Seoul · Hospital

Newmin Hospital

223 Bangbae-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Newmin Hospital is at 223 Bangbae-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Newmin separates cartilage and joint services from spine, vascular and pain centres. Arthroscopy, joint replacement and spine endoscopy are distinguished from nonsurgical options, with manual and exercise-based rehabilitation also listed. Its published clinical services include Joint surgery, Spine care, Vascular care, Pain care and Physical rehabilitation. The official site provides individual clinician information, appointment and opening information, directions and access details and a separate facility introduction. The published service categories describe the scope of care offered by the clinic; the appropriate examination, procedure, appointment schedule and any follow-up are discussed during consultation.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Joint surgery
  • Spine care
  • Vascular care
  • Pain care
  • Physical rehabilitation

Medical team

6

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Thyroid ultrasound

Non-insured outside covered criteria

₩130,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Knee-joint ultrasound

One side; non-insured outside covered criteria

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Shoulder-joint ultrasound

One side; non-insured outside covered criteria

₩120,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Carotid Doppler ultrasound

Non-insured outside covered criteria

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

46 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(발목관절,Ankle)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Brain MRI - 촬영료

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-척추-경추-일반-촬영료 등

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Option 1

Diffusion MRI

Hospital’s original item name

MRI Diffusion(확산) -기본검사와동시실시

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(주관절,Elbow)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

SONO-Carotid doppler

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Carotid doppler

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

MRI(Hip)

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(Hip)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

SONO - BPB Guide

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

SONO - BPB Guide

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(슬관절,Knee)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteriesQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩270,0001 published option

SONO-Lower extremities doppler

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb arteries

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Lower extremities doppler

₩270,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb varicose veins

Hospital’s original item name

(영)SONO-Varicose vein(편측)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(관절외하지,Lower extremity)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-척추-요천추-일반-촬영료 등

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Ankle

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Ankle

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Elbow

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Elbow

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Finger

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Finger

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩120,0002 published options

SONO-Joint-Knee

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Knee

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

(영)SONO-Joint

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Joint-Shoulder

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Joint-Shoulder

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

SONO-Hand

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Hand

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingPelvis MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Pelvis MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-복부-골반-일반-촬영료 등

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

MRI Shoulder

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI Shoulder

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSimple ultrasound — class IIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO Guide (5)

Simple ultrasound — class II

Hospital’s original item name

SONO Guide (5)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

SONO-Muscle

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Muscle

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-척추-척추강-일반-촬영료 등

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

자기공명영상진단-기본검사-척추-흉추-일반-촬영료 등

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

SONO - Echocardiography

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO - Echocardiography

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(관절외상지,Upper extremity)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

MRI(수관절,Wrist)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,000–₩240,0004 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(8) 체외충격파

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(12) 체외충격파

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(16) 체외충격파

₩160,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

ESWT(24) 체외충격파

₩240,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩250,0004 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy 10 증식치료[사지관절부위]프롤로

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료(Cryotherapy )

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLDQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,500,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — BELLACELL HD, SUREDERM HD, SUREDERM HD UROMAX, BELLACELL HD R, SUREDERM UROMAX GOLD

Hospital’s original item name

BELLACELL HD 3*4(벨라셀)

₩3,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MEGADERM

Hospital’s original item name

MegaDerm 4*5(2ml)(메가덤)

₩4,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsBone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSISQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Bone graft containing recombinant bone morphogenetic protein (rhBMP-2) — NOVOSIS

Hospital’s original item name

NOVOSIS 0.5g(노보시스)

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내고주파열치료술Ⅱ

₩2,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,500,0001 published option

B-PEN(Balloon PEN)

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

B-PEN(Balloon PEN)

₩1,500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,830,0001 published option
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩850,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(Hibarry) 1.5cc

₩850,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗