incisional facelift
Published surgical item
₩6,000,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Forehead wrinkle surgery
Published surgical item
₩3,500,000VAT excluded, as shown in the official price image; the numeric rate is not stated.
Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.
Inclusions & care details
Included items
Extras / exclusions
Numbing & aftercare
- Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗