
Yoo Hyeong-seok
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.
Seoul · Clinic
240 Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗YOU&I Clinic Jamsil is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 3F, Lotte World Wellbeing Center, 240 Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The location guide identifies Lotte World Wellbeing Center rather than Lotte World Tower. It lists weekday evening consultations and both Saturday and Sunday sessions, with no separate lunch break. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 11 physicians individually. The branch-specific facility gallery shows reception and clinical spaces at this location.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Jamsil medical team.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
first visit) Shurink Universe 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session
₩12,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) InMode lifting FX or FORMA full face 1 session trial · first visit) InMode lifting FX or FORMA full face 1 session trial
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Onda 20000 J 1 session trial · 20000 J; 1 session
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 1 session trial · 100 shots; 1 session
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 1 area 1 session trial · 1 area; 1 session
₩2,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) jaw toxin(Korean product) 1 session trial · 1 session
₩6,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) skin toxin butterfly zone(Korean product) 1 session trial · 1 session
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) wrinkle toxin(German product) 1 session trial · 1 session
₩19,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Laser toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩7,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Pico toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Dual toning 1 session trial · 1 session
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Aqua peel / vitamin care / Cryo / Sono care choose choose1 1 session trial · 1 session
₩7,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) LDM 1 session trial · 1 session
₩30,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Pico fractional butterfly zone 1 session trial · 1 session
₩40,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session trial · 2 mL; 1 session
₩135,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗first visit) Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL 1 session trial · 2 mL; 1 session
₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. First visit only. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗premium Aqua peel + Neobeam 1 session · premium Aqua peel + Neobeam 1 session
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗premium Aqua peel + Neobeam 5 sessions · premium Aqua peel + Neobeam 5 sessions
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda lifting 60000 J + LDM 12 minutes 1 session · Onda lifting 60000 J + LDM 12 minutes 1 session
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda lifting 60000 J + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · Onda lifting 60000 J + Ultherapy Prime 300 shots
₩1,400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Revive 2 mL + skin toxin(Korean product) · Revive 2 mL + skin toxin(Korean product)
₩800,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + XERF 300 shots · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + XERF 300 shots
₩1,700,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning + vitamin care 5 sessions · Pico toning + vitamin care 5 sessions
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots
₩950,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 300 shots + Onda 40000 J · Shurink Universe 300 shots + Onda 40000 J
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 1 session · 1 session
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 100 shots · 100 shots
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe 300 shots · 300 shots
₩89,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe Aurora ampoule add-on · Dose and session count not stated
₩10,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode lifting FX or FORMA full face · InMode lifting FX or FORMA full face
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode lifting FX + FORMA full face 1 session · InMode lifting FX + FORMA full face 1 session
₩140,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode lifting FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions · InMode lifting FX + FORMA full face 3 sessions
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda 60000 J · 60000 J
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda 100000 J · 100000 J
₩790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda 200000 J · 200000 J
₩1,190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio 300 shots · 300 shots
₩360,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio 600 shots · 600 shots
₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 100 shots · 100 shots
₩140,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 300 shots · 300 shots
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Volnewmer 600 shots · 600 shots
₩660,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗XERF 300 shots · 300 shots
₩790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗XERF 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,490,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 100 shots
₩380,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots
₩1,050,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,890,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 900 shots · 900 shots
₩2,600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Thermage 300 shots
₩2,000,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 60000 J · Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + Onda 60000 J
₩1,400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 300 shots · 300 shots
₩990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,890,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 1 area · 1 area
₩11,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 2 area · 2 area
₩19,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(Korean product) 3 area · 3 area
₩26,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(Korean product) 50U · 50U
₩14,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(Korean product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin(Korean product) full face · Dose and session count not stated
₩85,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗bodytoxin(calves, trapezius) Korean product 100U · 100U
₩49,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(Korean product) 100U · 100U
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 1 area · 1 area
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 2 area · 2 area
₩85,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(German product) 3 area · 3 area
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(German product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩90,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(German product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗bodytoxin(calves, trapezius) German product 100U · 100U
₩189,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(German product) 100U · 100U
₩210,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(UK product) 1 area · 1 area
₩59,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(UK product) 2 area · 2 area
₩99,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(UK product) 3 area · 3 area
₩135,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(UK product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩129,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(UK product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩149,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin(UK product) full face · Dose and session count not stated
₩199,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗bodytoxin(calves, trapezius) UK product 100U · 100U
₩249,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(UK product) 100U · 100U
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(US product) 1 area · 1 area
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(US product) 2 area · 2 area
₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗wrinkle toxin(US product) 3 area · 3 area
₩170,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗jaw toxin(US product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩160,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗salivary glandtoxin(US product) · Dose and session count not stated
₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗skin toxin(US product) full face · Dose and session count not stated
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗bodytoxin(calves, trapezius) US product 100U · 100U
₩360,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗underarms sweating toxin(US product) 100U · 100U
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗filler(Juvederm) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Neck-line treatment excluded. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗filler(Belotero) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗neck linesfiller 1 mL · 1 mL
₩240,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning 1 session · 1 session
₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩160,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning + vitamin care 10 sessions · Laser toning + vitamin care 10 sessions
₩260,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning 1 session · 1 session
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩600,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions · Dual toning 10 sessions + vitamin care 10 sessions
₩700,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning + LED + modeling mask 1 session · Pico toning + LED + modeling mask 1 session
₩45,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico toning + LED + modeling mask 10 sessions · Pico toning + LED + modeling mask 10 sessions
₩430,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua peel · Dose and session count not stated
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗vitamin care · Dose and session count not stated
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cryo · Dose and session count not stated
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sono care · Dose and session count not stated
₩35,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Elravie Re2O(full face) 1 session · 1 session
₩590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Elravie Re2O(full face) 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩1,590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Celldiem 1 session · 1 session
₩590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Celldiem 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩1,590,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩180,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Rejuran i 1 mL 1 session · Rejuran Healer 2 mL + Rejuran i 1 mL 1 session
₩300,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran i 1 mL + skin toxin 1 session · Rejuran i 1 mL + skin toxin 1 session
₩130,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB PLUS 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩220,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook 2 mL · 2 mL
₩160,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 1Vial 1 session · 1Vial; 1 session
₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 1Vial 3 sessions · 1Vial; 3 sessions
₩1,250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive 1 mL · 1 mL
₩240,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Skinvive 2 mL · 2 mL
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse 1 session · 1 session
₩790,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Radiesse 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩1,990,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Revive 1 mL · 1 mL
₩500,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Revive 2 mL · 2 mL
₩850,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico fractional full face + Cryo 1 session · Pico fractional full face + Cryo 1 session
₩110,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Pico fractional full face + Cryo 5 sessions · Pico fractional full face + Cryo 5 sessions
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗