
Baek Incheol
Chief director / doctor
Graduated from Kyungpook National University medical school. The official biography lists earlier appointments at AB Plastic Surgery, Mred Clinic and Heyday Clinic.
Seoul · Clinic
10F, 463 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 6 photos ↗EVERSAME Clinic Gangnam is at 10F, 463 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea. EVERSAME Clinic Gangnam publishes separate treatment sections for lifting, fillers, wrinkle toxin, skin boosters, scars, lasers and hair removal. Its named equipment and service pages include Ultherapy, Thermage, ONDA, Rejuran and Potenza. The clinic’s introduction discusses treatment selection and a discomfort-management system, while its facility tour documents reception, waiting and consultation spaces. The medical-team page introduces Baek Incheol and Kim Kyung-hoon with individual educational and professional histories. Baek graduated from Kyungpook National University medical school; Kim’s profile lists KAIST and Chungnam National University medical school. The two profiles distinguish each doctor’s education, previous appointments and areas of training. Consultation confirms the appropriate service, doctor and visit arrangements.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Chief director / doctor
Graduated from Kyungpook National University medical school. The official biography lists earlier appointments at AB Plastic Surgery, Mred Clinic and Heyday Clinic.

Doctor
Graduated from KAIST in chemical and biomolecular engineering and Chungnam National University medical school. The biography lists previous work at Alice Clinic in Daejeon.






Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
Ultherapy Prime 100 shots · 100 shots
₩300,000VAT excluded on the official event menu; rate not stated.
October 2026 event ending October 31. Applies when specifying Dr Kim Kyung-hoon. Specifying the chief director adds 10%. Dr Kim does not work Thursdays. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 300 shots · 300 shots
₩880,000VAT excluded on the official event menu; rate not stated.
October 2026 event ending October 31. Applies when specifying Dr Kim Kyung-hoon. Specifying the chief director adds 10%. Dr Kim does not work Thursdays. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 400 shots · 400 shots
₩1,170,000VAT excluded on the official event menu; rate not stated.
October 2026 event ending October 31. Applies when specifying Dr Kim Kyung-hoon. Specifying the chief director adds 10%. Dr Kim does not work Thursdays. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 500 shots · 500 shots
₩1,460,000VAT excluded on the official event menu; rate not stated.
October 2026 event ending October 31. Applies when specifying Dr Kim Kyung-hoon. Specifying the chief director adds 10%. Dr Kim does not work Thursdays. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy Prime 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,750,000VAT excluded on the official event menu; rate not stated.
October 2026 event ending October 31. Applies when specifying Dr Kim Kyung-hoon. Specifying the chief director adds 10%. Dr Kim does not work Thursdays. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 300 shots · 300 shots
₩990,000VAT excluded on the official event menu; rate not stated.
October 2026 event ending October 31. Applies when specifying Dr Kim Kyung-hoon. Specifying the chief director adds 10%. Dr Kim does not work Thursdays. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX 600 shots · 600 shots
₩1,580,000VAT excluded on the official event menu; rate not stated.
October 2026 event ending October 31. Applies when specifying Dr Kim Kyung-hoon. Specifying the chief director adds 10%. Dr Kim does not work Thursdays. Confirm availability, eligibility and the complete total before booking. Offer ends 2026-10-31.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.
Ask about this price ↗