
Lee Ho
Representative director / doctor
The official biography lists Hanyang University medical education, previous Rejume, Baobab and Ace clinic appointments and professional society memberships.
Seoul · Clinic
3F, 207 Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
View 2 photos ↗Glory Clinic Seoul is on the third floor of KJ Building at 207 Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, near Eonju Station Exit 4. The Seoul branch’s official menu includes lifting-device consultations, pigmentation and pore care, toxin and filler procedures, and skin boosters. Published equipment information includes Thermage FLX, Ultherapy Prime, Titanium, ONDA, XERF and other devices; the appropriate device, treatment area and quantity depend on an individual assessment. The website’s separate Seoul and Jeju location choices should be checked when planning a visit. The Seoul introduction names representative director Lee Ho and doctor Son Ha-jun. Their individual biographies list Hanyang University medical education, with Lee Ho’s earlier clinic appointments and each doctor’s professional activities described separately. The clinic says that medical staff conduct the consultations and procedures. A visit can be used to discuss the concern, realistic options, expected recovery and follow-up before accepting a treatment plan. Published promotional prices have their own eligibility, product quantities, VAT notes and care inclusions; they should not be treated as one all-inclusive quote.
Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.
Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Representative director / doctor
The official biography lists Hanyang University medical education, previous Rejume, Baobab and Ace clinic appointments and professional society memberships.

Doctor
The official biography lists Hanyang University medical education, clinical advisory activities and professional society memberships. A dermatology specialist qualification is not stated.


Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.
AtoBarrier MD cream — medical material · 100 g
₩35,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published non-insured medical material price; not a procedure or treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗AtoBarrier MD cream — medical material · 160 g
₩55,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published non-insured medical material price; not a procedure or treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗AtoBarrier MD lotion — medical material · 200 g
₩37,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published non-insured medical material price; not a procedure or treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗AtoBarrier MD lotion — medical material · 300 g
₩55,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published non-insured medical material price; not a procedure or treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Zeroid Intensive MD cream — medical material · 160 g
₩56,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published non-insured medical material price; not a procedure or treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Zeroid Intensive Rich MD cream — medical material · 160 g
₩60,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published non-insured medical material price; not a procedure or treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Zeroid Intensive MD lotion — medical material · 300 g
₩56,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published non-insured medical material price; not a procedure or treatment package.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Aqua Peel · 1 session
₩70,000VAT treatment is not specified in this fee table.
Published non-insured fee; current eligibility and final plan require confirmation.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Ultherapy — first treatment · 300 shots
₩750,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Thermage FLX — first treatment · 600 shots
₩1,790,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗XERF — first treatment · 600 shots
₩1,550,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Titanium — first treatment · 80 kJ
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗ONDA — first treatment · 60 kJ
₩450,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Tune Face — first treatment · 80 kJ
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Shurink — first treatment · 600 shots
₩350,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Oligio — first treatment · 600 shots
₩690,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran Healer — first treatment · 4 mL
₩390,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Rejuran HB — first treatment · 4 mL
₩660,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Elyavie Re2O — first treatment · 5 mL
₩650,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗Juvelook Skin via CureJet — first treatment · 3 mL
₩250,000VAT excluded; rate not specified on the promotion.
First treatment of the selected procedure; available to both new and existing customers. Published 1 May 2026; end date not stated.
Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-19.
Ask about this price ↗