
Lee Won-jin
Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.
Daejeon · Clinic
189 Daedeok-daero, Seo-gu, Daejeon, South Korea
View 4 photos ↗YOU&I Clinic Daejeon is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 5–6F, 189 Daedeok-daero, Seo-gu, Daejeon. Its branch treatment menu includes wrinkle toxin injections, dermal fillers, rejuran skin boosters, acne care, pigmentation care, laser hair removal and skin lifting. The branch publishes separate treatment information for these concerns, allowing visitors to distinguish injection procedures, energy-based treatments and general skin care. The branch occupies the fifth and sixth floors in the building with Starbucks Daejeon Dunsan on its lower level. Its published hours include weekday evenings and Saturday and public-holiday sessions, with Sunday closure. Its branch medical-team directory identifies 9 physicians individually. The branch-specific facility gallery shows reception and clinical spaces at this location.
Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.

Physician
Member of the YOU&I Daejeon medical team.




Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
trialE) Shurink Universe Ultra 100 shots · 100 shots
₩12,900VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trialE) Oligio 100 shots · 100 shots
₩159,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trialE) Density 100 shots · 100 shots
₩199,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trialE) Ondalifting 20,000J · 20,000J
₩149,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗trialE) Ultherapy 100 shots · 100 shots
₩219,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Trial offer; confirm eligibility. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe Ultra 300 shots · 300 shots
₩74,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy 100 shots · 100 shots
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy 300 shots · 300 shots
₩820,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX full face · Dose and session count not stated
₩71,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio 300 shots · 300 shots
₩480,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density Classic 300 shots · 300 shots
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Onda(ONDA) lifting 30,000J · 30,000J
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(Korean product) wrinkle toxin 1 area · 1 area
₩15,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(Korean product) body toxin 100U · 100U
₩75,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(Korean product) underarms sweating toxin 100U · 100U
₩89,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(Korean product) skin toxin 1 area · 1 area
₩29,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(Korean product premium) wrinkle toxin 1 area · 1 area
₩33,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(Korean product premium) body toxin 100U · 100U
₩145,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(Korean product premium) underarms sweating toxin 100U · 100U
₩159,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(Korean product premium) skin toxin 1 area · 1 area
₩49,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(imported UK product) wrinkle toxin 1 area · 1 area
₩49,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(imported UK product) body toxin 100U · 100U
₩190,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(imported UK product) underarms sweating toxin 100U · 100U
₩209,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗(imported UK product) skin toxin 1 area · 1 area
₩69,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product filler 1 mL · 1 mL
₩79,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product filler 2 mL · 2 mL
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product filler 3 mL · 3 mL
₩220,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product filler 5 mL · 5 mL
₩360,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Korean product filler 10 mL · 10 mL
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗aegyo filler(Korean product) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩129,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗imported filler 1 mL · 1 mL
₩189,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗imported filler 2 mL · 2 mL
₩369,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗imported filler 3 mL · 3 mL
₩549,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗imported filler 5 mL · 5 mL
₩899,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗imported filler 10 mL · 10 mL
₩1,699,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗aegyo filler(imported) 1 mL · 1 mL
₩219,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗vitamin care 1 session · 1 session
₩25,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sono care 1 session · 1 session
₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Cryo 1 session · 1 session
₩20,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM 1 session · 1 session
₩50,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM 5 sessions · 5 sessions
₩230,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗LDM 10 sessions · 10 sessions
₩400,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗FCR peel full face 1 session · 1 session
₩100,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗FCR peel full face 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗FCR peel body 1 session · 1 session
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗FCR peel body 3 sessions · 3 sessions
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hilowave ID (HILO WAVE ID) 2 mL 1 session · 2 mL; 1 session
₩290,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hilowave (HILO WAVE) 2 mL · 2 mL
₩349,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Sculptra(SCULPTRA) 1 vial(11 mL) 1 session · 1 vial; 11 mL; 1 session
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 2 mL · 2 mL
₩150,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 4 mL · 4 mL
₩260,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Volume 1 vial (12 mL) · 1 vial; 12 mL
₩620,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗body Sculptra(SCULPTRA) 2 vial(44 mL) 1 session · 2 vial; 44 mL; 1 session
₩1,380,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗body Sculptra(SCULPTRA) 4 vial(88 mL) 1 session · 4 vial; 88 mL; 1 session
₩2,700,000VAT excluded; rate is not stated on the cited page.
Official branch-specific public price. October 1–31, 2026 promotion. Foreign-visitor eligibility and final pricing require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗