Daegu · Clinic

Beauty Park Clinic Beomeo

6F, 2362 Dalgubeol-daero, Suseong-gu, Daegu, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Beauty Park Clinic Beomeo is on the sixth floor at 2362 Dalgubeol-daero, Suseong-gu, Daegu. Its official website identifies this as the Beomeo branch and provides a dedicated medical-team page and a separate appointment-hours guide. Directions refer to the Beomeo Yeong Tower building and distinguish its underground parking from the above-ground parking tower. The current roster names Park Seok-hwan and Park Ju-hyeon as representative directors and Kwon Su-jin as deputy director. The reviewed text does not provide sufficiently detailed training histories to assign dermatology board qualifications or additional credentials. The published guide places the clinic within walking distance of Beomeo Station Exit 2 and includes a monthly schedule. Visitors should check the appropriate consultation, treating doctor and date rather than assuming that a name on the roster establishes availability for every appointment.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Skin and aesthetic consultations

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Park Seok-hwan

Representative director

Named on the official Beomeo branch roster; individual training and additional specialist credentials are not stated in the reviewed text.

Park Ju-hyeon

Representative director

Named on the official Beomeo branch roster; individual training and additional specialist credentials are not stated in the reviewed text.

Kwon Su-jin

Deputy director

Named on the official Beomeo branch roster; individual training and additional specialist credentials are not stated in the reviewed text.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

CoolSonic

CoolSonic · 5,000 shots

₩490,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Premium promotion: one slot per day; clinic availability must be confirmed. Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

CoolPhase

CoolPhase · 600 shots

₩690,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Premium promotion: one slot per day; clinic availability must be confirmed. Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Ultherapy Prime recovery programme

Ultherapy Prime recovery programme · 400 shots

₩1,190,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Premium promotion: one slot per day; clinic availability must be confirmed. Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • IV infusion described as pain-relief IV; drug and dose not specified
  • Pink Peel

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Thermage FLX

Thermage FLX · 600 shots

₩1,500,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Premium promotion: one slot per day; clinic availability must be confirmed. Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Gold PTT

Gold PTT · 1 session

₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure + Excel V Genesis

PicoSure + Excel V Genesis · 3 sessions

₩330,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Choice of skin care; type not specified

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

PicoSure + IBPS booster peel

PicoSure + IBPS booster peel · 3 sessions

₩360,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Excel V redness care + LDM

Excel V redness care + LDM · Full face · 1 session

₩90,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran HB + LDM Basic

Rejuran HB + LDM Basic · Rejuran HB 1 mL · 1 session

₩170,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • LDM Basic: 8 minutes

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

LDM water-drop lifting

LDM water-drop lifting · 12-minute option · 5 sessions

₩180,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Nabota body toxin

Nabota body toxin · 150 units

₩140,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Belotero Volume

Belotero Volume · 1 mL

₩250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Forehead Belotero Volume

Forehead Belotero Volume · 4 mL

₩1,000,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

O2Derm oxygen therapy

O2Derm oxygen therapy · 1 session

₩36,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday promotion only. Ongoing offer; the enclosing October exhibition listing runs through 31 October 2026. Recheck subsequent availability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Platinum Pla Peel

Platinum Pla Peel · 1 session

₩50,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday promotion only. Ongoing offer; the enclosing October exhibition listing runs through 31 October 2026. Recheck subsequent availability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Aqua Peel + NeoBeam

Aqua Peel + NeoBeam · 3-step Aqua Peel + NeoBeam · 1 session

₩80,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday promotion only. Ongoing offer; the enclosing October exhibition listing runs through 31 October 2026. Recheck subsequent availability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Extras / exclusions

  • Extraction is not included

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Lala Beam

Lala Beam · Lala Shot + NeoBeam · 1 session

₩90,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday promotion only. Ongoing offer; the enclosing October exhibition listing runs through 31 October 2026. Recheck subsequent availability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Shurink — choose one tip format

Shurink — choose one tip format · 300 shots

₩120,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday promotion only. Ongoing offer; the enclosing October exhibition listing runs through 31 October 2026. Recheck subsequent availability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Choose line-tip OR pen-type treatment at the same stated price; this does not combine both.
  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Skin hydration injection — brand not stated

Skin hydration injection — brand not stated · 2.5 mL · 1 session

₩80,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Official Kakao Plus Friend promotion; once per person. Ongoing offer; the enclosing October exhibition listing runs through 31 October 2026. Recheck subsequent availability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • Injector delivery

Numbing & aftercare

  • The product brand and concentration are not specified.
  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Vitamin skin-care course

Vitamin skin-care course · 2 sessions

₩90,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Official Kakao Plus Friend promotion; once per person. Ongoing offer; the enclosing October exhibition listing runs through 31 October 2026. Recheck subsequent availability. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Rejuran Eye — Dr. Kwon promotion

Rejuran Eye — Dr. Kwon promotion · 1 mL · 1 session

₩99,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Dr. Kwon promotion; the selected doctor must be confirmed. Published end: 2026-11-30 at 23:59 Korea time. This doctor-specific event is individually dated through 30 November on the October exhibition page. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Virtue eye lifting — Dr. Kwon promotion

Virtue eye lifting — Dr. Kwon promotion · 1 session

₩169,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Dr. Kwon promotion; the selected doctor must be confirmed. Published end: 2026-11-30 at 23:59 Korea time. This doctor-specific event is individually dated through 30 November on the October exhibition page. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF + AllTight

XERF + AllTight · XERF 300 shots + AllTight 300 shots

₩1,250,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF + Ultherapy

XERF + Ultherapy · XERF 300 shots + Ultherapy 200 shots

₩1,400,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • IV infusion described as pain-relief IV; drug and dose not specified

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF + Sofwave

XERF + Sofwave · XERF 300 shots + Sofwave 100 pulses

₩1,700,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

XERF + Ultherapy

XERF + Ultherapy · XERF 600 shots + Ultherapy 400 shots

₩2,700,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • IV infusion described as pain-relief IV; drug and dose not specified

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Hilowave ID

Hilowave ID · 2 mL · 1 session

₩300,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-11-30 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-11-30.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Retigen Eye — choose delivery method

Retigen Eye — choose delivery method · 1 mL · 1 session

₩220,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Choose needle OR cannula delivery; the price is not for both methods.
  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

Retigen Eye — eye area to temples

Retigen Eye — eye area to temples · 2 mL · 1 session

₩400,000VAT excluded; the rate is not specified on this page.

Published end: 2026-10-31 at 23:59 Korea time. Offer ends 2026-10-31.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Choose needle OR cannula delivery; the price is not for both methods.
  • Other anaesthesia, medications and follow-up visit costs are not specified.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Daegu

Request a visit ↗