
Moon Sang-uk
Branch director / physician
Physician at the velyB Ulsan branch. The official biography lists memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.
Ulsan · Clinic
10F, 273 Samsan-ro, Nam-gu, Ulsan, South Korea
View 6 photos ↗velyB Clinic Ulsan is a skin and aesthetic clinic at 10F, Samsan Tower, 273 Samsan-ro, Nam-gu, Ulsan. The Ulsan branch is in Samsan Tower beside Hyundai Department Store. It lists Monday, Wednesday and Thursday sessions until 7 p.m. and Tuesday and Friday evening sessions until 9 p.m. Saturday appointments run from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.; a separate weekday lunch interval is published. The branch lists Sunday and public-holiday closure. Its branch-specific gallery shows reception and waiting lounge, consultation area, waiting lounge, consultation desk, wash area, corridor. The official medical-team directory identifies a physician for the Ulsan location, separately from other branches. The velyB network catalogue discusses injectable aesthetic treatments, lifting, hair removal and skin concerns; the appropriate options and availability at this branch are confirmed during consultation. Visitors can provide their skin concern and travel schedule when asking about appointment timing and follow-up.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Branch director / physician
Physician at the velyB Ulsan branch. The official biography lists memberships in Korean societies for aesthetic and laser medicine, laser/skin/hair medicine, body contouring, aesthetic surgery and fillers.






Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Onda · 000J
₩54,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Genesis + laser dual toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩29,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩2,500VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Laser toning · 5 session(s)
₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗InMode FX · 1 area(s)
₩4,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Density High · 300 shots
₩890,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink Universe Ultra F · 100 shots
₩19,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime · 100 shots
₩390,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Wrinkle toxin — Korean product (brand not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩800VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Jaw toxin — Korean product (brand and units not stated) · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩5,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer · 2 mL
₩135,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin · 1 mL
₩44,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Hydration injection · 1 mL
₩19,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Limited-period option: confirm per-visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Re2O · 5 mL
₩590,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Facial mole removal · Per mole; 2 mm or smaller
₩1,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Chin filler — Attiere (transliterated clinic product name) · 1 mL
₩26,900VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗RevLite SI toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩49,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Dual Genesis laser · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Enlighten pico toning · Dose and treatment area not stated
₩99,000VAT treatment is not stated in the cited text menu; confirm the total.
Official branch-specific public menu; campaign ends 2026-10-31. Trial option: one use per item; confirm visit eligibility. Foreign-visitor applicability and the payable total require clinic confirmation. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗