Seoul · Hospital

Siloam Eye Hospital

181 Deungchon-ro, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Siloam Eye Hospital provides medical eye care and vision-correction consultations in Seoul. Its published clinical pathways cover cataracts, glaucoma, retinal disease, strabismus and presbyopia, alongside LASIK, LASEK and implantable lenses. The medical-team information separates retinal, glaucoma, corneal and children’s eye-care interests, helping patients request the relevant consultation. The official staff directory identifies medical director Ju Yeong-gwang’s retina and cataract practice, academic director Lee Jun-mo’s glaucoma and cataract work, and deputy medical director Kim Yong-min’s retinal interests. Their biographies describe ophthalmology training at Sinchon Severance Hospital. The hospital also publishes examination, surgery and follow-up guidance and an internal-medicine service, so visitors can clarify the tests and records needed before an appointment.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Cataract care
  • Glaucoma care
  • Retinal consultations
  • Children’s eye care
  • Vision-correction consultations

Medical team

12

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Ju Yeong-gwang

Ophthalmologist, MD, PhD

The official directory identifies him as medical director, with retina and cataract interests. His biography lists Yonsei University medical education and doctorate and ophthalmology residency at Sinchon Severance Hospital.

Lee Jun-mo

Ophthalmologist

The official biography lists ophthalmology residency at Sinchon Severance Hospital and glaucoma fellowship at the Jules Stein Eye Institute. Published interests include glaucoma and cataracts.

Kim Yong-min

Ophthalmologist

Completed ophthalmology residency and retina fellowship at Sinchon Severance Hospital. The official biography lists clinical research and adjunct teaching appointments, with retina and cataract interests.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Optical coherence tomography — OCT

One eye

₩59,886VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

HLA-B51 PCR test

Published test item

₩85,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

A-scan ocular biometry

One eye

₩60,732VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

IOLMaster axial-length measurement

One eye

₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

LipiView tear-lipid-layer examination

Both eyes

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Preoperative LASEK or ICL assessment

Assessment only

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation. Preoperative assessment for LASEK or ICL only; not the surgical fee.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Orthokeratology lens assessment

Assessment only

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Medial canthoplasty

Both eyes

₩500,000VAT is additional on the official table; the numeric rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Eyelid scar revision

Laterality not stated

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Laser mole removal

Lesion count not stated

₩100,000VAT is additional on the official table; the numeric rate is not specified.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Avastin injection including medication

Laterality not stated

₩230,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Phototherapeutic keratectomy — PTK

One eye

₩300,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Ocular thermotherapy

Per session

₩10,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Corneal cross-linking

One eye

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Radiofrequency surgery for conjunctivochalasis

One eye; non-insured when covered frequency is exceeded

₩240,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

ICL lens removal

Laterality not stated

₩1,000,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Medication

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Hospital-reported fees

50 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL (T6-T9)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,220,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL (T6-T9)

Hospital’s original item name

난시교정T6-T9

₩1,220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(T2-T5)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,220,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — ACRYSOF IQ TORIC NATURAL IOL(T2-T5)

Hospital’s original item name

난시교정 T3-T5

₩1,220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — ARTIS SYMBIOSE PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,980,000–₩4,580,0002 published options

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — ARTIS SYMBIOSE PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

아티스 심비오스멀티 Artis symbiose연속

₩3,980,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Accommodating intraocular lens — ARTIS SYMBIOSE PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

아티스 심비오스멀티토릭 Artis symbiose Toric연속난시

₩4,580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIXQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,980,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX

Hospital’s original item name

클라레온 팬옵틱스 Panoptix(398)4중

₩3,980,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,580,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON PANOPTIX TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

클라레온 팬옵틱스토릭 Panoptix Toric(458)4중난시

₩4,580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,980,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY

Hospital’s original item name

클라레온비비티 Clareon Vivity

₩3,980,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,580,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — CLAREON VIVITY TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

클라레온 비비티 토릭 Clareon Vivity Toric

₩4,580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON GOQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,400,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON GO

Hospital’s original item name

프레시존고 Precizon Go(86)

₩1,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON GO TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,900,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON GO TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

프레시존고토릭 Precizon Go Toric

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON PRESBYOPICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,400,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON PRESBYOPIC

Hospital’s original item name

프리시즌멀티 Precizon multifocal

₩3,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON PRESBYOPIC TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,980,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — PRECIZON PRESBYOPIC TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

PRECIZON PRESBYOPIC TORIC(프리시존멀티토릭)

₩3,980,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS EYHANCE IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩860,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS EYHANCE IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

아이핸스TECNIS EYHANCE

₩860,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS ODYSSEYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,980,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS ODYSSEY

Hospital’s original item name

테크니스 오디세이TECNIS Odyssey(398)

₩3,980,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS ODYSSEY TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,580,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS ODYSSEY TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

테크니스 오디세이 토릭TECNIS Odyssey TORIC (458)

₩4,580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS PURESEEQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,900,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS PURESEE

Hospital’s original item name

퓨어씨 PureSee

₩2,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS PURESEE TORICQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,300,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS PURESEE TORIC

Hospital’s original item name

퓨어씨 PureSee토릭 (330)

₩3,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYMFONY EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL, TECNIS SYMFONY PLUS EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,400,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYMFONY EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL, TECNIS SYMFONY PLUS EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL

Hospital’s original item name

심포니 Symfony

₩3,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYMFONY TORIC EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL, TECNIS SYMFONY PLUS TORIC EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOLQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,980,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYMFONY TORIC EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL, TECNIS SYMFONY PLUS TORIC EXTENDED RANGE OF VISION IOL

Hospital’s original item name

심포니토릭 Symfony Toric

₩3,980,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYNERGY OPTIBLUE IOL, TECNIS SYNERGY OPTIBLUE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,980,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYNERGY OPTIBLUE IOL, TECNIS SYNERGY OPTIBLUE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

시너지 SYNERGY

₩3,980,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAccommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYNERGY TORIC II OPTIBLUE IOL, TECNIS SYNERGY TORIC II OPTIBLUE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩4,580,0001 published option

Option 1

Accommodating intraocular lens — TECNIS SYNERGY TORIC II OPTIBLUE IOL, TECNIS SYNERGY TORIC II OPTIBLUE IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

시너지토릭 SYNERGY Toric

₩4,580,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careAutologous serum eye-drop treatmentQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩10,0001 published option

Option 1

Autologous serum eye-drop treatment

Hospital’s original item name

(비급여)autoSerum

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careCorneal cross-linkingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Corneal cross-linking

Hospital’s original item name

각막교차결합술

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — ARTIS T PL EQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,220,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraocular lens material — ARTIS T PL E

Hospital’s original item name

아티스토릭 Artis T PL E

₩1,220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — ARTISANQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,450,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraocular lens material — ARTISAN

Hospital’s original item name

아티산Artisan무수정체안

₩1,450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — PRECIZON TORIC 565Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,220,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraocular lens material — PRECIZON TORIC 565

Hospital’s original item name

프레시존토릭 Precizon Toric

₩1,220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careIntraocular lens material — TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEMQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,900,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraocular lens material — TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL, TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC II IOL WITH TECNIS SIMPLICITY DELIVERY SYSTEM

Hospital’s original item name

아이핸스 토릭 TECNIS EYHANCE TORIC IOL

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careLASEK vision-correction surgeryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,400,000–₩2,700,0004 published options

Option 1

LASEK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

라섹수술

₩1,400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

LASEK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

라섹수술

₩1,900,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

LASEK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

라섹수술엑스트라

₩2,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

LASEK vision-correction surgery

Hospital’s original item name

라섹수술엑스트라

₩2,700,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOcular biometry — laser interferometry, unilateralOne eye₩10,000–₩75,1863 published options

IOL master(AL)

Ocular biometry — laser interferometry, unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

IOL master(AL)

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ocular biometry — laser interferometry, unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

IOL master(사시,Hotz)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

IOL master

Ocular biometry — laser interferometry, unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

IOL master

₩75,186VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOcular biometry — ultrasound, unilateralOne eye₩60,7321 published option

A-scan

Ocular biometry — ultrasound, unilateral

Hospital’s original item name

A-scan

₩60,732VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOcular optical coherence tomography (OCT)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩145,0004 published options

Option 1

Ocular optical coherence tomography (OCT)

Hospital’s original item name

전방OCT

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Ocular optical coherence tomography (OCT)

Hospital’s original item name

전방OCT

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Ocular optical coherence tomography (OCT)

Hospital’s original item name

OCT안구광학단층촬영

₩59,886VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Ocular optical coherence tomography (OCT)

Hospital’s original item name

전방OCT(Cataract)

₩145,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — CONTEX OK™Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,000–₩550,0002 published options

Option 1

Orthokeratology lens — CONTEX OK™

Hospital’s original item name

OK렌즈

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Orthokeratology lens — CONTEX OK™

Hospital’s original item name

OK(EX고도근시,A난시)

₩550,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careOrthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-LensQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,000–₩450,0002 published options

Option 1

Orthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens

Hospital’s original item name

LK-CH2렌즈

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Orthokeratology lens — Ortho-K LK-Lens

Hospital’s original item name

LK렌즈

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Eye careTear film lipid-layer thickness measurement by interferometryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Tear film lipid-layer thickness measurement by interferometry

Hospital’s original item name

LIPIVIEW(양측)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCombined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassayQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Combined influenza A/B and SARS-CoV-2 antigen test — rapid conventional immunoassay

Hospital’s original item name

SARS-CoV-2 신속항원검사 [일반면역검사]-간이검사

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자A,B바이러스항원검사[현장검사]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis A vaccine — Avaxim 160U adult injection

Hospital’s original item name

아박심160U 성인용주(A형간염)

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B prefilled injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

유박스비프리필드주[B형간염백신]

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHuman papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩220,0001 published option

Option 1

Human papillomavirus (HPV) vaccine — Gardasil 9 prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

가다실9가백신

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — Vaxigrip injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩40,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — Vaxigrip injection

Hospital’s original item name

(비급여)인플루엔자(성인)

₩40,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗